President Hotel Bonn hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
80%

"Good"

Based on 3,440 reviews across 13 portals
:
By Jürgen G.
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (15/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

Sehr gepflegtes Hotel, das dazu noch sehr zentral liegt. Auch die gute Anbindung an die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel ist hervorzuheben. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.

Accessibility





5 / 5.0

Dank Navi keine Probleme Hotel zu erreichen, wäre aber auch ohne möglich

Room





4 / 5.0

Einzelzimmer war geräumig. Lediglich der offene Schrank für die Kleider ist gewöhnungsbedürftig. Bad war sehr gut mit ausreichend Platz.

Tidiness and cleanliness of the location





5 / 5.0

Sehr guter Erhaltungszustand und tadellose Reinigung-

Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0

Sehr freundliches und höfliches Personal in allen Bereichen.

Value for money





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (18/12/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2018

Der allgemeine Eindruck ist sehr positiv

Accessibility





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Tidiness and cleanliness of the location





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
By Jan van der M.
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (17/12/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2018

Always nice to stay here, i am a frequantly visiter

Dear guest,
thank you for your great feedback on our hotel and employees.
Please excuse that it took so long to serve the main dish in the restaurant. We will show you next time, when you are back that we can do better.
Best regards,
Your President Hotel Team
Accessibility





4 / 5.0

The employees are friendly and always prepared to answer all kind of questions

Room





5 / 5.0

Nicely clean, and always in perfect condition

Tidiness and cleanliness of the location





3 / 5.0

Location is good , only the parking is problematic, especially when you arrive late

Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0

Always prepared to help,

Value for money





3 / 5.0

price -quality is ok, but the prices are frequantly changing.

By Anonymous
Alone
70-79 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (16/12/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2018

Das Zimmer war wirklich ruhig gelegen. Ich werde wieder buchen, wenn eine Übernachtung für mich ansteht.

Sehr geehrter Gast,
vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung der Zimmer, Sauberkeit und unserer Mitarbeiter.
Bitte entschuldigen, Sie dass die Rezeption teilweise kurz nicht besetzt war. Sicherlich waren unsere Mitarbeiter zu diesem Zeitpunkt
für unsere Gäste im Hotel unterwegs.
Mit freundlichen Grüßen
Ihr President Hotel Team
Accessibility





3 / 5.0

Die Rezeption war schon mal nicht besetzt bzw. zu wenig Personal

Room





4 / 5.0
Tidiness and cleanliness of the location





4 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





4 / 5.0
Value for money





3 / 5.0
By Mariela
Friends
30-39 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (13/12/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2018

Muy buena! Espacio acogedor, muy bien ubicado y excelente servicio. Siempre atentos.

Accessibility





5 / 5.0

Cercano a la estación central de trenes. Bien ubicado.

Room





5 / 5.0
Tidiness and cleanliness of the location





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0

Se dieron tiempo para guiarme bien sobre la ciudad, muy atentos.

Value for money





5 / 5.0
By peeraer
Business travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (12/12/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2018

steady and good quality hotel

Accessibility





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Tidiness and cleanliness of the location





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (11/12/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2018

freundliches Personal

Accessibility





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0

sauber warm sehr an g benehme Atmosphäre

Tidiness and cleanliness of the location





5 / 5.0

Bettwäsche und Handtücher sauber und ordentlich

Staff friendliness





4 / 5.0
Value for money





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (11/12/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2018

Soweit alles in Ordnung

Sehr geehrter Gast,
vielen Dank für Ihre gute Bewertung.
Wir freuen uns Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
Mit freundlichen Grüßen
Ihr President Hotel Team
Accessibility





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Tidiness and cleanliness of the location





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





3 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (04/12/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2018

Gutes Hotel mit freundlichen Mitarbeitern
Das Parkhaus ist nur für kleine Autos zu empfehlen.

Accessibility





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Tidiness and cleanliness of the location





4 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (04/12/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2018

Het verblijf is ons goed bevallen. Wel hadden we vóór de boeking willen weten, dat de bar en het restaurant gesloten waren.
Er was onvoldoende aandacht voor het tijdig aanvullen van het ontbijtbuffet en beide dagen moesten we zelf om de koffie gaan vragen.

Dear guest,
thank you for your good feedback on our clenalisness and hotel rooms.
Please excuse that we were not able to satisfy you with our breakfast service. We are constantly improving our service and we will take your
feedback serious to improve further.
Best regards
Your President Hotel Team
Accessibility





3 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Tidiness and cleanliness of the location





4 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





4 / 5.0

Vriendelijkheid

Value for money





3 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?