RESIDENZA CASTIGLIONI hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
90%

"Excellent"

Based on 1,205 reviews across 8 portals
:
No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 8 months ago (06/12/2019)
Date of experience: 12/2019

論位置,房間舒適度,早餐內容,已經很棒!我們住了四晚

By Lalande
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 8 months ago (03/12/2019)
Date of experience: 12/2019

Belle demeure, peu de chambres. On se sent chez-soi plutôt qu'à l'hôtel. Très bien situé, près des centres d'intérêt et de l a gare. Rue calme, restaurants à côté et en face.

No Public Name
Alone
30-39 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (21/11/2019)
Date of experience: 11/2019

Great location and accommodations!

By Thierry
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (31/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

Nous avons passé un excellent séjour dans cet établissement idéalement placé.
Le bruit de la rue nous a dérangés la première nuit. Nos boules Quies ont réglé le problème pour les nuits à suivre. Très bonne literie. Nous recommandons cet hôtel.

By Renee Helfrich
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (30/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

The breakfast had a nice variety of meats and cheeses and yogurt and fruit which would Accommodate all guests

By Emanuela
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (29/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

Un hotel bellissimo pulito e con personale cortese

No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (29/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

We had a wonderful time, the hotel was centrally located for easy walking to all of the major sites.

By Sandra Antle
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 10 months ago (18/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

A memory I will never forget! Thank you for giving me a little piece of Florence!

No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 10 months ago (07/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

This location was so close to the train station, sightseeing, river and all the places we wanted to see. We were able to walk everywhere and not rent a car or take taxi's. Very extra large room that we comfortable and clean. Staff was wonderful!! We will for sure book here again!!

No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 10 months ago (05/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

This is a well located accommodation. Close to main sightseeing. Straight onto street where lovey restaurants abound.The Il Mercato Centrale a large eating hall is very close and do recommend trying it.It is a very secure location.Taxi straight to door.And easliy arranged for by hotel whenever we needed one

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?

RESIDENZA CASTIGLIONI is no longer collecting reviews with Customer Alliance.