Resort La Ginabelle Zermatt hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
92%

"Very satisfied"

Based on 2,787 reviews across 11 portals
:
No Public Name
Family
70-79 years
Reviewed: 5 days ago (18/04/2024)
Date of experience: 04/2024

We have been visiting for in excess of twenty years and have always enjoyed a high level of service and comfort.

By Chanton
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 5 days ago (18/04/2024)
Date of experience: 04/2024

Unser Aufenthalt war sehr schön. Wir wurden freundlich empfangen und uns fehlte es an Nichts. Kann dieses Resort jedem weiterempfehlen. Wir waren bestimmt nicht das letzte Mal da.

By Raymann Inge und Karl
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 5 days ago (18/04/2024)
Date of experience: 04/2024

Als längjährige Gäste (seit 2013 jedes Jahr) gibt es für uns eigentlich nichts zu bemängeln.

By Bregy Christian
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (17/04/2024)
Date of experience: 04/2024

Sehr gemütlich und entspannend.
Schönes Zimmer und toller Wellnessbereich.
Frühstücksbuffet lässt keine Wünsche übrig.
Wie jedesmal – wir kommen gerne wieder.

By Hunziker Barbara & Max
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (17/04/2024)
Date of experience: 04/2024

Guest has not commented on review

By Laurent
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (10/04/2024)
Date of experience: 04/2024

Another enjoyable stay at La Ginabelle Resort, conveniently located just 5-min away from Sunnegga entrance.
Rooms are well equipped, modernly furnished (Altiana), clean and comfortable.
We very much enjoyed relaxing in the wellness area, which provides all that is needed.
The restaurants, with very friendly staff and tasty dishes allow for a nice end of the day.
Lastly, the kids club offers great care and entertainment for kids.

No Public Name
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (10/04/2024)
Date of experience: 04/2024

Entspannt und perfekt, besonders bedingt durch die fast durchweg fröhlichen, motivierten, engagierten und herzlichen Mitarbeitenden und die Unternehmerfamilie.

No Public Name
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (02/04/2024)
Date of experience: 04/2024

Very happy with the friendly staff and welcome. In a windy week the fabulous pools were a great option. Everything very neat and easy. Thank you.

Dear Mr. Harrild

Thank you for your great review. We are very happy to hear that we were able to offer you a good alternative to the windy weather. I will gladly forward your compliment to our staff :)

We look forward to welcoming you again!
Resort La Ginabelle | Matthias Abgottspon
No Public Name
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (01/04/2024)
Date of experience: 04/2024

Guest has not commented on review

By Dimitris Pappas
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (29/03/2024)
Date of experience: 03/2024

Guest has not commented on review

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?