ROYAL HIGHLANDHOTEL hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
88%

"Excellent"

Based on 347 reviews
:
By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
50-59 years
4 weeks ago (25/01/2017)

relaxing stay at this lovely hotel , very enjoyable

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By robert w.
Leisure traveler
70-79 years
5 weeks ago (22/01/2017)

I do not have the time to write twenty or more characters

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Price





3 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
50-59 years
5 weeks ago (22/01/2017)

Every things ok helpfull employés

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0

OK only THE breakfast isnt clear About THE rates and THE difference in what you can get

By Giuseppe
Leisure traveler
60-69 years
5 weeks ago (22/01/2017)

Pleasant stay in an excellently located and perfectly maintained old fashioned hotel with a presumably grand past. Some little improvements could be made in the breakfast department: more fresh fruit variety, better quality coffee, better quality bread.

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By R H.
Business traveler
40-49 years
5 weeks ago (21/01/2017)

Love this hotel. Friendly helpful staff. Liked the art exhibition.

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Brenda H.
Leisure traveler
60-69 years
5 weeks ago (21/01/2017)

We have been to The RoyalHighland Hotel Twice now and will definately be returning.It is a beautiful Hotel and the staff are excellent.Also very central and a great bus service to all over the area.

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Jayne
Leisure traveler
40-49 years
5 weeks ago (20/01/2017)

I had a lovely stay in this beautiful hotel, it was the first time i had stayed but will certainly not be my last. 5 stars all round from me.

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Josephine E.
Leisure traveler
60-69 years
5 weeks ago (20/01/2017)

Had great stay staff were so friendly nd helpful

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Esther Z.
Leisure traveler
40-49 years
5 weeks ago (19/01/2017)

I will certainly recommend your hotel. Tapadh leibh.

Room





4 / 5.0

A lovely furnished room. Good size. I liked the warm colours and especially the heavy curtains to keep out the draught. Comfy bed and I slept like a log. Plenty of hot water. WiFi a bit weak but I guess this is not your fault. Shower tray very slippery though. However, when on holiday I ain't in a hurry.

Location





5 / 5.0

Even for clumsy map readers like me it is the perfect location.

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

Excellent housekeeping. Everything was spick-and-span. As an early bird I really appreciated it to find my room serviced everyday before noon thus I could indulge my midday nap.

Service





5 / 5.0

Very friendly staff throughout the hotel. Thanks to the receptionists too.

Price





5 / 5.0

Very good value for money.

By Lesley W.
Leisure traveler
50-59 years
5 weeks ago (19/01/2017)

Shocking experience not what I expected for my money at all. Put a complaint in six weeks ago and it's still not sorted. Have been ignored by email several times and made numerous phone calls and fobbed off every time. Shocking way to treat a customer. After my experience I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. I felt I was put in the servants quarters but paid a kings ramsom. Disgusting and I will not let my complaint go away.

Room





1 / 5.0

Not what I booked and paid heavily for

Location





4 / 5.0

Great in the middle of town

Cleanliness





3 / 5.0

Damp bathroom and paint peeling off the ceiling

Service





1 / 5.0

No help or communication

Price





1 / 5.0

Extortionate for what I got

Back to top CERTIFICATE what's this?