Residhotel Le Central'Gare hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
86%

"Very satisfied"

Based on 1,188 reviews
:
By Mangeant Valentin
Alone
20-29 years
Reviewed: 5 days ago (16/04/2024)
Date of experience: 04/2024

Très bonne, je n'ai pas grand chose a dire a pars merci

No Public Name
Couple
20-29 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (11/04/2024)
Date of experience: 04/2024

Un superbe emplacement pour nous qui prenions le train très tôt le lendemain. Le check-in et le check out peut se faire à tout heure et cela est très pratique ! Le grand lit est très confortable donc pour se reposer avant les voyages

No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (08/04/2024)
Date of experience: 04/2024

Great! We would definitely stay again. Super location and lovely mini-apartment rooms.

Dear Karen,
We warmly thank you for taking the time to share a review following your stay at Central Gare. What a pleasure to read that your experience lived up to your expectations. We are delighted that you enjoyed our residence as well as the setting, the cleanliness of the premises, and the kindness of our staff. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again during your next Grenoble getaway.
Best regards.
Isabelle/quality department
By Pako
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (03/04/2024)
Date of experience: 04/2024

Buena. La insonorización del hotel es escasa: se oían los otros huéspedes. El parking es estrecho. El personal del hotel es agradable y atento.

No Public Name
Business
20-29 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (02/04/2024)
Date of experience: 03/2024

Sympa, je trouve par contre que les chambres ne sont pas très bien isolées

By Ulrike
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (01/04/2024)
Date of experience: 03/2024

Wir waren mit dem Studio 501 sehr unzufrieden. Es war ein gut renovierter Speicherraum, wie ein Abstellraum mit Bett und Bad. Ich konnte die kleinen Fenster nicht öffnen, zu weit oben, und nicht hinausschauen, also keine Aussicht, Dadurch war das Zimmer sehr dunkel. Außer über dem Bett war die Beleuchtung sehr schwach, so dass wir zur Bedienung der Kochplatte eine Taschenlampe benutzen mussten. Das Bad war zwar gut, aber zu weit von der Toilette entfernt. Wir haben uns nicht wohl gefühlt. Leider haben wir sofort bezahlt, ohne das Zimmer zu sehen und hatten keinen Mut nach einem besseren Zimmer zu fragen. Wir kennen das Residhotel in Marseille und haben dort gute Erfahrungen gemacht.

No Public Name
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (01/04/2024)
Date of experience: 03/2024

BONNE ET SATISFAISANTE

No Public Name
Business
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (31/03/2024)
Date of experience: 03/2024

Excepté l’accueil de la première personne le soir de mon arrivée je dirais presque un sans faute. Tout le reste du personnel était accueillant souriant.

By Nicolas
Business
20-29 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (29/03/2024)
Date of experience: 03/2024

Globalement très bien.

No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (26/03/2024)
Date of experience: 03/2024

Très bonne expérience globale, RAS

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?