Santa Chiara Boutique Hotel hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
93%

"Very satisfied"

Based on 2,198 reviews across 11 portals
:
By francesca maestroni
Reviewed: 7 months ago (14/11/2023)
Date of experience: 11/2023

The room was quirky but very large and fully equipped. the staff were helpful and friendly and it was a pleasure to share a few stories with them when you came back from exploring.
the location was perfect. in the old part of the city with a choice of restaurants and cafes a few steps away. the street was lively but the hotel is tucked away and super quiet.
the only 2 things i would add that could be done better: the signage for the entrance of the hotel is not clear and we walked past it a few times before finding it. the mattresses were extremely hard.

Dear Francesca,

Thanks for your kind review, our staff is always focused on guests satisfaction, inspiring curiosity is always a good choice in order to guarantee the best experience you can have in our beautiful city.
We are glad for your suggestions, any shared opinion is important if we want to improve ourself.
Best regards and thanks for choosing our hotel for your staying, we all are looking forward to hosting you here again.

Santa Chiara Boutique Hotel Staff
No Public Name
Reviewed: 7 months ago (11/11/2023)
Date of experience: 11/2023

Just great, love the location and staff is very helpful with everything. The hotel is a real gem.

Dear Mr. Damian,

Thanks for your kind review, we're happy to know that you have spent good time in our hidden hotel; our focus is always on our guests satisfaction.
We all are looking forward to having you here again.

Best regards and thanks for choosing us!
Santa Chiara Boutique Hotel Staff
By Gérald Pilard
Reviewed: 8 months ago (03/10/2023)
Date of experience: 09/2023

Nous reviendrons dans cet hoyel et le recommandons fortement. Excellent accueil et bons conseils, chambres spacieuses, idéalement situé en plein coeur du vieux Naples. De l'eau tous les jours dans la chambre est un plus. Mettre une balance et une brosse à chaussure dans la chambre.

Cher Gerald,
Merci pour votre opinion, il est très important que vous aves apprécie votre sejour ici a Naples.
Nous évaluerons vos suggestions, merci beaucoup!

Santa Chiara Boutique Hotel
By Sharlene
Reviewed: 9 months ago (13/09/2023)
Date of experience: 09/2023

The hotel was very quiet and charming. The room was spotless and spacious. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The girl at the front desk even called our driver for us the next day to ensure he knew how to access the hotel. The cherry on top was the surprise Prosecco on the roof top terrace arranged by the front desk.

Dear Guest,

Thanks for your kind review, everything we do is focused on our guests satisfaction, we are so happy to know that you enjoyed your staying with us.
Best regards, we hope to have you here again very soon.

Santa Chiara Boutique Hotel Staff
By Molly Smith
Reviewed: 9 months ago (12/09/2023)
Date of experience: 09/2023

It’s a lovely hotel with brilliant staff in a great location. We loved it

Dear Molly,

Thanks for your review, we always try to focus on our guest's needs, and we are happy to know that you enjoyed your staying with us.
We all will wait for your return in our hotel!

Best regards,
Santa Chiara Boutique Hotel staff
By Sarah Zennou
Reviewed: 9 months ago (11/09/2023)
Date of experience: 09/2023

Really nice hotel, clean and helpfull !
Gennaro was super nice with us, we loved our stay at Santa Chiara hotel.
For sure, I will come back

Dear Sarah,

Thanks for your kind review, we are so glad to know that you'd like to come back and stay with us, we all are looking forward to having you in Santa Chiara Boutique Hotel again.
Best regards!

Santa Chiara Boutique Hotel Staff
By Benedict B.
Reviewed: 9 months ago (10/09/2023)
Date of experience: 09/2023

Very enjoyable, staff was very helpful and kind. Helped with directions and special requests. Location is ideal if you want to explore the historic center on foot. Central station is 24 minutes on foot.
Rooftop bar was cozy and had amazing views, Complementary water is a very neat offer. The room was surprisingly quiet throughout the day and at night. The walls are certainly thick, so we did not hear any noise from adjacent rooms. Overall a very pleasant stay.

By Almudena
Reviewed: 9 months ago (10/09/2023)
Date of experience: 09/2023

Todo ha estado genial . Localización perfecta en todo el centro habitación genial y mirador en el ático del edificio espectacular

Estimada Señora Almudena,

Gracias por venir a nuestro hotel, su opinión es muy importante para mejorar nuestro servicio.
Esperamos volver a verte pronto!

Santa Chiara Boutique Hotel Staff
By John Ealy
Reviewed: 9 months ago (06/09/2023)
Date of experience: 09/2023

Guest has not commented on review

No Public Name
Reviewed: 9 months ago (04/09/2023)
Date of experience: 09/2023

Guest has not commented on review

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?