Rheinischer Hof hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
88%

"Very satisfied"

Based on 10,899 reviews across 15 portals
:
By Rebisz
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (03/04/2024)
Date of experience: 04/2024

Super Hotel,widoki,zróżnicowane śniadanie.👍😀

No Public Name
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (03/04/2024)
Date of experience: 04/2024

Wir waren nur eine Nacht im Hotel 🏨, waren alles super zufrieden. Danke für einen schönen Aufenthalt

No Public Name
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (02/04/2024)
Date of experience: 03/2024

Sehr gut geführtes Hotel mit schönem Pool und Saunalandschaft. Sehr gutes Frühstück. Die Zimmer sind Verbesserungsbedürftig, unangenehmer Geruch.

No Public Name
Friends
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (02/04/2024)
Date of experience: 03/2024

Uns hat der Aufenthalt im Rheinischen Hof sehr zugesagt. Hervorragende Basis, um Garmisch-Partenkirchen und Umgebung zu erkunden.

By Andermann Brunhilde
Alone
80+ years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (30/03/2024)
Date of experience: 03/2024

Super, hat mir sehr gut gefallen

By Maurizio
Business
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (25/03/2024)
Date of experience: 03/2024

I can’t try. I’m arrived late in hotel

By Katrin Ricke
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (25/03/2024)
Date of experience: 03/2024

Ein tolles Haus zum rundum Wohlfühlen! Danke für den schönen Aufenthalt. Wir kommen wieder🫶

By Bertrand
Business
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (24/03/2024)
Date of experience: 03/2024

Je reviens tous les ans mais la couette est vraiment trop petite.

No Public Name
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (24/03/2024)
Date of experience: 03/2024

The hotel is in the central and easy to walk to zentrum. Very good in service mind. There is so much variety of Breakfast and delicious.

By Stefan I.
Family
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (24/03/2024)
Date of experience: 03/2024

Ich war mit meiner kleinen 5jährigen Tochter zusammen. Die Lage des Hotels und das Zimmer waren Top. Frühstücksangebot war sehr vielfältig und frisch.

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?