Prestige Hotel Budapest**** hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
94%

"Excellent"

Based on 7,476 reviews across 12 portals
:
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 5 days ago (14/02/2018)
Date of experience: 02/2018

We had a great time . The service from all the staff was excellent and the hotel was fantastic

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Colin R.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 days ago (14/02/2018)
Date of experience: 02/2018

We had a fantastic break in Budapest We thought the only thing missing from the hotel was a comfortable lounge bar to enjoy a beer in after a hard day's sightseeing!

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0

Heated towel rail not working. Reception informed us that they only work when it's very cold. Warm towels are nice whatever the temperature

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Price





3 / 5.0
By Csvercskó E.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (13/02/2018)
Date of experience: 02/2018

Elképesztően kedves és figyelmes személyzet, gyönyörű hotel!

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (13/02/2018)
Date of experience: 02/2018

Very enjoyable we all had a lovely time

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0

The rooms we had were excellent, clean and comfortable.

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0

The reception and bell boy staff were very helpful and friendly. However we purchased the hop on bus tour tickets at reception and at an additional cost we were sold the castle green route which proved to be not valid. Also the hop on off your bus were infrequent. You could only get on the buses with a giraffe logo. The Budapest tour bus is much more frequent and were the tickets we thought we were being sold. We did get a refund for the green route and had this problem not arisen we would of scored full marks for the staff. We all had a great time (party of 6 celebrating 2 birthdays and an anniversary).

Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (13/02/2018)
Date of experience: 02/2018

Sehr guter comfort! Ein Upgrade auch noch bekommen! Das Hotel war einfach klasse!

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Price





3 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (13/02/2018)
Date of experience: 02/2018

Very central nice hotel

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Sofia
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (13/02/2018)
Date of experience: 02/2018

It was a agreat experience! Perfect hotel!

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Restaurant





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
<20 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (13/02/2018)
Date of experience: 02/2018

Excellent hotel, with great location, and perfect style inside

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Chloe
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (13/02/2018)
Date of experience: 02/2018

Absolutely beautiful hotel, everything as advertised and more. The hotel for one looked and smelt amazing at all times, the staff where very helpful and always happy to answer questions. We had a lovely bar man for the whole weekend who was keen to tell us places to visit which was always helpful. The hotel we would love to know if was a chain other than budapest as we would be sure to book again! Our friend has already booked to stay with you in The summer after recommendstions. Can not explain what a lovely hotel and great place to stay it was. Only things if any I could say as improvements would be that the water in the room could be replenished with a small bottle of water when the maid service is done and perhaps on arrival some more information / maps within the pack of restaurants this would have been really helpful for working out where we was. But that is pushing it to a limit to think of improvements nothing else could be changed all was fantastic.

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Restaurant





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0

Beyond reasonable

By Mrs D.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (12/02/2018)
Date of experience: 02/2018

We thoroughly enjoyed our times at The Prestige. We were upgraded and welcomes with a free bottle of bubbles. The room was spacious, clean and the bed was very comfortable.

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?