Residhotel Les Coralynes hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
84%

"Very satisfied"

Based on 578 reviews
:
By Cerise
Couple
20-29 years
Reviewed: 3 days ago (15/05/2024)
Date of experience: 05/2024

It was a good experience with a great location

No Public Name
Friends
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 days ago (14/05/2024)
Date of experience: 05/2024

Veldig bra. Det eneste vi var misfornøyde med var at det ikke ble gjort rent mens vi var der.

Dear guest,

We would like to thank you for the time you have taken to share your experience.
Our goal is to make the stay of our clients as pleasant as possible and your comments are very important to us.
We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay.
In regards to the cleaning, it depends on the formula you actually booked.
We propose 2 formulas : one with residential service : including sheet and bathroom linen, beds made upon arrival, and end of stay cleaning (the one you obviously reserved, meaning that we do not enter in your room during your stay) and another formula with hotel service (with extra charge), including the daily cleaning and change of bath linen.

Concerning your arrival, unfortunately you have chosen to make your reservation through a travel agency who does not wish to provide customer contact details. We therefore sent them our opening hours as well as the terms of access to your studio which they must have forgotten to communicate to you.

We hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again on one of our Residhotel properties.

Yours Sincerely,

Virginie / Reception
By Martin
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 days ago (13/05/2024)
Date of experience: 05/2024

Goede plek voor een overnachting

No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (12/05/2024)
Date of experience: 05/2024

Très bon séjour, avec parking

No Public Name
Friends
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (11/05/2024)
Date of experience: 05/2024

Résa 1h avant suite a un souci avec une autre résa. Tre bon accueil. Bonne expérience

By DRISS
Alone
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (10/05/2024)
Date of experience: 05/2024

Très bon petit déjeuner et très complet

By Federico Zanotto
Family
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (09/05/2024)
Date of experience: 05/2024

Appartamento piccolo ma efficiente, in una zona tranquilla vicina al centro.

By Enrico
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (05/05/2024)
Date of experience: 05/2024

Posizione ottima ma l'hotel è da ristrutturare

Dear guest,

We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.
Your comment leads us to believe that you have reserved an Eco Studio. If you look closely on our website, there are two very distinct categories of studio. The studios having been renovated, and the economic studios, having not been renovated, but benefiting from a more advantageous rate.
We hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again for a better and new experience.

Yours Sincerely,

Virginie / Reception
No Public Name
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (02/05/2024)
Date of experience: 05/2024

Superbe ! Malgré le bruit de la porte d entrée

Chère Madame François,

Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de votre expérience.
Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que vous avez passé un excellent séjour dans notre établissement, nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau vous et vos garçons prochainement au Residhotel Les Coralynes.

Très cordialement,

Virginie / Réception
By Daniel
Alone
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (02/05/2024)
Date of experience: 04/2024

Alle Jahre, gerne wieder.

Dear Daniel,

What a pleasure to receive such a nice rating from you!
We are absolutely happy to see that you fully enjoyed your stay in our residence and that our charming staff was able to please you.
Your compliments go straight to our hearts.
We hope to have the chance to welcome you again and again for an equally pleasant stay.

Kind regards,

Residhotel Les Coralynes Team
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?