RESIDENZA CASTIGLIONI hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
90%

"Excellent"

Based on 981 reviews across 8 portals
:
By Ethel & Y.
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 days ago (17/02/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

We personally would come again in our next trip to Florence. We enjoyed our stay very much.

Location





100 %

Everything: the warm hospitality, the large room and bathroom as shown in the internet, the wonderful breakfasts during 10 days of our stay, the vecinity to the Duomo and train station. We are thankful for a wonderful experience! Ethel

Room





100 %

The decoration, size, 24 hours central heating, full equipped bathroom.

Cleanliness





100 %

Top cleanliness!

Staff friendliness





100 %

Warm, kind and professional staff! Thank you!!

Price





100 %

As published on the internet.

By Margherita
Friends
20-29 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (08/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

Eccellente, comodità

Location





100 %
Room





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Staff friendliness





80 %
Price





100 %
By pietro q.
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (08/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

tutto perfetto, molto accogliente

Location





100 %

comodo, pratico

Room





100 %

dimensioni, cura, affreschi

Cleanliness





100 %

tutto perfetto

Staff friendliness





100 %
Price





100 %
By Michele
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (23/12/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2018

L hotel è perfetto per la città di Firenze in se per se,per la sua storia per la sua arte quindi L hotel è perfetto per chi vuole vivere Firenze a360 gradi

Location





100 %

Centralissimo

Room





60 %

Nn siamo riusciti a fare una doccia come si deve per la temperatura tiepida.

Cleanliness





100 %

Davvero molto pulita complimenti

Staff friendliness





100 %

Tutti molto disponibili su tutto siamo stati davvero in famiglia

Price





80 %

Qualità prezzo va di pari passo

By Татьяна
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (11/12/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2018

Все хорошо, немного шумно на улице ночью

Location





100 %
Room





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Price





80 %
By Richard & K.
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (08/12/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2018

Very happy with our visit, we'll come again.

Location





100 %

Central Florence

Room





100 %

Spacious and confortable

Cleanliness





100 %

Perfect

Staff friendliness





100 %

Warm welcome and helpful advice

Price





100 %

Very reasonable for the city center

By Scott C.
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (04/12/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2018

Wonderful breakfasts!

Location





100 %
Room





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Staff friendliness





60 %
Price





100 %
By Susumu N.
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (29/11/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

The hotel made our stay so nice. We will stay at the hotel if we visit Firenze again.

Location





100 %

The hotel was so close to most of attractions that we frequently took rest between walk touring. We easily took a taxi at S.M.N.station just 5 minutes' walk away when needed.

Room





100 %

Wide and old fantastic interior design, but the bathroom and air conditioner were modern, clean and well working. We spent comfortable days.

Cleanliness





100 %

Housekeepers did good job every day.

Staff friendliness





100 %

All staff was accommodating and friendly.

Price





100 %

very reasonable price for their service

By Susana
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (11/11/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

Belle chambre bonne literie. Malheureusement fenêtres mal insonorisées tous les bruits perceptibles pendant la nuit.Dommage

Location





100 %

Près du centre et de la gare

Room





60 %

Isolation des fenêtres

Cleanliness





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Price





80 %
By Anonymous
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (02/11/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

We loved the top floor apartment. It was large with two full bathrooms. Perfect place.

Location





100 %
Room





100 %

Stayed in the top floor apartment. What a treat!

Cleanliness





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Price





80 %
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?