Residhotel Villa Maupassant hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
72%

"Satisfied"

Based on 532 reviews
:
By Therese Ulvik
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 days ago (09/07/2024)
Date of experience: 07/2024

Dårlig opplevelse. Fikk ikke det hi hadde betalt for. Ingen aircondition heller noen steder. Bassenget stengte allerede kl 19 og det var alt for tidlig når også resepsjonsdamen var 25 min for sent på jobb.

Dear customer

Thank you for sharing your opinion with us a second time. We regret that your stay did not live up to your expectations.
However, we are surprised by the mention of charges for your rubbish. We apologise for this and will pass on the information to the relevant department immediately so that corrective action can be taken.
We would also like to remind you kindly that the deposit cheque is mentioned on our website and on the notice board in our residence. This will be returned if no damage is found.

Yours sincerely ,
Emmie, Quality Department
No Public Name
Family
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 days ago (08/07/2024)
Date of experience: 07/2024

Jesteśmy zawiedzeni takim stanem obiektu po wielu latach tam pobytu. gdyby nie duża odległość do Polski zrezygnowali byśmy z pobytu...

Dear customer,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your valuable opinion with us, which is a source of improvement for our establishment.

We are sorry to hear that your experience did not live up to your expectations and we sincerely thank you for your loyalty.

We will pass on all your comments to the relevant department and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again to offer you a much better experience.

Yours sincerely,
Emmie, Quality Department
No Public Name
Friends
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 days ago (08/07/2024)
Date of experience: 07/2024

Accueil sympathique !
Emplacement parfait à qq mètres de la plage. Grande terrasse et propre !
Très correct pour une nuit de passage.

By Sonia
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (04/07/2024)
Date of experience: 06/2024

Purtroppo il fornello per cucinare non funzionava; il lavandino del bagno era intasato e l’acqua non scorreva; la cucina era piena di formiche. Abbiamo contattato telefonicamente la struttura la sera del nostro arrivo ma c’è stato risposto che non potevano fare niente fino alle 10 del giorno dopo in cui sarebbe arrivato il direttore; la mattina seguente non è arrivato nessuno. Abbiamo lasciato numerosi messaggi nella messaggeria di booking e abbiamo fatto numerose telefonate al numero indicato nella pagina di booking: nessuno ci ha dato risposta ai problemi segnalati

By Corrado
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (02/07/2024)
Date of experience: 06/2024

Molto piacevole. Ci sono già venuto e tornerò ancora quanto prima

Dear customer,

First of all, the whole ResidHotel team would like to thank you for your very positive comment, and above all, for your loyalty!

We are delighted that your stay with us has been as pleasant as ever, and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Kind regards
Emmie, Quality Department
By Bories
Group
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (30/06/2024)
Date of experience: 06/2024

Appartements un peu anciens,mais efforts faits dans la déco..Mais gros problème de fourmis..Extérieur un peu bruyant.
Personne à l'accueil très sympathique.

Cher client,

Nous vous remercions d'avoir partagé votre expérience au sein de notre résidence.
Nous sommes heureux de constater que vous avez apprécié nos équipes et que votre séjour se soit bien passé.

Nous espérons avoir l'occasion de vous accueillir de nouveau chez ResidHotel !

Bien cordialement,
Emmie, Service Qualité
By Stefano
Friends
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (30/06/2024)
Date of experience: 06/2024

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

By Sofia Loureiro
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (29/06/2024)
Date of experience: 06/2024

Recomendo, boa experiência

Dear customer,

The entire ResidHotel team would like to thank you for your comment!

Customer service is one of our core values, and we are delighted to see that it lived up to your expectations during your stay.

We look forward to seeing you again,

Yours sincerely,
Emmie, Quality Department
No Public Name
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (27/06/2024)
Date of experience: 06/2024

Dans l’ensemble très agréable j’ai aimé et je compte revenir

No Public Name
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (25/06/2024)
Date of experience: 06/2024

C’est dommage de mettre des photos sur Booking.com qui ne correspondent pas du tout à ce que c’est réellement.
Aucun accueil, pas de réception, appartement sale, immonde
Couloir qui mène à la piscine immonde tout poussiéreux, moquette sale avec des vieux meubles, toile d’araignée, on dirait un vieux grenier.
Je trouve ça aberrant de laisser une résidence pour les clients dans un état pareil.
C’est dommage j’aurai du regarder les avis avant de venir, mais vu les photos sur Booking.com je pensais ne pas être déçu.

Chère cliente,

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous partager votre expérience chez ResidHotel Villa Maupassant.
Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre que celle-ci ne fut pas à la hauteur de vos attentes.
Sachez que nous transmettons toutes ces informations aux équipes concernées afin que des actions correctives soient mises en place.

Lors d'un prochain séjour, n'hésitez pas à faire appel à nos équipes sur place qui se tiennent à votre entière disposition !
Le service client reste au cœur de nos préoccupations.

Bien cordialement,
Emmie, Service Qualité
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?