Residhotel Le Grand Prado hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
79%

"Good"

Based on 1,853 reviews
:
No Public Name
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (31/07/2022)
Date of experience: 07/2022

It fulfilled a need for accommodation in Marseille.

No Public Name
Family
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (30/07/2022)
Date of experience: 07/2022

Comme ci comme sa acceuil de nuit pas agréable du tout

Cher Youssef,
Soyez persuadé que notre équipe est à votre disposition pour vous offrir le meilleur accueil possible.
Nous espérons vous revoir très vite :)
bien à vous
Sonia, service Qualité
No Public Name
Alone
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (29/07/2022)
Date of experience: 07/2022

Agréable dans l'ensemble

By Lemasquerier
Friends
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (28/07/2022)
Date of experience: 07/2022

Réserve en dernière minute cet hôtel était super pour un court séjour ou même une semaine, très fonctionnel et grand ! Avec un balcon en plus

No Public Name
Friends
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (28/07/2022)
Date of experience: 07/2022

Agréablement surpris a l arrivée j avais demandé un studio avec 2 lits simples et au final un bel appart avec une chbre séparée
Merci

No Public Name
Alone
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (28/07/2022)
Date of experience: 07/2022

Confort et bon petit déjeuner

No Public Name
Couple
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (28/07/2022)
Date of experience: 07/2022

Staff were not helpful when asking about when we would get our deposit back. I emailed 2 times and have been ignored.

By Kristin Gulbraar
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (27/07/2022)
Date of experience: 07/2022

See above. So dirty and stinky everywhere that we almost didnt want to sleep. We got up and left as soon as we could. Sorry to say, the room could have been nice with balcony and layout if it had been maintained and cleaned professionally.

Dear Kristin,
We are sorry to hear that our cleaning service was not satisfactory. It is very important to let us knomw when you are in our residence so that we can do what is necessary immediately so that you can fully enjoy your stay.
Best Regards,
Sonia, Quality Department
By Cassan
Friends
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (27/07/2022)
Date of experience: 07/2022

La chambre est sale et bruyante on entend les voitures passer

Chers Clients
Nous sommes navrés de lire que vous n'avez pas été satisfaits par la prestation ménage. Il est important d'en informer nos équipes pendant votre séjour afin que le nécessaire soit fait à ce moment-là.
Bien cordialement
Sonia, service Qualité
By Ivzn
Couple
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (26/07/2022)
Date of experience: 07/2022

L'accueil était excellent

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?