RESIDENZA CASTIGLIONI hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
90%

"Excellent"

Based on 1,217 reviews across 8 portals
:
No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (06/12/2019)
Date of experience: 12/2019

論位置,房間舒適度,早餐內容,已經很棒!我們住了四晚

By Lalande
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (03/12/2019)
Date of experience: 12/2019

Belle demeure, peu de chambres. On se sent chez-soi plutôt qu'à l'hôtel. Très bien situé, près des centres d'intérêt et de l a gare. Rue calme, restaurants à côté et en face.

No Public Name
Alone
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (21/11/2019)
Date of experience: 11/2019

Great location and accommodations!

By Thierry
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (31/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

Nous avons passé un excellent séjour dans cet établissement idéalement placé.
Le bruit de la rue nous a dérangés la première nuit. Nos boules Quies ont réglé le problème pour les nuits à suivre. Très bonne literie. Nous recommandons cet hôtel.

By Renee Helfrich
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (30/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

The breakfast had a nice variety of meats and cheeses and yogurt and fruit which would Accommodate all guests

By Emanuela
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (29/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

Un hotel bellissimo pulito e con personale cortese

No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (29/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

We had a wonderful time, the hotel was centrally located for easy walking to all of the major sites.

By Sandra Antle
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (18/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

A memory I will never forget! Thank you for giving me a little piece of Florence!

No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 months ago (07/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

This location was so close to the train station, sightseeing, river and all the places we wanted to see. We were able to walk everywhere and not rent a car or take taxi's. Very extra large room that we comfortable and clean. Staff was wonderful!! We will for sure book here again!!

No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 months ago (05/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

This is a well located accommodation. Close to main sightseeing. Straight onto street where lovey restaurants abound.The Il Mercato Centrale a large eating hall is very close and do recommend trying it.It is a very secure location.Taxi straight to door.And easliy arranged for by hotel whenever we needed one

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?