Residhotel Les Coralynes hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
84%

"Very satisfied"

Based on 609 reviews
:
No Public Name
Alone
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (19/06/2024)
Date of experience: 06/2024

C'est toujours un plaisir de revenir dans cette résidence

Chère fidèle cliente,

c'est également toujours un plaisir de vous recevoir, d'échanger avec vous et de profiter de votre sens de l'humour.
On se revoit cet automne ;)

Bien à vous,

Virginie
By Guéant
Alone
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (18/06/2024)
Date of experience: 06/2024

C'est toujours un plaisir de revenir dans cette résidence

No Public Name
Alone
40-49 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (17/06/2024)
Date of experience: 06/2024

Excellent accueil, bonne ambiance, personne charmant et compétent

Chère Madame Léger,

toute l’équipe de Residhotel les Coralynes vous remercie pour ce très bon retour que vous avez pris soin de partager.
Nous sommes ravis de lire que vous avez tout particulièrement apprécié le professionnalisme et la gentillesse de nos équipes.
Nous mettons un point d'honneur à offrir à nos hôtes le meilleur des services afin que vous puissiez commencer vos journées de visites de la meilleure des façons !
Au plaisir de vous revoir..

Bien à vous,

L'Equipe Residhotel les Coralynes
No Public Name
Alone
40-49 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (17/06/2024)
Date of experience: 06/2024

Agréable, bonne situation géographique, personnel accueillant et chaleureux

No Public Name
Business
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (16/06/2024)
Date of experience: 06/2024

It was just the stress with the checkin .. as I had not seen the mail. A suggestion is to ask the guest to confirm the email received and send it maybe two days in advance.

Dear Mrs Buhler,

Dear client,
We would like to thank you for the time you have taken to share your experience.
Our goal is to make the stay of our clients as pleasant as possible and your comments are very important to us.
We remind that our times are clearly specified on all booking platforms as well as on our own website. They also appear in your reservation confirmation and we send a reminder email the day before or the morning of your arrival.
We hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again on one of our Residhotel properties.

Yours Sincerely,

Virginie / reception
By Göran Bontell
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (08/06/2024)
Date of experience: 06/2024

Allt var bra. Garaget var trångt.

Dear Mr and Mrs Bontell,

We thank you for staying at the Residhotel les Coralynes in Cannes.
It is with great pleasure that we receive your compliments!
It would be a great pleasure for our entire team to welcome you again and give you a unique new experience!

Sincerely,

Kind regards ,

Virginie / Reception
By art
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (06/06/2024)
Date of experience: 06/2024

Hat uns gut gefallen, praktisch organisiert

Dear guest,

We warmly thank you for your lovely feedback on your first experience at ResidHotel les Coralynes.
We hope to become your favorite Cannes address.

Sincerely,

Virginie / Reception
By Paolo A.
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (06/06/2024)
Date of experience: 06/2024

Un bell'hotel, ottima accoglienza, tutto molto positivo, in zona silenziosa ma molto vicino alla zona nevralgica centrale della città. Lo consiglio

Dear Paolo,

We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.
We are delighted to learn that you appreciated the quality of our service, your glowing comments are a great reward for our teams.
We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon to the Residhotel Les Coralynes or to another residence in our group.

Kind regards -

Virginie / Reception
By DUFRECHOU
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (06/06/2024)
Date of experience: 06/2024

Une équipe très agréable, serviable, chaleureuse, un situation géographique parfaite, une chambre agréable avec son extérieur.

Bonjour Madame Dufrechou,

toute l’équipe de Residhotel les Coralynes vous remercie pour ce très bon retour que vous avez pris soin de partager.
Nous sommes ravis de lire que vous avez tout particulièrement apprécié le professionnalisme de nos équipes ainsi que la localisation de notre résidence.
Nous mettons un point d'honneur à offrir à nos hôtes le meilleur des services afin que vous puissiez commencer vos journées de travail ou de visites, de la meilleure des façons !

Nous espérons avoir la chance de vous accueillir de nouveau pour un séjour tout aussi agréable.

Bien à vous,

Virginie / Réception
No Public Name
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (02/06/2024)
Date of experience: 05/2024

Résidence près de la gare dans un quartier très calme. Studio simple mais très confortable. Nous avons apprécié la climatisation et le confort de la literie.

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?