Our Customer Satisfaction Index
85%

"Excellent"

Based on 255 reviews
:
By Anonymous
Alone
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (12/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

Cet hôtel m'avait été recommandé par des amis et je le recommanderai à nouveau. Pons est une jolie petite ville calme, une bonne étape entre la Bretagne et Toulouse. Je ne m'attendais pas à avoir un repas aussi raffiné. Tout est vraiment parfait. Direction et personnel sont très aimables et simples.

Price





100 %

J'ai apprécié l'accueil, la propreté, la bonne tenue de l'établissement et la qualité du repas.

Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
By Anonymous
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (27/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

nous reviendrons bien sûr

Price





100 %

le cadre, l'emplacement, la décoration et surtout l'accueil

Restaurant





100 %

original, simple, un excellent cuisinier et un choix cohérent des plats

Room





100 %

les chambres refaites, spacieuses, le lit excellent

Location





100 %

en plein centre du village de Pons

Cleanliness





100 %

nickel partout

Service





100 %

tout le personnel est aux petits soins et particulièrement la patronne

By moreau
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (24/02/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

très bien je le recommande.

Price





100 %

tout

Breakfast





80 %
Restaurant





80 %
Room





80 %
Location





80 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
By Judith B.
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (17/02/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

We've been coming to Hotel du Bordeaux since 2011 enroute to Spain and have never been disappointed and look forward to each visit and stay.

Restaurant





100 %

We had traffic difficulties all the way from England to Pons on Valentines Day 2019 and concerned we may miss our dinner reservations, but arrived at 20.50 just in time to sit down and enjoy the Valentines menu and a much needed bottle of Chablis. The menu was a clever marriage of French with a sprinkling of German Gemütlichkeit. Very nice indeed.

Price





100 %

Hotel du Bordeaux has had a "face lift" with new bathrooms with GROHE fixtures, yet it retains the beauty of a bygone era. Lovely!

Breakfast





100 %

Fresh croissants, Cannelés (a favourite of mine), yogurts and French butter! Delicious

Room





100 %

Crisp linen, comfortable bed and TV.

Location





100 %

We discovered Hotel du Bordeaux when driving home to England and wanted dinner before kitchens closed. Seeing a sign for Cognac, we left the motorway and time was running out the stopped in Pons. What a lovely small village with the 33 meter "Keep of Pons" standing guard.

Cleanliness





100 %

The châtelaine, Frau Müller, keeps an eagle eye on the cleanliness and adds special touches such as hand towels in the toilets insread of paper. Lovely!

Service





100 %

The restaurant and staff are warm and friendly.

By bonneaux
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 months ago (14/11/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

à renouveler lors d'un passage ultérieur

Price





80 %

amabilité,qualité du petit déjeuner,taille de la chambre ,esthétique de l'hostel

Breakfast





100 %
Room





80 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
By CUNION
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 8 months ago (09/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Hotel calme propre bien situé accueil excellent

Price





100 %
Breakfast





100 %
Room





80 %
Location





80 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





80 %
By Reinhard S.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (31/10/2017)
Date of experience: 10/2017

Das Hotel de Bordeaux ist ein Hotel mit familiärer Atmosphäre und zum wohlfühlen. Ich komme immer wieder gerne hierher.

Price





100 %

Preis-Leistungsverhältnis absolut in Ordnung

Room





80 %

Habe den Haarföhn vermisst

Location





100 %

zentral in der Ortsmitte

Cleanliness





100 %

keinerlei Beanstandungen

Service





100 %

freundlich, kompetent

Breakfast





100 %

Ein Frühstücksbuffet daß unseren Erwartungen entspricht

Restaurant





100 %

Ausgezeichnete Französische Küche

By Anonymous
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (30/10/2017)
Date of experience: 10/2017

Le personnel est très sympathique et serviable.
Lit confortable.
Le bâtiment a besoin d'une rénovation.

Price





100 %
Room





80 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Service





100 %
Breakfast





100 %
Restaurant





80 %
By Laurent
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (16/10/2017)
Date of experience: 10/2017

Trés bien, pas déçu de mon séjour

Price





100 %
Room





60 %
Location





80 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Service





80 %
Breakfast





100 %
Restaurant





100 %
By HOERTER
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (13/10/2017)
Date of experience: 10/2017

le hasard a bien fait les choses. Nous ne regrettons pas notre halte. en plus nous avons pu aller voir un film au cinéma en face

Price





100 %
Room





100 %

spacieuse et claire lit +++même trop grand

Location





80 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %

sourires et gentillesse à tous les niveaux

Breakfast





100 %

le pain maison excellent

Restaurant





100 %

plats originaux mais très fins

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?