Resort La Ginabelle Zermatt hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
92%

"Very satisfied"

Based on 2,938 reviews across 11 portals
:
By Lisa Jenkins
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (30/06/2024)
Date of experience: 06/2024

We checked in and the employee that greeted us (Marta I believe her name was) was professional and lovely. They gave us an upgrade which after some rough travel was a true blessing! Every employee we came into contact with was friendly and helpful. We were able to relax and truly enjoy ourselves.

No Public Name
Family
<20 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (29/06/2024)
Date of experience: 06/2024

Sehr angenehm

No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (24/06/2024)
Date of experience: 06/2024

Wir haben uns sehr schnell wohl gefühlt und den top Service genossen. Auch die Abholung am Bahnhof, perfekt.. Alle waren überall immer sehr freundlich, was wir doch geschätzt haben.

Sehr geehrter Herr Haas

Vielen Dank für Ihr positives Feedback! Es freut uns sehr zu hören, dass Sie sich schnell wohl gefühlt haben und unseren Service sowie die Abholung am Bahnhof als perfekt empfunden haben. Wir legen großen Wert darauf, dass sich unsere Gäste von Anfang an willkommen und gut betreut fühlen.

Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen und Ihnen erneut einen angenehmen Aufenthalt zu bieten.

Resort La Ginabelle | Matthias Abgottspon
No Public Name
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (23/06/2024)
Date of experience: 06/2024

Gute Lage zu Bahnhof und Bergbahn.
Man ist schnell im Zentrum von Zermatt. E-Shuttle steht bei Bedarf zur Verfügung .

No Public Name
Family
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (20/06/2024)
Date of experience: 06/2024

Es war alles zu unserer Zufriedenheit.

No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (19/06/2024)
Date of experience: 06/2024

Angenehm

By Merz Beatrice
Family
30-39 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (19/06/2024)
Date of experience: 06/2024

Wir fühlten uns vom ersten Moment an sehr willkommen. Als 10 köpfige Familie waren wir manchmal laut, lustig und wild, was niemanden störte. Im Gegenteil, es schien als hätten die Mitarbeitenden wirklich Freude an uns als Gäste.

Liebe Frau Merz

Vielen Dank für Ihre positive Rückmeldung! Es freut uns sehr zu hören, dass Sie sich von Anfang an willkommen gefühlt haben. Wir sind stolz darauf, eine Atmosphäre zu schaffen, in der sich Familien wohlfühlen und wo das Lachen und die Freude unserer Gäste geschätzt werden.

Wir hoffen, Sie und Ihre Familie bald wieder bei uns begrüssen zu dürfen und noch viele schöne und fröhliche Momente gemeinsam zu erleben.

Resort La Ginabelle | Matthias Abgottspon
No Public Name
Friends
40-49 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (18/06/2024)
Date of experience: 06/2024

Rundum gelungener Kurzaufenthalt

By Charles Peter
Friends
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (17/06/2024)
Date of experience: 06/2024

This hotel is perfect. Situated within an easy walk from the Main Street, train station and attractions yet removed enough to be quiet and relaxed.

We stayed in the side of the hotel where the rooms seem new. The room we had was more of a suite than a simple hotel room and was very comfortable.

The staff was very friendly and accommodating at all times during our stay.

There is a nice spa with indoor and outdoor pools which we didn’t use: but everything was top notch.

Dear Mr. Peter

Thank you, Charles, for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the peaceful yet convenient location of our hotel, as well as the comfort of your suite-like room. It's great to know that our staff made a positive impact on your stay with their friendly and accommodating service.

We appreciate your recognition of our spa and pool facilities, and we hope you'll have the opportunity to enjoy them on your next visit. Looking forward to welcoming you back for another great experience!

Resort La Ginabelle | Matthias Abgottspon
No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (14/06/2024)
Date of experience: 06/2024

Sehr gut

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?