Resort La Ginabelle Zermatt hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
91%

"Excellent"

Based on 1,853 reviews across 13 portals
:
By Niederegger Alois
Friends
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (26/06/2022)
Date of experience: 06/2022

Es war ein sehr netter feiner Aufenthalt in ihrem Haus und Zermatt. Es hat uns sehr gut gefallen und sind voller neuer und insterssanter Eindrücke nach Hause gefahren.

Sehr geehrter Herr Niederegger

Vielen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung. Es freut uns sehr zu hören, dass Sie bei uns einen tollen Aufenthalt geniessen und neue und interessanten Eindrücken nach Hause mitnehmen konnten.

Wir freuen uns, Sie wieder bei uns begrüssen zu dürfen!

Matthias Abgottspon | Resort La Ginabelle
By R. Roduner
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (29/05/2022)
Date of experience: 05/2022

Sehr schön, freundliches Personal, saubers Zimmer, sehr gutes Essen. Sehr aufmerksame Gastgeber

By Collins Cuyler
Family
30-39 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (27/05/2022)
Date of experience: 05/2022

Enjoyed the friendly staff, the location, and the room itself. Looking forward to returning in ski-season!

Dear Mr. Cuyler

Thank you very much for your great review. We are very happy to hear that you liked the central location and the beautiful room. We look forward to welcoming you back in the winter!

Resort La Ginabelle | Matthias Abgottspon
By Dieter Jauslin
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (25/05/2022)
Date of experience: 05/2022

Amazing as always! That's why i stick to this Hotel! ;) There are lots of other hotels around,but non of them have this kind of atmosphere and high standards ... just GREAT! This time, the new Barkeeper has added a major value to our stay! Thanks Diyan for your service and the professional creation of our drinks ;)

No Public Name
Alone
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (24/05/2022)
Date of experience: 05/2022

Monsieur Abgottspon est vraiment à l'écoute et je le remercie beaucoup pour sa gentillesse et son aide. Ma chambre répondait à mon attente. Le fait de pouvoir se détendre dans l'une des piscines, en fin de journée, était très agréable et cela me détendait bien. la réceptionniste qui parlait très bien français a pris du temps pour bien m'expliquer les balades à faire et je la remercie beaucoup. Les soins au Spa sont formidables.

By Meret Wyss
Business
30-39 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (23/05/2022)
Date of experience: 05/2022

Sehr freundliches Personal und guter Service. Schöne Zimmer und Wellnessbereich.

By Fauchère Marc
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (29/03/2022)
Date of experience: 03/2022

Séjour très agréable dans la résidence Altiana. Il est très agréable pour une famille d'avoir plus de confort que dans plusieurs chambres séparées de manière à pouvoir se rassembler dans un espace de séjour.

Cher Monsieur Fauchère

Merci beaucoup pour votre excellente évaluation ! Nous sommes très heureux que vous ayez apprécié les appartements spacieux de la résidence Altiana !

Nous nous réjouissons de pouvoir vous accueillir à nouveau chez nous !

Matthias Abgottspon | Resort La Ginabelle
By Vincent Arbet-Engels
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (24/03/2022)
Date of experience: 03/2022

We were extremely pleased and more than very likely to come again next year.

No Public Name
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (21/03/2022)
Date of experience: 03/2022

Wie immer fühlen wir uns im La Ginabelle rundherum sehr wohl.

No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (15/03/2022)
Date of experience: 03/2022

L'amabilité, la disponibilité, la bienveillance, la situation de l'hôtel, la chambre parfaite, les petits déjeuners super et les repas également (présentation, diversités, repas à thème).

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?