Prestige Hotel Budapest**** hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
94%

"Excellent"

Based on 11,342 reviews across 14 portals
:
By Anonymous
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (17/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

Fabulous from start to finish. We would definitely visit the Prestige Hotel if we go back to Budapest. The hotel made our in Budapest extra special.

Location





4 / 5.0

Two minutes from tram 2 and about a 10 minute walk to Metro.

Room





5 / 5.0

The bed was comfy, pillows were great and the underfloor heating was a bonus!

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

Everything was spotless!

Service





5 / 5.0

Very warm and friendly.

Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (17/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

Very good experience.

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Friends
20-29 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (17/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

The hotel was very good, the service also but the location wasn't so good

Location





3 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Price





3 / 5.0
By Nikki R.
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (16/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

Most definately recommend this hotel
Would definately book to stay here again
Will be booking our daughter and husband to stay here same time next year

Location





5 / 5.0

Perfect location, quiet street but easy access to so many attractions

Room





5 / 5.0

Beyond our expectations.....and beyond perfect. Fine attention to detail and comfort

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

Again, I could not find fault; perfect

Service





5 / 5.0

Staff were extremely attentive and polite

Price





5 / 5.0

Very good value for a city hotel

By Silja
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (16/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

Perfect stay, really professional people working. Everybody were really helpful

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0

Spacious & clean room

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Claudia P.
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (16/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

Excelente Hotel ! Localização privilegiada. Serviço impecável.

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Danze
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (16/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

Nous avons passé un très bon séjour. L'hôtel est agréable, le service irréprochable. Nous avons dîné au restaurant le soir notre arrivé. Le repas était excellent. Le vin également. Juste un bémol quant à la quantité de vin servie.

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





3 / 5.0

la chambre était surchauffée. Impossible de réguler la température du thermostat. Nous avons eu beaucoup trop chaud la nuit. De plus la soufflerie est bruyante.

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Kimmo V.
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (16/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

The hotel was exactly what I needed, the service was excellent, and the location couldn't have been better for my trip. I'll definitely be staying here again in the future!

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Laura M.
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (15/01/2019)
Date of experience: 12/2018

Perfecto. Las instalaciones y el equipo humano del alojamiento han conseguido que recordemos la ciudad con mucho cariño

Location





5 / 5.0

Muy céntrico y cercano a lugares de interés como el puente de las cadenas, San esteban o el Parlamento

Room





4 / 5.0

Muy acogedora, la cama muy cómoda y el baño amplio. En Nuestra habitación de la planta 6, se oía un ruido en el techo, como el ventilador de una máquina que se encendiera de manera intermitente y que resultó algo molesto para dormir

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

Todo impecable cada día

Service





5 / 5.0

Tanto el personal de recepción como los camareros de Costes fueron tremendamente amables y eficientes, facilitando cada aspecto de nuestra estancia

Price





5 / 5.0

Dada la ubicación y los servicios ofertados, el precio del alojamiento me parece apropiado

By Janis R.
Group
70-79 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (15/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

We really enjoyed the overall experience. The reception area was very pleasant and comfortable to relax in.

Location





5 / 5.0

Close to amenities, the river, Parliament building and an easy walk into the shopping area.

Room





5 / 5.0

Lovely furnishings, comfortable bed, quiet room

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0

Helpful receptionists. Wait staff at breakfast pleasant and helpful.

Price





5 / 5.0

The trip was a Jet2 short break which was very reasonably priced. We chose the hotel from many on offer.

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?