Residhotel Les Coralynes hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
82%

"Excellent"

Based on 360 reviews
:
By Iulian
Family
20-29 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (23/06/2022)
Date of experience: 06/2022

PESSIMO!
PULIZIA ZERO!

No Public Name
Family
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (21/06/2022)
Date of experience: 06/2022

Chambre propre et au frais, personnel agréable

By Beaulieu
Business
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (20/06/2022)
Date of experience: 06/2022

Excellent séjour! Une adresse privilégiée loin de la cohue et pourtant si bien placée...

By Mazuet Franck
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (17/06/2022)
Date of experience: 06/2022

Séjour très moyen. La chambre était ancienne, non rénovée depuis les années 1980 (?), la literie insupportable, les voisins de l'hôtel très bruyants (sur leur balcon jusqu'à 3h du matin). Comme ma fenêtre n'avait pas de double vitrage, j'avais l'impression d'être avec eux. Seul bon point : la climatisation efficace.

No Public Name
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (17/06/2022)
Date of experience: 06/2022

bien placé, parking trop trop petit.

By Imbert Nathalie
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (11/06/2022)
Date of experience: 06/2022

Très satisfaisante. Deuxième séjour. Prochain séjour à Cannes dans le même hotel sans hésitation.

By Joe Blow
Alone
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (09/06/2022)
Date of experience: 06/2022

A reasonable rennovated hotel that needs some improvements. Investing in nice rain-forest showerheads does not break the bank as you can see below:

aquaSu® wassersparender Duschkopf Dina mit XXL Brausekopf und Antikalkfunktion, Regendusche 1 Strahlart https://amzn.eu/d/90shXBV
https://amzn.eu/d/90shXBV

No Public Name
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (09/06/2022)
Date of experience: 06/2022

Ottime per quanto é costato il nostro soggiorno di due notti (2+1).

By Anton W.
Friends
20-29 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (06/06/2022)
Date of experience: 06/2022

Unfortunately, we were really disappointed as the room was not the same as on the pictures and there were a lot of inflexibility in terms of provision of another room and reception time.

Dear Guest,

We are sorry to hear that your flat was not up to your expectations. However, we do not understand your comments on the photos. You have booked an "eco studio" which is, as you can see on the photos of this type, a flat that has not been renovated. This is why it is "economical", less expensive than our other flats. If you want a renovated flat, we advise you to book a "Studio (3 adults)" or a "Studio (2 adults)".

We hope to welcome you again soon;
Best regards
Adrien, Quality Department
By Le Graverend
Alone
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (04/06/2022)
Date of experience: 06/2022

Rien de particulier.

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?