Romantik Hotel Böglerhof Hotel Logohotel logo
Unser Kundenzufriedenheitsindex
94%

"sehr gut"

Basierend auf 936 Bewertungen auf 12 Portalen
:
Von Familie P.
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
vor 4 Tagen (24.04.2017)

Ein großartiges, historisches, aber modern und liebevoll gestaltetes und geführtes Haus. Die Führung wie das Personal ist aufmerksam, freundlichen und kompetent. Danke.

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Restaurant





5 / 5,0
Wellness-/Spabereich / Fitnessraum





5 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
40-49 Jahre
vor 4 Tagen (24.04.2017)

Großartiges Hotel !

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Restaurant





5 / 5,0
Bar





5 / 5,0
Wellness-/Spabereich / Fitnessraum





5 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
40-49 Jahre
vor 1 Woche (18.04.2017)

lovely and relaxing, delicious food and wonderful service

Dear Böglerhof guest,

thank you so much for your wonderful review. How great to learn, that you have spent the most lovely and relaxing holidays in the Böglerhof. Thank you also for your compliment concerning our delicious food and the wonderful service.
We hope to welcome you back very soon and remain with kindest regards,
Michaela and Johannes Duftner with the Böglerhof staff
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Restaurant





5 / 5,0
Bar





5 / 5,0
Wellness-/Spabereich / Fitnessraum





5 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
20-29 Jahre
vor 1 Woche (18.04.2017)

alles wunderbar wie immer.

Liebe Frau Z.,

danke vielmals für Ihre wunderbare Bewertung. Fein, dass Sie wiederum schöne Urlaubstage bei uns im Böglerhof verbracht haben. Unsere Mitarbeiter Hannes, Stefanie und Andras haben sich ganz besonders über Ihr tolles Feedback gefreut. Herzlichen Dank dafür.
Bleibt uns nur noch zu sagen, dass wir uns auf das nächste Wiedersehen mit Ihnen und Ihrer Familie freuen!
Herzlich,
Michaela und Johannes Duftner mit dem Böglerhof Verwöhnteam
Zimmer





4 / 5,0

Das Zimmer war für mich persönlich zu "düster", aber dennoch böglerhof-gemütlich.

Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0

positiv sind mir in Erinnerung folgende Personen geblieben: Hannes, Andras & Stefanie. Alle sehr nett, freundlich und herzlich.

Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Restaurant





5 / 5,0
Bar





5 / 5,0
Wellness-/Spabereich / Fitnessraum





4 / 5,0
Von James p.
Privatreisender
40-49 Jahre
vor 2 Wochen (17.04.2017)

We were amazed by the hotel and staff, it was a wonderful experience and good value. Looking forward to our return to our holiday home.

Dear Mr. P.,

thank you for your lovely and detailled review - we appreciate a lot that you took some time to share your Böglerhof experience with our other guests. It is wonderful to learn, that you have fully enjoyed your Böglerhof holidays - thank you for your compliment concerning our staff and the "good value".
We are very much looking forward to welcome you again and remain with kindest regards from Alpbach,
Michaela and Johannes Dufner and the Böglerhof team
Zimmer





4 / 5,0

I didn't enjoy the comfort of the split bed. I like a big bed and comfy bed.

Lage





5 / 5,0

The bus stop out side the hotel with a direct route to the lifts was excellent

Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0

Very clean

Service





5 / 5,0

We never went without the service was first class.

Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





5 / 5,0

I was pleased with the bill at the end and felt I'd received good value.

Frühstück





5 / 5,0

The choice of food was good for the week, never had to eat the same thing twice.

Restaurant





5 / 5,0

Evening meal with multiple courses was excellent

Bar





5 / 5,0

Well managed

Wellness-/Spabereich / Fitnessraum





5 / 5,0

Facials, massages, spa bath, sauna, wet room and the swimming pool.

Von Maria Anna M.
Privatreisender
40-49 Jahre
vor 2 Wochen (16.04.2017)

Für mich war es der perfekte Urlaub!

Liebe Frau M.,

welch Freude, Ihren Kommentar zu lesen und herzlichen Dank dafür! Fein, dass wir Ihnen dank unserer Bemühungen "den perfekten Urlaub" bereiten konnten und Sie sich so wohlgefühlt haben. Wir haben Ihr Lob sehr gern mit unseren Mitarbeitern geteilt.
Herzliche Grüße und hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie bald wieder bei uns im Alpbachtal begrüßen,
Michaela und Johannes Duftner mit dem Böglerhof Verwöhnteam
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0

Wirklich herausragend freundlich. Vielen Dank dafür!

Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Restaurant





5 / 5,0

Abwechslungsreich und sehr fein

Wellness-/Spabereich / Fitnessraum





5 / 5,0

Sehr freundliche Atmosphäre und wohltuend bei guter Beratung

Von Anonym
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
vor 2 Wochen (12.04.2017)

V good, being critical (1) car too tall for underground parking (2) access to room 550 a bit slow if you get downstairs and forget your gloves!

Dear Mr. L.,

thank you for your review - it is very important for us. Great to hear, that you have spent very good holidays in the Böglerhof. Next time we´ll find the perfect parking lot for your car in our carport behind the hotel hotel - size does not matter there.
We hope to welcome you back in the Böglerhof very soon and remain with kindest regards from Alpbach in the deep snow...
Michaela and Johannes Duftner with the
Zimmer





5 / 5,0

Big!

Lage





4 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Restaurant





4 / 5,0
Bar





5 / 5,0
Von Sally H.
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
vor 3 Wochen (10.04.2017)

My daughter and I had a wonderful time, as always. I did not ski very much yet there was plenty of things for me to do - I loved the walk of contemplation.

Dear Mrs. H.,

thank you for writing a Böglerhof review and your visit. Wonderful, that you and your daughter have spent a lovely time in our hotel. It is an enormous pleasure for us that we could elate you another time of the Böglerhof. We hope to welcome you both very soon again and remain with kind regards from Alpbach,
Michaela and Johannes Duftner with the Böglerhof staff
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Restaurant





4 / 5,0
Bar





5 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
40-49 Jahre
vor 3 Wochen (10.04.2017)

A very nice hotel in a great location.

Dear Böglerhof guest,

thank you for taking some time and writing a Böglerhof review. The satisfaction of our guests has the highest priority in our hotel and to hear, that you have enjoyed your holidays makes us very happy.
We hope to welcome you again and remain with kind regards,
Michaela and Johannes Duftner with the Böglerhof staff
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Restaurant





4 / 5,0

Mostly good. The fondue was however, disappointing especially the cheese

Bar





5 / 5,0
Wellness-/Spabereich / Fitnessraum





4 / 5,0

Used briefly as it was quite busy and I should have booked

Von Eyston
Privatreisender
40-49 Jahre
vor 3 Wochen (10.04.2017)

We had a great time. We loved every moment at the Boglerhof. The staff were delightful and there was a wonderful atmosphere. I have to confess that I was slightly disappointed with the fondu in the restaurant on Wednesday night. The broth was not hot enough to cook the meat. This is a very minor problem, but I just thought I would let you know. Obviously the snow was not great this year, but that has been the same in most resorts and is the risk you take by skiing in April!!! I would recommend the Boglerhof and it is an amazing family friendly hotel. Thank you so much The Eyston Family

Dear Mrs. E.,

thank you for your review. It is a pleasure for us to hear that you have loved every moment of your Böglerhof holiday and that you have had a great time. Sorry that our Fondue evening could not convince you - we have changed this already. We love to hear, that you are going to recommend the Böglerhof to your friends and are very much looking forward to welcome you again.
Kind regards,
Michaela and Johannes Duftner and the Böglerhof staff
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





4 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Restaurant





3 / 5,0
Bar





4 / 5,0
Wellness-/Spabereich / Fitnessraum





4 / 5,0
Zurück zum Seitenanfang ZERTIFIKAT Was ist das?