Rosemead Guest House hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
90%

"Excellent"

Based on 65 reviews
:
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (07/07/2016)
Date of experience: 06/2016

Not exceptional, but good value for money. Superb pup nearby!

Room





80 %
Location





80 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Service





60 %
Value for money





60 %
Breakfast





60 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (07/07/2016)
Date of experience: 06/2016

Only problem was getting a taxi from the airport. Firms suggested by Rosemead were unable to take us. Got taxi from taxi services at Gatwick airport - cost £10 - not bad. Car was ready for collection at guesthouse Ok and picked up key without a problem. Would use again.

Room





80 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Value for money





100 %
Breakfast





80 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (07/07/2016)
Date of experience: 06/2016

I always use Rosemead when flying from Gatwick. I cannot fault the services provided and value for money.

Room





80 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





80 %
Value for money





100 %
Breakfast





80 %
By Clive C.
Business travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (06/07/2016)
Date of experience: 06/2016

Better than expected, usually I only book hotel accomodation. On this occassion only B&B was available for the size of my team

Room





80 %

Good size room, well appointed and comfortable

Location





80 %

Central but also quiet, great for local amenities

Cleanliness





80 %

Nothing caught my eye and I'm quite good for detail...

Service





100 %

Very good

Value for money





80 %

high for B&B but have to say it was value for money

Breakfast





100 %

Very good

By Cecilia
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (06/07/2016)
Date of experience: 06/2016

Overall experience was good. Really appreciated the taxi service and breakfast before I left for an early flight.

Room





80 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Service





80 %
Value for money





80 %
Breakfast





100 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (06/07/2016)
Date of experience: 06/2016

Lovely English breakfast and the hostess was really kind and flexible about helping when I lost some important documents. A good place to catch your breath between flights.

Room





80 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Service





100 %
Value for money





80 %
Breakfast





100 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (06/07/2016)
Date of experience: 06/2016

Everything we expected and more for the price. Clean, courteous and convenient.

Room





80 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Service





80 %
Value for money





100 %
Breakfast





80 %
By kimberly
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (10/06/2016)
Date of experience: 05/2016

i would stay here again if i needed quick, convenient access to gatwick airport. i was traveling alone and felt confidently safe.

Room





80 %
Location





100 %

just what i needed for an early flight out of gatwick

Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %

I arrived very late and hadn't communicated with the host previously. She was gracious and understanding upon my arrival even though I got her up from bed.

Value for money





80 %
Breakfast





80 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (25/05/2016)
Date of experience: 05/2016

Friendly check in, nice clean room, vey quiet

Room





80 %
Location





80 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Service





80 %
Value for money





80 %
Breakfast





60 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (23/05/2016)
Date of experience: 05/2016

It suited my needs perfectly and I would recommend Rosemead.

Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Value for money





100 %
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?

Rosemead Guest House is no longer collecting reviews with Customer Alliance.