RESIDENZA CASTIGLIONI hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
90%

"Excellent"

Based on 1,148 reviews across 8 portals
:
By Thierry
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (31/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

Nous avons passé un excellent séjour dans cet établissement idéalement placé.
Le bruit de la rue nous a dérangés la première nuit. Nos boules Quies ont réglé le problème pour les nuits à suivre. Très bonne literie. Nous recommandons cet hôtel.

By Renee Helfrich
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (30/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

The breakfast had a nice variety of meats and cheeses and yogurt and fruit which would Accommodate all guests

By Emanuela
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (29/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

Un hotel bellissimo pulito e con personale cortese

No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (29/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

We had a wonderful time, the hotel was centrally located for easy walking to all of the major sites.

By Sandra Antle
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (18/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

A memory I will never forget! Thank you for giving me a little piece of Florence!

No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (07/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

This location was so close to the train station, sightseeing, river and all the places we wanted to see. We were able to walk everywhere and not rent a car or take taxi's. Very extra large room that we comfortable and clean. Staff was wonderful!! We will for sure book here again!!

No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (05/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

This is a well located accommodation. Close to main sightseeing. Straight onto street where lovey restaurants abound.The Il Mercato Centrale a large eating hall is very close and do recommend trying it.It is a very secure location.Taxi straight to door.And easliy arranged for by hotel whenever we needed one

No Public Name
Friends
60-69 years
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (03/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

We arrived soaked to the skin from a torrential rainstorm, and walked into a haven of warmth, peace and comfort. We were greeted with quiet classical music and immediate access to our large, comfortable rooms. There were tea and coffee facilities in the rooms, and enough space for two couples to sit and enjoy a relaxing glass of wine before venturing out again. Breakfast was fantastic. Everything you could want to eat, and tea in a real teapot! Great coffee and cappuccinos.

By Catherine Leclair
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (30/09/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

wonderful--quiet and simple lodging that felt like a nice place each afternoon to retire to

No Public Name
Friends
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (27/09/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

i would stay there again.

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?