logo hotel Santa Chiara Boutique Hotelhotel logo
Public Reviews Score
93%

"Molto soddisfatto"

Sulla base di 2.197 recensioni su tutti i portali 11
:
Jens Stuhr
Recensione inviata: 4 settimane fa (20/05/2024)
Data dell'esperienza: 05/2024

Exceptional! Exceeded our expectations! Thank you and your entire team again: Mille Gracie!

Dear Jens,
Thanks for your comments, our team is so proud of your opinion; that means we're doing our job correctly.
All our staff is looking forward to hosting you again.

Santa Chiara Boutique Hotel Staff
CARLOTTA MORARA
Recensione inviata: 7 settimane fa (01/05/2024)
Data dell'esperienza: 04/2024

SIAMO STATI DAVVERO BENE , IL PERSONALE TUTTO DAVVERO GENTILISSIMO E DISPONIBILE.POSIZIONE PERFETTA PER GIRARE NAPOLI A PIEDI

Gentilissima Carlotta,
La ringraziamo per aver condiviso la sua opinione, ci auguriamo di poterla ospitare nuovamente in futuro.

Lo Staff del Santa Chiara Boutique Hotel
Nessun nome pubblico
Recensione inviata: 2 mesi fa (23/04/2024)
Data dell'esperienza: 04/2024

Good people, amazing room, great location. Wonderful boutique hotel. Room 207 was spacious and beautifully designed to keep the character of a historic building. Rooftop spectacular. Cleaning was superb. Gennaro at front desk was personable, knowledgeable and always there to help. The same with the daytime front desk people. We had a medical issue during our stay and everyone was there to help. We will be back to enjoy your hotel and hospitality. Keep up the good work!

Dear Beatriz,

Thanks for your opinion, we're so happy that you appreciated all our hotel details, we always try our best to improve our job day by day.

We are looking forward to hosting you here again for your next experience in Naples!

Best regards
Santa Chiara Boutique Hotel Staff
Nessun nome pubblico
Recensione inviata: 3 mesi fa (25/03/2024)
Data dell'esperienza: 03/2024

La recensione non ha un commento generale. Consulta le sottocategorie per potenziali commenti.

Gentile Tiziano,

Grazie per la vostra recensione, siete stati una graditissima presenza e siamo speranzosi che vogliate tornare a trovarci durante il vostro prossimo viaggio nella nostra città.

Con affetto,
Lo Staff del Santa Chiara Boutique Hotel
Vanessa
Recensione inviata: 3 mesi fa (08/03/2024)
Data dell'esperienza: 03/2024

This was such a lovely hotel filled with friendly and helpful staff. We really enjoyed our stay and would come back again.

Nessun nome pubblico
Recensione inviata: 4 mesi fa (19/02/2024)
Data dell'esperienza: 02/2024

Ottimo

Gentile Edoardo,
Grazie per la sua recensione, ci auguriamo di poterla ospitare di nuovo nella nostra struttura.

Lo Staff del Santa Chiara Boutique Hotel
Cosimo Rivizzigno
Recensione inviata: 4 mesi fa (12/02/2024)
Data dell'esperienza: 02/2024

Ottima struttura, la posizione ed i servizi offerti

Gentile Cosimo,

Grazie per aver condiviso la sua recensione, siamo speranzosi che voglia ritornare presto a farci visita.
Con affetto,
Lo Staff del Santa Chiara Boutique Hotel
Chevallay
Recensione inviata: 5 mesi fa (29/01/2024)
Data dell'esperienza: 01/2024

Everything was perfect.

Dear Guest,

Thanks for your review, we are looking forward to having you here again in our hotel.
Best regards

Santa Chiara Boutique Hotel Staff
Nessun nome pubblico
Recensione inviata: 6 mesi fa (29/12/2023)
Data dell'esperienza: 12/2023

Excellent

Dear Julio,

Thanks for your kind review, we are so glad to know you enjoyed your staying with us, your suggestions are important and we will work on it.

Best regards!
Santa Chiara Boutique Hotel Staff
Jay Abbott
Recensione inviata: 7 mesi fa (20/11/2023)
Data dell'esperienza: 11/2023

Loved Napoli, the Storico and the hotel. Only suggestion is perhaps increasing hot water capabilities.

Thanks for a great visit. We will be back.

Dear Mr. Abbot,

Thanks for your review, we are glad to know that you enjoyed your staying with us and your suggestions are very important to improve our job!
We really hope to host you here again!

Best regards.
Santa Chiara Boutique Hotel Staff
Torna a inizio pagina CERTIFICATO Che cos'è?