Our Customer Satisfaction Index
85%

"Excellent"

Based on 257 reviews
:
No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (29/06/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

Soirée étape sur la route des vacances. Très bon hôtel avec dîner et petit déjeuner parfait. Nous reviendrons.

Restaurant





100 %

Plusieurs choix. Prix très corrects.très bonne cuisine maison.

Price





100 %

Très bon hotel

Breakfast





80 %
Room





80 %

Chambre bien insorisee. Bonne literie.

Location





100 %

Bien situé pour visiter la ville de Pons

Cleanliness





80 %
Service





100 %
By debax laignier
Family
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (28/06/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

satisfaites de notre séjour hôtel agréable bon accueil

Price





80 %

bon rapport qualité prix

Breakfast





80 %

copieux

Restaurant





100 %

bon rapport qualité prix diner excellent

Room





80 %
Location





80 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





80 %
No Public Name
Alone
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (12/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

Cet hôtel m'avait été recommandé par des amis et je le recommanderai à nouveau. Pons est une jolie petite ville calme, une bonne étape entre la Bretagne et Toulouse. Je ne m'attendais pas à avoir un repas aussi raffiné. Tout est vraiment parfait. Direction et personnel sont très aimables et simples.

Price





100 %

J'ai apprécié l'accueil, la propreté, la bonne tenue de l'établissement et la qualité du repas.

Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (27/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

nous reviendrons bien sûr

Price





100 %

le cadre, l'emplacement, la décoration et surtout l'accueil

Restaurant





100 %

original, simple, un excellent cuisinier et un choix cohérent des plats

Room





100 %

les chambres refaites, spacieuses, le lit excellent

Location





100 %

en plein centre du village de Pons

Cleanliness





100 %

nickel partout

Service





100 %

tout le personnel est aux petits soins et particulièrement la patronne

By moreau
Business
40-49 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (24/02/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

très bien je le recommande.

Price





100 %

tout

Breakfast





80 %
Restaurant





80 %
Room





80 %
Location





80 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
By Judith Basham
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (17/02/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

We've been coming to Hotel du Bordeaux since 2011 enroute to Spain and have never been disappointed and look forward to each visit and stay.

Restaurant





100 %

We had traffic difficulties all the way from England to Pons on Valentines Day 2019 and concerned we may miss our dinner reservations, but arrived at 20.50 just in time to sit down and enjoy the Valentines menu and a much needed bottle of Chablis. The menu was a clever marriage of French with a sprinkling of German Gemütlichkeit. Very nice indeed.

Price





100 %

Hotel du Bordeaux has had a "face lift" with new bathrooms with GROHE fixtures, yet it retains the beauty of a bygone era. Lovely!

Breakfast





100 %

Fresh croissants, Cannelés (a favourite of mine), yogurts and French butter! Delicious

Room





100 %

Crisp linen, comfortable bed and TV.

Location





100 %

We discovered Hotel du Bordeaux when driving home to England and wanted dinner before kitchens closed. Seeing a sign for Cognac, we left the motorway and time was running out the stopped in Pons. What a lovely small village with the 33 meter "Keep of Pons" standing guard.

Cleanliness





100 %

The châtelaine, Frau Müller, keeps an eagle eye on the cleanliness and adds special touches such as hand towels in the toilets insread of paper. Lovely!

Service





100 %

The restaurant and staff are warm and friendly.

By bonneaux
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 8 months ago (14/11/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

à renouveler lors d'un passage ultérieur

Price





80 %

amabilité,qualité du petit déjeuner,taille de la chambre ,esthétique de l'hostel

Breakfast





100 %
Room





80 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
By CUNION
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (09/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Hotel calme propre bien situé accueil excellent

Price





100 %
Breakfast





100 %
Room





80 %
Location





80 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





80 %
By Reinhard Schindler
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (31/10/2017)
Date of experience: 10/2017

Das Hotel de Bordeaux ist ein Hotel mit familiärer Atmosphäre und zum wohlfühlen. Ich komme immer wieder gerne hierher.

Price





100 %

Preis-Leistungsverhältnis absolut in Ordnung

Room





80 %

Habe den Haarföhn vermisst

Location





100 %

zentral in der Ortsmitte

Cleanliness





100 %

keinerlei Beanstandungen

Service





100 %

freundlich, kompetent

Breakfast





100 %

Ein Frühstücksbuffet daß unseren Erwartungen entspricht

Restaurant





100 %

Ausgezeichnete Französische Küche

No Public Name
Business
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (30/10/2017)
Date of experience: 10/2017

Le personnel est très sympathique et serviable.
Lit confortable.
Le bâtiment a besoin d'une rénovation.

Price





100 %
Room





80 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Service





100 %
Breakfast





100 %
Restaurant





80 %
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?