Parkhotel Beau Site hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
94%

"Excellent"

Based on 2,172 reviews across 11 portals
:
By Roduit Yvon et Claudine
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (18/12/2017)
Date of experience: 12/2017

Toujours aussi agréable. chaque collaborateur est à l'écoute du client, souriant et de bonne humeur. on se sent comme à la maison

No Public Name
Leisure travelers
Reviewed: 2 years ago (16/12/2017)
Date of experience: 12/2017

Guest has not commented on review

No Public Name
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (11/12/2017)
Date of experience: 12/2017

Guest has not commented on review

No Public Name
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (10/12/2017)
Date of experience: 12/2017

Guest has not commented on review

No Public Name
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (09/12/2017)
Date of experience: 12/2017

Yes...friendly and helpful staff!! Breakfast was good and the afternoon tea was a plus!

Dear guest
Thank you for your stay at our hotel and for the good review. We are happy you enjoyed your time with us and our services. We would be delighted to welcome you back.

Kind regards from Zermatt
Your Parkhotel Beau Site Team
By Stalder Jacques
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (07/12/2017)
Date of experience: 12/2017

Guest has not commented on review

No Public Name
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (15/10/2017)
Date of experience: 10/2017

The BBQ night at the restaurant was unbelievable

Dear guest
We cordially thank you for your stay with us and the great review. We are happy to read you enjoyed your stay and especially our barbecue evening.
It would be our pleasure to welcome you back!

Kind regards from sunny Zermatt
Your Parkhotel Beau Site Team
By friedrich
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (11/10/2017)
Date of experience: 10/2017

ja sehr.Nachtessen Spa Morgenessen

Lieber Gast
Wir danken Ihnen herzlich für Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Haus und für die Zeit, diesen guten Kommentar zu verfassen. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich rundum wohl gefühlt haben und unseren Service geniessen konnten.
Gerne würden wir Sie erneut bei uns begrüssen und verwöhnen dürfen.

Mit besten Grüssen aus dem sonnigen Zermatt
Ihr Parkhotel Beau Site Team
By Javier Gonzalez
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (11/10/2017)
Date of experience: 10/2017

Guest has not commented on review

By rené obrist , turgi
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (10/10/2017)
Date of experience: 10/2017

angenehme Atmosphäre , Freundlichkeit und aufmerksamkeit

Sehr geehrter Herr Obrist
Vielen Dank für Ihren erneuten Aufenthalt in unserem Haus und für die tolle Bewertung. Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie mit uns und unserem Service wieder zufrieden waren.

Wir senden beste Grüsse und sagen: Bis bald im Beau Site!
Ihr Parkhotel Beau Site Team
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?