Santa Chiara Boutique Hotel hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
93%

"Very satisfied"

Based on 2,152 reviews across 11 portals
:
No Public Name
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (25/03/2024)
Date of experience: 03/2024

Guest has not commented on review

By Vanessa
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (08/03/2024)
Date of experience: 03/2024

This was such a lovely hotel filled with friendly and helpful staff. We really enjoyed our stay and would come back again.

No Public Name
Reviewed: 2 months ago (19/02/2024)
Date of experience: 02/2024

Ottimo

Gentile Edoardo,
Grazie per la sua recensione, ci auguriamo di poterla ospitare di nuovo nella nostra struttura.

Lo Staff del Santa Chiara Boutique Hotel
By Cosimo Rivizzigno
Reviewed: 2 months ago (12/02/2024)
Date of experience: 02/2024

Ottima struttura, la posizione ed i servizi offerti

Gentile Cosimo,

Grazie per aver condiviso la sua recensione, siamo speranzosi che voglia ritornare presto a farci visita.
Con affetto,
Lo Staff del Santa Chiara Boutique Hotel
By Chevallay
Reviewed: 2 months ago (29/01/2024)
Date of experience: 01/2024

Everything was perfect.

Dear Guest,

Thanks for your review, we are looking forward to having you here again in our hotel.
Best regards

Santa Chiara Boutique Hotel Staff
No Public Name
Reviewed: 3 months ago (29/12/2023)
Date of experience: 12/2023

Excellent

Dear Julio,

Thanks for your kind review, we are so glad to know you enjoyed your staying with us, your suggestions are important and we will work on it.

Best regards!
Santa Chiara Boutique Hotel Staff
By Jay Abbott
Reviewed: 5 months ago (20/11/2023)
Date of experience: 11/2023

Loved Napoli, the Storico and the hotel. Only suggestion is perhaps increasing hot water capabilities.

Thanks for a great visit. We will be back.

Dear Mr. Abbot,

Thanks for your review, we are glad to know that you enjoyed your staying with us and your suggestions are very important to improve our job!
We really hope to host you here again!

Best regards.
Santa Chiara Boutique Hotel Staff
By francesca maestroni
Reviewed: 5 months ago (14/11/2023)
Date of experience: 11/2023

The room was quirky but very large and fully equipped. the staff were helpful and friendly and it was a pleasure to share a few stories with them when you came back from exploring.
the location was perfect. in the old part of the city with a choice of restaurants and cafes a few steps away. the street was lively but the hotel is tucked away and super quiet.
the only 2 things i would add that could be done better: the signage for the entrance of the hotel is not clear and we walked past it a few times before finding it. the mattresses were extremely hard.

Dear Francesca,

Thanks for your kind review, our staff is always focused on guests satisfaction, inspiring curiosity is always a good choice in order to guarantee the best experience you can have in our beautiful city.
We are glad for your suggestions, any shared opinion is important if we want to improve ourself.
Best regards and thanks for choosing our hotel for your staying, we all are looking forward to hosting you here again.

Santa Chiara Boutique Hotel Staff
No Public Name
Reviewed: 5 months ago (11/11/2023)
Date of experience: 11/2023

Just great, love the location and staff is very helpful with everything. The hotel is a real gem.

Dear Mr. Damian,

Thanks for your kind review, we're happy to know that you have spent good time in our hidden hotel; our focus is always on our guests satisfaction.
We all are looking forward to having you here again.

Best regards and thanks for choosing us!
Santa Chiara Boutique Hotel Staff
By Gérald Pilard
Reviewed: 6 months ago (03/10/2023)
Date of experience: 09/2023

Nous reviendrons dans cet hoyel et le recommandons fortement. Excellent accueil et bons conseils, chambres spacieuses, idéalement situé en plein coeur du vieux Naples. De l'eau tous les jours dans la chambre est un plus. Mettre une balance et une brosse à chaussure dans la chambre.

Cher Gerald,
Merci pour votre opinion, il est très important que vous aves apprécie votre sejour ici a Naples.
Nous évaluerons vos suggestions, merci beaucoup!

Santa Chiara Boutique Hotel
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?