Prestige Hotel Budapest**** hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
94%

"Excellent"

Based on 9,254 reviews across 12 portals
:
By Bruce C.
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 days ago (12/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Great service and room. Wished they would include complimentary bottle water with stay. Minor issue with hair dryer staying on but over all good stay.

Location





5 / 5.0

Close to everything without being in middle of inner city

Room





4 / 5.0

Big clean room

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

Big clean room

Service





4 / 5.0

Service was Great

Price





5 / 5.0

Great price for area and service

By Anonymous
Friends
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (11/10/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

We were very pleased with our stay at the hotel.

Location





5 / 5.0

Right by the river and close to all the main tourist attractions

Room





5 / 5.0

Rooms were clean and fresh towels provided every day.

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

Rooms were cleaned every day.

Service





5 / 5.0

Staff were very polite and dealt with all inquiries in an efficient manner.

Price





4 / 5.0

For the price the hotel was excellent.

By Anonymous
alone
30-39 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (11/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Very good experience. Good location. Decent price. Good service. There was a “city tax” that was about 9 EUROS for my two night stay that I wasn’t expecting

Location





5 / 5.0

It was only a block from the river and Chain Bridge which made site seeing very walkable

Room





4 / 5.0

Stylish room. Very modern. Great shower. The bed was a little hard. And my room was facing an atrium instead of a true outside view

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

Very clean

Service





5 / 5.0

There was no iron in the room (like most places I stayed during my travels in Europe. They brought on up in 5 mins. There were also multiple complimentary chocolates thoughout the room

Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (10/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Excellent. Great service and excellent location

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (10/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Excellent hotel, good location, superb service

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (10/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Excellent. Staff were very helpful and friendly. The location was great. Room clean and spacious.

Location





5 / 5.0

It was perfectly positioned to all the best attractions and restaurants.

Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Price





3 / 5.0
By Lupita
alone
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (10/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Excellent. Your concierge Barbara, was very efficient, kind and gave me wise suggestions. Congratulations

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By John Paul M.
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (10/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Excellent. The staff at the Prestige Hotel made our first visit to Budapest a delight. We especially appreciated the concierge assisting with booking good seats for a concert at the Bartok National Concert Hall. The service was flawless and world-class from our arrival to departure.

Location





5 / 5.0

Just up the block from the Danube and the Chain Bridge... and around the corner from St. Stephen's Basilica, with lots of great restaurants nearby.

Room





4 / 5.0

Clean, well appointed room with adequate size bathroom with sleek modern design shower. No street view. : (

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0

Excellent, personalized service, from the door person to concierge. Always upbeat, interested, willing to help, and competent.

Price





5 / 5.0

Superb quality, selection, and service. A delight!

By Anonymous
alone
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (09/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

One-night stay, very nice experience!

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (09/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Les chambres sont un peu petites et il y a peu de matériel dans la salle de bain (brosse à dents, dentifrice, loofa…). L'absence de baignoire est mal compensée par la disponibilité du spa (location ou prêt de maillot de bain à prévoir)

Room





4 / 5.0

confort et accueil

Location





5 / 5.0

très bien placé et au calme

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

Parfait

Service





5 / 5.0

Personnel très souriant et attentif

Price





4 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?