Prestige Hotel Budapest**** hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
94%

"Excellent"

Based on 11,705 reviews across 14 portals
:
By kfir
Couple
20-29 years
Reviewed: 3 days ago (17/02/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

really nice hotel with a great restaurant.

Location





80 %

pretty good location, close to the river.

Room





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





80 %
By AUBRY
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 days ago (17/02/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

nous avons passé un super séjour.

Location





100 %

la proximité du centre et du Danube

Room





100 %

très belle chambre calme

Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %

la gentillesse et la discrétion du personnel

Price





100 %
By Yael L.
Group
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 days ago (17/02/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

when i go again to Budapest I'll stay at the Prestige hotel Again/

Location





100 %

Grate location!!!

Room





100 %

We had a suite...very beautiful and comfortable

Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





100 %
By Anonymous
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 days ago (17/02/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

Fantastic, confortable and stylish hotel, spot on service and central location.
The restaurant is delicious with pleasant vibes

Location





80 %
Room





80 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





80 %
By Anonymous
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 days ago (17/02/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

Très bien. Bonne situation, personnel très serviable. Chambre nickel.

Location





100 %
Room





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





100 %
By Demi and A.
Couple
20-29 years
Reviewed: 3 days ago (17/02/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

Amazing! We loved our stay in Budapest. The hotel was exceptional. Our suite was beautiful. The staff were so lovely and friendly. We will definitely be returning. We couldn’t fault the hotel in any way.

Location





100 %

Close to lots of nice restaurants, bars, shops and attractions. All in walking distance.

Room





100 %

Beautiful spacious suite!

Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %

Really friendly, welcoming staff. They were really efficient with answering any questions. 5* service.

Price





100 %

Really worth the money!

By Sharon D.
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 days ago (17/02/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

Excellent. The staff were very helpful - the rooms cleaned daily and were to a high standard- small touches like free water, chocolates and weather forecast. Information provided on arrival about local restaurants, travel time from hotel and type of food, along with a map for the tourist attractions

Location





100 %

Area felt safe. Location perfect for walking to all tourist areas

Room





100 %

The room was upgraded on arrival- it was a good size. It was beautifully decorated. Nice touches- like small cakes on arrival as it was my husbands birthday during the stay. Free water, chocolates each night with the weather forecast- small things that make a big difference when you are on holiday

Cleanliness





100 %

Room cleaned daily with toiletries topped up

Service





100 %

The taxis were booked through the hotel by email- this was excellent- the taxi waiting on our arrival with a quick transportation to the hotel where the porter helped with our cases, taking them to our room. This was the same on departure.

Price





40 %

As it was the only place you could order drinks in the hotel I found it a little expensive- probably due to it having the Michelin star

By Anonymous
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 days ago (17/02/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

enjoyed the location and the hotel

Location





100 %

great location

Room





80 %

the TV is to small

Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





80 %
By Katie
Couple
<20 years
Reviewed: 3 days ago (17/02/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

Excellent - one of the best hotels I’ve stayed in. Great location too.

Location





80 %
Room





80 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





80 %
By Anonymous
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 days ago (17/02/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

Hotel is in a perfect location, very well renovated and clean!

Location





100 %
Room





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





80 %
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?