Promenade City Hotel*** superior hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
85%

"Very satisfied"

Based on 7,661 reviews across 16 portals
:
No Public Name
Reviewed: 3 days ago (18/04/2024)
Date of experience: 04/2024

Guest has not commented on review

Dear Shlomo,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Promenade City Hotel during your recent visit to Budapest.

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback about your experience.

We're delighted to see that you had a generally positive experience during your stay.
We value your constructive feedback.

If there is anything specific you'd like to share or if you plan to visit us again, please feel free to reach out.

Thank you for choosing Promenade City Hotel, and we hope to welcome you back soon.

Best regards,
Dorian Prem
Front Office Supervisor
No Public Name
Reviewed: 4 days ago (17/04/2024)
Date of experience: 04/2024

Hotel propre et très bien situé, salle de bain impeccable, personnel à l'écoute, petit déjeuner très bien fourni

Dear Aronna,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

We are pleased to hear that you found our hotel clean, well-located, and enjoyed our attentive staff and breakfast offerings.
Your satisfaction is our priority, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another enjoyable stay in the future.

Best regards,
Dorian Prem
Front Office Supervisor
By Maayan
Reviewed: 4 days ago (17/04/2024)
Date of experience: 04/2024

Very good

Dear Maayan,

Thank you for your kind feedback!

We are delighted to hear that you had a very good experience during your stay with us.
If you have any further comments or suggestions, please feel free to share them with us.

We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.

Best regards,
Dorian Prem
Front Office Supervisor
By Annalisa
Reviewed: 5 days ago (16/04/2024)
Date of experience: 04/2024

Perfetto

Dear Annalisa,

Thank you for your kind words!

We're delighted to hear that your stay was perfect.
If there's anything else we can assist you with in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Best regards,
Dorian Prem
Front Office Supervisor
By K
Reviewed: 1 week ago (13/04/2024)
Date of experience: 04/2024

This second time - bad. The first time was ok.

Dear K,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

We're sorry to hear that your recent experience did not meet your expectations.
We appreciate your loyalty and would like to understand more about what happened during your stay.

If you could provide us with additional details, we'll do our best to address any concerns and ensure a better experience in the future.

Best regards,
Dorian Prem
Front Office Supervisor
By Olgert Jaupaj
Reviewed: 1 week ago (13/04/2024)
Date of experience: 04/2024

Guest has not commented on review

Dear Olgert Jaupaj,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Promenade City Hotel during your recent visit to Budapest.

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback about your experience.

We're delighted to see that you had a generally positive experience during your stay.
We value your constructive feedback.

If there is anything specific you'd like to share or if you plan to visit us again, please feel free to reach out.

Thank you for choosing Promenade City Hotel, and we hope to welcome you back soon.

Best regards,
Dorian Prem
Front Office Supervisor
No Public Name
Reviewed: 1 week ago (13/04/2024)
Date of experience: 04/2024

Guest has not commented on review

Dear Hens,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Promenade City Hotel during your recent visit to Budapest.

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback about your experience.

We're delighted to see that you had a generally positive experience during your stay.
We value your constructive feedback.

If there is anything specific you'd like to share or if you plan to visit us again, please feel free to reach out.

Thank you for choosing Promenade City Hotel, and we hope to welcome you back soon.

Best regards,
Dorian Prem
Front Office Supervisor
By Lera
Reviewed: 1 week ago (12/04/2024)
Date of experience: 04/2024

Very cool

Dear Lera,

Thank you for your positive feedback!

We're glad to hear that you had a cool experience during your stay with us.
If there's anything else we can do to make your next visit even better, please feel free to let us know.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Best regards,
Dorian Prem
Front Office Supervisor
By Pintér Lajos
Reviewed: 1 week ago (12/04/2024)
Date of experience: 04/2024

Guest has not commented on review

Dear Pintér Lajos,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Promenade City Hotel during your recent visit to Budapest.

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback about your experience.

We're delighted to see that you had a generally positive experience during your stay.
We value your constructive feedback.

If there is anything specific you'd like to share or if you plan to visit us again, please feel free to reach out.

Thank you for choosing Promenade City Hotel, and we hope to welcome you back soon.

Best regards,
Dorian Prem
Front Office Supervisor
By Ferdi
Reviewed: 1 week ago (12/04/2024)
Date of experience: 04/2024

Generally good but the actually room was as you said and as you know

Dear Ferdi,

Thank you for your feedback.

We're glad to hear that you found your overall experience positive.
If you have any specific concerns about your room or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know.

We're here to ensure your stay meets your expectations.

Best regards,
Dorian Prem
Front Office Supervisor
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?