Parkhotel Beau Site Hotel Logohotel logo
Unser Kundenzufriedenheitsindex
95%

"sehr gut"

Basierend auf 1.774 Bewertungen auf 9 Portalen
:
Von Peter S.
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
vor 4 Tagen (16.08.2017)

All staff were extremely welcoming and mostly spoke English better than I do. Senior staff were very accessible, walking the floor, asking about our experience. The collection from the railway station worked well and was most welcome. Best experience in the hotel: the spa and relaxation room. Best experience in Zermatt: the audio guide to the Matterhorn Museum. We will certainly return to the Park Hotel Beau Site.

Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0

close enough to the centre, but off the main drag. Ideal location

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0

excellent breakfast for all choices.

Restaurant





5 / 5,0

The fondue chinois on Thursday was delicious and the steak on Friday perfect. We found some perfectly acceptable wines for about ChF 55. On Friday it looked like the rate of production of the barbecue/grill was a little slow, as the queue was quite long. But I believe all considered the wait worth it.

Wellness- / Spabereich





5 / 5,0

The pool was enjoyed by those with families, whilst the sauna, steam room etc and relaxation room was perfect if you needed some peace.

Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





5 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
vor 5 Tagen (15.08.2017)

Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert

Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





5 / 5,0
Lage





4 / 5,0
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Restaurant





5 / 5,0
Wellness- / Spabereich





5 / 5,0
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





5 / 5,0
Von Liz G.
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
vor 5 Tagen (15.08.2017)

We felt very welcome. There was always a member of staff available if we needed anything. The staff managed that delicate balance of being available at the same time as being discrete. Perfect. Even on a very rainy and stormy day the lit fire and atmosphere in the hotel still made for a pleasurable experience.

Dear Mrs & Mr Godfrey

Thank you for choosing the Parkhotel Beau Site for your stay in Zermatt and for taking the time to write this great comment.
It is a pleasure to read you enjoyed every part of the hotel and our services, even on a rainy day. We would be delighted to welcome you back and to spoil you again.

Kind regards from sunny Zermatt
Your Parkhotel Beau Site Team
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





5 / 5,0

So lovely to be greeted by smiling, happy staff.

Lage





5 / 5,0

Beautifully situated for excellent views and easy access to shops and public transport links

Zimmer





5 / 5,0

comfortable, clean and we lacked for nothing.

Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0

beautifully clean

Frühstück





5 / 5,0

delicious and a good choice offered

Restaurant





5 / 5,0

Evening meals were delicious

Bar





5 / 5,0

excellent service

Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





5 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
vor 6 Tagen (14.08.2017)

Lage und geasamteindruck des hotels

Lieber Gast

Wir danken Ihnen für Ihren Aufenthalt und für die gute Bewertung. Schön, dass wir Sie von uns und unserem Haus überzeugen konnten.
Gerne würden wir Sie erneut bei uns begrüssen dürfen.

Mit besten Grüssen aus dem sonnigen Zermatt
Ihr Parkhotel Beau Site Team
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





5 / 5,0
Lage





4 / 5,0
Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Restaurant





4 / 5,0
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





4 / 5,0
Von Kay D.
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
vor 1 Woche (11.08.2017)

Very welcome. Staff were extremely helpful. A wonderful experience thank you

Dear Mr Dempsey
Thank you for your stay with us and the great review. We are happy you liked the team and made good experiences. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back.
Thank you and kind regards from Zermatt
Your Parkhotel Beau Site Team
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Restaurant





4 / 5,0
Bar





5 / 5,0
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





4 / 5,0
Von Christine H.
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
vor 2 Wochen (08.08.2017)

Yes, we always feel welcome. The fireworks were pretty good this year. Franz and Francesco are the best experience, please don't let Francesco go.

First of all thank you very much for your loyalty to the Parkhotel Beau Site. Since 1998 your coming to our place! So after all this year’s I'm a bit disappointed that we haven't had a chat about your feelings before leaving with me personally. Anyway thank you for your review on your recent stay. As you know we all are working very hard and the goal of all of our team is always to make our guests happy. For this time we didn't reached our goal. For this we are very sorry. Actually as you know we do have a new chef and have got so far many positive feedback. By coincidence I have eaten on Friday evening the same beef roulade braised in red wine with Spätzli and creamy leek vegetable and me as well as my friends liked it very much. So you can see how different the taste of something can be. We do apologize if the service hasn't been as professional as usual and we will discuss this with Ina, our head waitress as well as with Francesco who will stay three more years before he goes into his deserved retirement! We as well as all our regular guests are already sad!
You are right, room 504 facing south on the 5th floor with large balcony and spectacular view over the village to the Matterhorn in summer during the day can be quiet hot. But fortunately at night temperatures on 1600 meters above sea level are going down to 12 to 15° C and you can feel through the large open windows the cold breeze coming down from the glaciers to the valley. Summers are getting hotter and hotter also in the mountains! This is a fact and with pleasure we made a note for your next stay to put fan in your room. Sorry for the hot water problem which hasn’t been solved for unexplained reasons by our housekeeping team with our Saeco Philips coffee / tea making machine in your room. We assure you to do our utmost to satisfy you both next summer and are looking very much forward to welcome and spoil you again.
Your host, Franz & Dilia Schwegler Dossetto with the Parkhotel Beau Site Team
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





5 / 5,0

Always friendly and helpful (although see comments below)

Lage





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





4 / 5,0

Nice room, but extremely hot and stuffy at night. Coffee machine didn't dispense hot water. Someone came to fix it, couldn't, said he'd be back and never came back. So we couldn't make tea. And we could have done with another pillow each.

Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0

Spotless as usual.

Frühstück





4 / 5,0

No marmalade!! English people like marmalade for breakfast. Next time we'll have to bring our own. Also there were flies on the cold meats and cheese. Maybe there should be covers over them.

Restaurant





3 / 5,0

I'm giving this an average because the food wasn't up to the normal standard. Also, the service was either very good (one night trying to rush us out in 55 minutes) or very bad (one evening we waited 40 minutes to order drinks). We did try, but none of the staff would look us in the eye. Our last evening was the worst, it was awful - the food was awful (the main course of beef was just terrible, we waited 45 minutes for it and then I couldn't eat it), the service was appalling, and one of your waiters shrugged his shoulders at me and said what did I expect him to do about it.

Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





5 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
vor 2 Wochen (08.08.2017)

I arrived early. the front desk staff went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable and had me in my room within an hour.

Dear guest
Thank you for your stay with us and for the great review. Great you were happy with the early check-in process. We will forward your words to the front office department. It would be our pleasure to welcome you again.

Kind regards from Zermatt
Your Parkhotel Beau SIte Team
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Restaurant





5 / 5,0
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





5 / 5,0
Von HAL
Privatreisender
vor 2 Wochen (07.08.2017)

Es war stets viel freundliches Personal bereit, das sich dezent um einen kümmert. Sogar der Geschäftsführer betreut die Gäste persönlich. Schnelles wifi vorhanden.

Sehr geehrter Gast
Wir danken Ihnen für Ihren Aufenthalt und für die positive Bewertung. Es freut uns, dass Sie sich wohl gefühlt haben und unseren Service geniessen konnten. Es wäre uns eine Freude, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüssen zu dürfen.

Mit besten Grüssen aus Zermatt
Ihr Parkhotel Beau Site Team
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Restaurant





4 / 5,0

Angenehmerweise werden auch Sonderwünsche (z. B. vegane Gerichte) professionell erfüllt.

Wellness- / Spabereich





5 / 5,0
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





4 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
vor 2 Wochen (07.08.2017)

Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert

Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Restaurant





5 / 5,0
Bar





5 / 5,0
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





5 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
70-79 Jahre
vor 2 Wochen (06.08.2017)

Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert

Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Restaurant





5 / 5,0
Bar





5 / 5,0
Wellness- / Spabereich





5 / 5,0
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





5 / 5,0
Zurück nach oben ZERTIFIKAT Was ist das?