Parkhotel Beau Site Hotel Logohotel logo
Unser Kundenzufriedenheitsindex
95%

"sehr gut"

Basierend auf 1.693 Bewertungen auf 9 Portalen
:
Von Sue T.
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
vor 3 Tagen (19.06.2017)

We felt very welcome and spoiled. Our best experience was the staff - nothing was too much trouble and they bent over backwards to accommodate our every need with the biggest of smiles. They really are wonderful.

Dear Mrs Tombs
It was a great pleasure to read your perfect review and even a greater pleasure to welcome you at our hotel. We really are happy you enjoyed every moment of your stay and especially our service. Thank you for all the wonderful details you wrote to us directly. To give you the feeling of being welcomed and cared after is everyones motivation in our team. We will forward your kind words to all departments.
We would be delighted to welcome you again!

Best regards from sunny Zermatt
Your Parkhotel Beau Site Team
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





5 / 5,0

All the staff, without exception, are amazing and their level of professionalism is a credit to the hotel and to the hospitality industry. The Beau Site should be very proud of each and every one of them.

Lage





5 / 5,0

The location was perfect - just a short walk from the main street in Zermatt and with breathtaking views.

Zimmer





5 / 5,0

We booked the Matterhorn Double with balcony/terrace and it was worth every penny. It's a superior room and much bigger than the classic double rooms. The room was beautiful and the view was to die for.

Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0

The standard of cleanliness was second to none and the housekeepers were lovely.

Frühstück





5 / 5,0

Good selection of fresh high quality produce. I can highly recommend the freshly cooked omelettes.

Restaurant





5 / 5,0

Best food I have ever tasted in a restaurant. The combination of dishes and quality of the food was awesome - cooked to perfection!

Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





5 / 5,0

You get a high quality hotel with highly skilled staff and amazing food - what's not to like?

Von Maria
Geschäftsreisender
40-49 Jahre
vor 3 Tagen (19.06.2017)

Friendly and kind attitude. Excellent location. Excellent service.

Dear Maria
We cordially thank you for your stay with us and this great review. We are happy you were satisfied by our service and the location.
It would be our pleasure to welcome you back.

Kind regards from sunny Zermatt
Your Parkhotel Beau Site Team
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Restaurant





5 / 5,0
Wellness- / Spabereich





5 / 5,0
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





5 / 5,0
Von Brian G.
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
vor 4 Tagen (18.06.2017)

Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert

Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Restaurant





5 / 5,0
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





5 / 5,0
Von Ray E.
Geschäftsreisender
60-69 Jahre
vor 4 Tagen (18.06.2017)

Dear Franz, It was a delight to have stayed at your hotel with my 31 guests on behalf of Great Rail Journeys. Personally, I found the welcome and general standard of service to be very high. Nothing was too much trouble. My best experience? Relaxing in the wonderful spa after a busy couple of days dealing with one of my guests who had sustained a leg injury! I shall look forward to making a return visit sometime in the future. Kind Regards, Ray Ellis Tour Manager

Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Restaurant





5 / 5,0
Bar





5 / 5,0
Wellness- / Spabereich





5 / 5,0
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





4 / 5,0

I'm unaware of the contract between GRJ and the hotel, so I cannot comment.

Von Waldmeier
Privatreisender
70-79 Jahre
vor 6 Tagen (16.06.2017)

Der Grillabend am Freitag war sehr gut und der Chef hat das hervorragend gemacht. SUPER

Sehr geehrter Herr Waldmeier

Vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt im Parkhotel Beau Site. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt gefallen hat und Sie auch unseren Grillabend geniessen konnten. Es wäre uns eine Freude, Sie erneut bei uns willkommen heissen zu dürfen.

Mit freundlichen Grüssen aus dem sonnig-sommerlichen Zermatt
Ihr Parkhotel Beau Site Team
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Restaurant





5 / 5,0
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





4 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
vor 1 Woche (15.06.2017)

Excellent hotel that I would strongly recommend.

Dear guest

We cordially thank you for your stay with us and for taking the time to write this great comment! It is a pleasure to read you enjoyed your time with us.
We look forward to welcome you again!

Best regards from sunny Zermatt
Your Parkhotel Beau Site Team
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





5 / 5,0
Von Pauline Z.
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
vor 1 Woche (14.06.2017)

A most welcoming and attentive staff. The attention to my husband's birthday was very thoughtful. I will certainly recommend the hotel to my friends.

Dear Mrs Zappulla

Thank you for your stay with us for the occasion of your husbands birthday. We are happy you liked your time with us as well as the birthday surprise.
It would be our pleasure to welcome you again during your next visit of Zermatt.

Best regards from sunny Zermatt
Your Parkhotel Beau Site Team
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





4 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
vor 2 Wochen (11.06.2017)

variety at breakfast. good system for cooking 'eggs'

Dear guest

Thank you for your stay with us and for this good review. It is a pleasure to read you liked your stay and especially the breakfast with live cooking station.
We would be happy to welcome you again!

Best regards from sunny Zermatt
Your Parkhotel Beau Site Team
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





5 / 5,0
Lage





4 / 5,0
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Restaurant





4 / 5,0

unusual mixture of food...curried rice with fish????

Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





4 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
20-29 Jahre
vor 2 Wochen (07.06.2017)

Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert

Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





2 / 5,0

Matelas très usés (trou au milieu du matelas)

Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Wellness- / Spabereich





4 / 5,0
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





3 / 5,0
Von Nick B.
Privatreisender
40-49 Jahre
vor 2 Wochen (05.06.2017)

We really loved our stay at your hotel. The best thing about it was how lovely all the staff were. From the reception staff to the restaurant staff to the breakfast staff every one of them were fantastic and extremely welcoming. A very nice touch was leaving a bottle of wine in our room for my birthday

Dear Mr Blanchard

Thank you for your stay with us for your birthday and for leaving this great review! We really are happy you enjoyed your stay and liked your service. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back, perhaps for your next birthday?

Best regards from sunny Zermatt
Your Parkhotel Beau Site Team
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Restaurant





4 / 5,0
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





4 / 5,0
Zurück zum Seitenanfang ZERTIFIKAT Was ist das?