Parkhotel Beau Site hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
95%

"Excellent"

Based on 2,115 reviews across 11 portals
:
By Roduit Yvon et C.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (18/12/2017)
Date of experience: 12/2017

Toujours aussi agréable. chaque collaborateur est à l'écoute du client, souriant et de bonne humeur. on se sent comme à la maison

Staff friendliness





100 %
Location





100 %
Room





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Breakfast





100 %
Value for money





100 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
Reviewed: 1 year ago (16/12/2017)
Date of experience: 12/2017

Guest has not commented on review

Staff friendliness





60 %

Manager was fantastic. Front desk was often aloof.

Location





100 %
Room





100 %

in room coffee would be nice...and more then one set of towels in the bathroom

Cleanliness





100 %
Breakfast





80 %

more fresh fruit and less canned fruit.

Value for money





80 %
By Anonymous
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (11/12/2017)
Date of experience: 12/2017

Guest has not commented on review

Staff friendliness





100 %
Location





100 %
Room





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Breakfast





100 %
Restaurant





80 %
Bar





80 %
Value for money





80 %
Conference / Banquet





80 %
By Anonymous
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (10/12/2017)
Date of experience: 12/2017

Guest has not commented on review

Staff friendliness





100 %
Location





100 %
Room





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Breakfast





80 %
Restaurant





100 %
Value for money





80 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (09/12/2017)
Date of experience: 12/2017

Yes...friendly and helpful staff!! Breakfast was good and the afternoon tea was a plus!

Dear guest
Thank you for your stay at our hotel and for the good review. We are happy you enjoyed your time with us and our services. We would be delighted to welcome you back.

Kind regards from Zermatt
Your Parkhotel Beau Site Team
Staff friendliness





100 %
Location





80 %
Room





80 %

Smell in room #311

Cleanliness





100 %
Value for money





100 %
By Stalder J.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (07/12/2017)
Date of experience: 12/2017

Guest has not commented on review

Staff friendliness





100 %
Location





100 %
Room





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Breakfast





100 %
Restaurant





60 %

Tout était très bien, nous avons simplement rencontré un petit problème avec la Soirée grill. Le directeur est au courant et il a merveilleusement corrigé le tir. Bravo à lui ! Petit souci tout de même: tout le personnel s'occupe de toute les tables. Ce serait plus facile que chaque sommelier ait un secteur de quelques tables. Les sommeliers seraient quitte de nous demander 20 fois si l'on veut un expresso par exemple ... Mais rien de bien grave.

Wellness / Spa





100 %
Value for money





100 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (15/10/2017)
Date of experience: 10/2017

The BBQ night at the restaurant was unbelievable

Dear guest
We cordially thank you for your stay with us and the great review. We are happy to read you enjoyed your stay and especially our barbecue evening.
It would be our pleasure to welcome you back!

Kind regards from sunny Zermatt
Your Parkhotel Beau Site Team
Staff friendliness





100 %
Location





100 %
Room





100 %

Balcony room with a view that looks the Matterhorn!! Amazing

Cleanliness





100 %
Breakfast





100 %
Restaurant





100 %
Bar





100 %
Value for money





100 %
By friedrich
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (11/10/2017)
Date of experience: 10/2017

ja sehr.Nachtessen Spa Morgenessen

Lieber Gast
Wir danken Ihnen herzlich für Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Haus und für die Zeit, diesen guten Kommentar zu verfassen. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich rundum wohl gefühlt haben und unseren Service geniessen konnten.
Gerne würden wir Sie erneut bei uns begrüssen und verwöhnen dürfen.

Mit besten Grüssen aus dem sonnigen Zermatt
Ihr Parkhotel Beau Site Team
Staff friendliness





100 %
Location





100 %
Room





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Breakfast





100 %
Restaurant





100 %
Wellness / Spa





100 %
Value for money





80 %
By Javier G.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (11/10/2017)
Date of experience: 10/2017

Guest has not commented on review

Staff friendliness





100 %
Location





80 %
Room





80 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Breakfast





60 %
Wellness / Spa





80 %
Value for money





80 %
By rené obrist , t.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (10/10/2017)
Date of experience: 10/2017

angenehme Atmosphäre , Freundlichkeit und aufmerksamkeit

Sehr geehrter Herr Obrist
Vielen Dank für Ihren erneuten Aufenthalt in unserem Haus und für die tolle Bewertung. Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie mit uns und unserem Service wieder zufrieden waren.

Wir senden beste Grüsse und sagen: Bis bald im Beau Site!
Ihr Parkhotel Beau Site Team
Staff friendliness





80 %
Location





80 %
Room





80 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Breakfast





100 %
Bar





60 %
Wellness / Spa





100 %
Value for money





80 %
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?