Residhotel Villa Maupassant hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
72%

"Satisfied"

Based on 532 reviews
:
By Alice Sequeira
Friends
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (24/06/2024)
Date of experience: 06/2024

Terrible. The garage is owful. This is not an hotel, it's a bad cave

Dear customer,

First of all, thank you very much for taking the time to share your opinion of our residence with us.
Thanks to you, we are able to take corrective action to further improve our guests' experience.
We will pass on all your comments to the relevant department and we are sorry to hear that your experience did not live up to your expectations.

The ResidHotel team is at your disposal !

Yours sincerely,
Emmie, Quality Department
By Encarni
Family
<20 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (22/06/2024)
Date of experience: 06/2024

Para pasar una noche pues es pasable pero no teníamos luz en el baño , no funcionaba la piscina está fenomenal. No es mal sitio para pasar una noche

Dear customer,

Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion with us.

We are very concerned about the well-being of our customers and the quality of our service, and would like to invite you to contact our teams during your stay.
The entire ResidHotel team is at your disposal.

Yours sincerely,
Emmie, Quality Department
No Public Name
Family
<20 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (11/06/2024)
Date of experience: 06/2024

Je me suis reposer et ma fille a pue profiter de la piscine

No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (10/06/2024)
Date of experience: 06/2024

Bon séjour dans cette établissement

No Public Name
Business
30-39 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (08/06/2024)
Date of experience: 06/2024

Mauvaise à cause des punaises de lit

By Bonnet
Business
40-49 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (08/06/2024)
Date of experience: 06/2024

Pour moi le lieu est pratique . Mais pas de Clim je pense pas revenir en plein été …

Cher client,

Nous vous remercions pour votre retour.
En effet, nos chambres ne sont malheureusement pas équipées de climatisation, mais des ventilateurs sont tout de même fourni en pleine saison.

En espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir prochainement.
Bien cordialement
Marie-Sarah, Service Qualité
By Rigal
Alone
30-39 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (05/06/2024)
Date of experience: 06/2024

À refaire seul en couple ou en famille.

No Public Name
Business
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (02/06/2024)
Date of experience: 05/2024

Nuit horrible, très peu dormi car Du bruit jusqu'à plus de minuit en pleine semaine. Des punaises de lit partout. Piqûres sur l'ensemble du corps. Aucune nouvelle de l'établissement suite à ce désagrément .

Chère Madame COMES,

Une fois de plus, nous vous présentons toutes nos excuses pour cet incident.
Sachez que votre séjour ainsi que vos frais de pharmacie ont déjà été remboursés par notre service client.

Bien cordialement,
Marie-Sarah, Service Qualité
No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (31/05/2024)
Date of experience: 05/2024

Très positif pour la vue, parking peu aisé mais content d’être venu

By Saikin A.
Family
30-39 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (30/05/2024)
Date of experience: 05/2024

Ich war noch nie in einer schlimmeren Unterkunft wie in Villa Maupassant. Wir haben 2 Apartments gebucht und für 2 Parkplätze gefragt. Als Antwort kam, dass es kein Problem ist. Vor Ort war nur ein Parkplatz frei. An der Rezeption wollte uns die Mitarbeiterin nicht helfen. Meinte nur sie kann nichts dafür.
Dass die Möbeln alt waren, war uns bekannt, aber die Wohnungen befinden sich in einem schrecklichen Zustand und sind längst renovierungsbedürftig. Ich kann mir nicht vorstellen, dass jemand sich als Tourist dort wohlfühlt. Nie wieder!

Dear customer,

We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay at our residence.
Our establishment may be a little outdated, but it is spacious and ideally located.
As far as the cleaning is concerned, we are sorry if there was any shortcoming on our part, but you should inform our teams so that they can take care of everything directly on site.

As for the parking spaces, we are sorry and will pass on the information to our teams on site.

Yours sincerely
Marie-Sarah, Quality Department
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?