Residhotel Galerie Tatry hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
81%

"Excellent"

Based on 2,591 reviews
:
By MOUSEL
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (10/01/2022)
Date of experience: 01/2022

Un peu déçu car nous avons du changer de chambre la serrure ne fonctionnait plus

By P
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (07/01/2022)
Date of experience: 01/2022

Bon rapport qualité prix

No Public Name
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (07/01/2022)
Date of experience: 01/2022

Passable dans l'ensemble

By Virgo
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (06/01/2022)
Date of experience: 01/2022

Je pense malheureusement que lexpérience que nous avons vécu nous fortement refroidis pour une prochaine réservation

By Albert
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (04/01/2022)
Date of experience: 12/2021

Regular, las habitaciones como en las fotos pero nos lo encontramos muy sucio

Dear Albert,

We're sorry to learn the cleaning of your apartment was not satisfactory. It is important to let our receptionists know about it during your stay so they can schedule a new cleaning of your apartment or switch you to another apartment.

We hope we will welcome you again soon.
Kind regards,
Emma, Service Qualité
No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (03/01/2022)
Date of experience: 01/2022

Bon accueil, réactivité du personnel pour un manque de savon en sdb et le remplacement du grille pain. Bémol des odeurs persistantes de tabac provenant du couloir et envahissantes dans le studio

By Rigaud
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (02/01/2022)
Date of experience: 12/2021

Bien. Quelques mauvaises odeurs sur le palier.

No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (02/01/2022)
Date of experience: 12/2021

sejour.agreable
bemol
quid.des.poubelles.
recyclage.et.verre ?
a ameliorer

By Martin
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (02/01/2022)
Date of experience: 01/2022

This feels more of hostel for refugees

Would never come back again

Dear Martin,

We're sorry to learn you did not enjoy your stay and we would like to apologize for the kitchenware missing in your apartment. However, we regret that you did not tell our receptionists during your stay. They would have brought you the pots and pans you needed to cook your meals as well as a new sponge and a cloth.
We forwarded your comment to the residence's manager so she can check the equipment of each kitchenette and restock them when needed.

We wish you a happy new year.
Best regards, Emma, Service Qualité
No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (02/01/2022)
Date of experience: 01/2022

Muy buena
Todo ha estado muy bien
El trato ha sido buenisimo

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?