Residhotel Les Coralynes hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
82%

"Excellent"

Based on 377 reviews
:
No Public Name
Alone
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (15/07/2022)
Date of experience: 07/2022

A really relaxing time. Ironically, the extreme heat meant I couldnt use the balcony!!

No Public Name
Couple
20-29 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (09/07/2022)
Date of experience: 07/2022

Lhôtel est bien placé et la chambre a du potentiel mais la propreté est à revoir et le petit déjeuner aussi !

By Javier
Alone
40-49 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (08/07/2022)
Date of experience: 07/2022

Très satisfait. Je reviendrai

Cher Javier,
Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de votre commentaire. Nous nous réjouissons de lire que vous avez apprécié l'accueil et la qualité des services proposés dans notre Résidence.
Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que vous avez passé un excellent séjour et nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir prochainement chez Residhotel.
Très cordialement,
Adrien, Service Qualité
No Public Name
Friends
20-29 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (06/07/2022)
Date of experience: 07/2022

Très propre calme comme endroit

No Public Name
Family
70-79 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (04/07/2022)
Date of experience: 06/2022

nous avons pu bénéficier d'une place de parking ce qui était précieux pour Cannes!

No Public Name
Friends
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (27/06/2022)
Date of experience: 06/2022

Étant un habitué de l établissement. Dans l ensemble très satisfait

No Public Name
Business
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (27/06/2022)
Date of experience: 06/2022

good value and comfortable.

By Iulian
Family
20-29 years
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (23/06/2022)
Date of experience: 06/2022

PESSIMO!
PULIZIA ZERO!

Dear Iulian,

You thought that we were a hotel and that your flat would be cleaned every day. However, we are a hotel residence and as such, the daily cleaning of your flat during your stay is not included in the booking. However, we do offer a supplement to allow you to benefit from this service.
This concept allows our guests to enjoy complete independence and privacy. If the hotel residence is suitable for your next stay, we would be happy to welcome you again in one of our 20 residences in France.

Yours sincerely
Adrien, Quality Department
No Public Name
Family
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (21/06/2022)
Date of experience: 06/2022

Chambre propre et au frais, personnel agréable

By Beaulieu
Business
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (20/06/2022)
Date of experience: 06/2022

Excellent séjour! Une adresse privilégiée loin de la cohue et pourtant si bien placée...

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?