Residhotel Villa Maupassant hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
74%

"Good"

Based on 259 reviews
:
No Public Name
Business
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (22/01/2022)
Date of experience: 01/2022

Correct dans l'ensemble

No Public Name
Friends
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (15/01/2022)
Date of experience: 01/2022

What I was looking for as an intermediate stop for my road trip.

Dear Guest,

We're delighted to read our services and your apartment met your expectations. We hope the rest of your road trip went smoothly and that we will welcome you again soon.

Kind regards,
Emma, Service Qualité
No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (12/01/2022)
Date of experience: 01/2022

Molto piacevole e rilassante

No Public Name
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (05/01/2022)
Date of experience: 01/2022

Ich kenne die Anlage schon lange. Ein so ungepflegtes Appartement hatte ich noch nie. Das war sehr enttäuschenden, besonders da wir für die Tage viel Geld bezahlt haben und es nicht wirklich genießen konnten. Das war äußerst ärgerlich. Auch das wir trotz Onlinereservierung den Onlinerabatt nicht bekommen haben wie in der Reservierung hinterlegt. Das alles hat uns den Urlaub etwas verdorben. Man wollte sich bei uns melden wegen den ganzen Unannehmlichkeiten, aber das ist nicht erfolgt. Das ist sehr schade.

Dear Guest,

We're sorry to learn you did enjoy your stay nor your apartment. As you can see in the pictures, our apartments are, indeed, quite vintage but we do our best to keep them functional. We are also renovating them little by little. We apologize for any dysfunction and the dishes not being clean enough. Our clients have the responsibility to clean them but if you find that the previous guests did not do the dishes well enough, please let us know during your stay so we can bring you new dishes.
Regarding the 10% discount, it was applied to your reservation. Please do not worry; it is applied automatically when booking on our website.

We hope we will welcome you again soon.
Kind regards,
Emma, Service Qualité
By MR KURTULUS SAFA
Business
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (03/01/2022)
Date of experience: 12/2021

C'est très bien. qualité prix exceptionnelle. De réservation au fin de séjours très pratique. hôtel très propre.

By Patrick VIGNERON 75ans ses pe..
Family
20-29 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (24/12/2021)
Date of experience: 12/2021

Résidant à qqs km sur le bord de mer, j'ai choisi "Villa Maupassant" pour accueillir de la famille(4 jeunes) de passage dans de bonnes conditions "Cannoises". Nous ne pouvions loger chez nous. Toujours un peu inquiets, nous sommes à présent satisfaits, ils furent très heureux des 4 jours passés dans cet établissement. Petit problème de parking squatté à l'arrivée mais vite résolu avec les excuses de Nora et la Direction. Parfois difficultés de contacts téléphonique.

No Public Name
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (14/12/2021)
Date of experience: 12/2021

Un peu bruyant avec le passage du train
Dommage

By Pascal
Alone
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (06/12/2021)
Date of experience: 12/2021

Bien
Mon arrivée tardive et la remise des clés via le coffre très bien

No Public Name
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (21/11/2021)
Date of experience: 11/2021

Très bien placé sauf le parking fau prenez-le parking avec la réservation

Cher Client,

Nous sommes ravis de lire que vous avez passé un agréable séjour et que vous avez aimé notre emplacement à 2 minutes de la plage. Pour ce qui est de notre parking souterrain, le nombre de place étant limité, il faut effectivement le réserver en avance.

Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau prochainement.
Bien à vous,
Emma, Service Qualité
No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (20/11/2021)
Date of experience: 11/2021

Tres bien a vous ici a cannes

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?