RESIDENZA CASTIGLIONI hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
90%

"Excellent"

Based on 833 reviews across 8 portals
:
By Caroline I.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (30/05/2018)
Date of experience: 05/2018

Fabulous stay in your lovely B&B . Everything was perfect for us... will definitely stay again if we ever return to Florence.

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (26/05/2018)
Date of experience: 05/2018

very nice,no problems

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





4 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (09/05/2018)
Date of experience: 05/2018

Great place! Wasn't expecting such a beautiful, modern room... had hoped for something with the original frescoes, which I'd read about... but that wasn't a problem because really it was quite lovely... we had some trouble with the wifi, but other than that, really would highly recommend!

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





4 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By Janet H.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (03/05/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

We stayed at a number of places, but this by far was our best experience. It had all the amenities of a large hotel but the quality of an elegant family home from the food, to the china, and silverware. The staff was incredible, setting up a hair appointment for me in minutes, personal tour of the Amalfi Coast, and 24 hour access. The manager Sasha starts early in the morning, will be available during happy hour and will serve you at dinner. I would definitely go back and stay there again.

Location





5 / 5.0

Located a short walk to the city center and the beach with a view of the water.

Room





5 / 5.0

5 star top notch, from the china tea set to the logo bedding and towels.

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

Clean and comfortable with options to have your clothes cleaned if needed.

Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0

Helpful and went out of their way to make us feel like part of the family.

Price





5 / 5.0

Priced well below other places we stayed but had more amenities.

Breakfast





5 / 5.0

Breakfast was included. Homemade and included eggs and bacon. Delicious!

By Linda F.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (01/05/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

Positive experience. Cappuccino was delicious and breakfast was tasty. Breakfast staff was friendly. Hotel was very quiet so we got a good night's sleep. It's obvious that the owners care in that there was a kettle supplied in the room, bathrobes and slippers. Very comfortable.

Location





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





4 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By Emanuele
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (29/04/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

Soggiorno reso eccelso dalla cortesia del personale.

Location





5 / 5.0

Nel pieno centro di Firenze e a due passi dalla stazione

Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0

Disponibilità, professionalità e massima cortesia

Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0

Completa e di qualità

By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (29/04/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

Excelente localização! Quarto espaçoso e confortável! Ótimo pequeno almoço! Recomendo!

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





4 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Kirk
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (16/04/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

It was a great experience. Such a cute hotel. The courtyard was very nice to sit and relax. The breakfast had a huge selection, and was delicious! I loved the neighborhood.

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (15/04/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

Beautiful place. Nice central location for walking to all the sights.

Location





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





4 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (11/04/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

Потрясающий номер.Очень Приветливый персонал.Если поеду ещё то обязательно остановлюсь в нем.

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?