Santa Chiara Boutique Hotel hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
93%

"Very satisfied"

Based on 2,112 reviews across 11 portals
:
No Public Name
Reviewed: 6 months ago (24/08/2023)
Date of experience: 08/2023

Ein perfekter Aufenthalt: zentrale Lage, schöne und saubere Zimmer, sehr hilfsbereiter und freundlicher Service.

Lieber Gast

Vielen Dank für Ihre freundliche Bewertung, wir hoffen, Sie in Zukunft wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen!

Santa Chiara Boutique Hotel Staff
No Public Name
Reviewed: 6 months ago (22/08/2023)
Date of experience: 08/2023

Das Santa Chiara ist eine Wohlfühl-Oase inmitten der pulsierenden Innenstadt von Neapel. Alle Mitarbeiterinnen waren außerordentlich nett und zuvorkommend. Das hat bei der Unterstützung bei der Anreise mit dem Auto (das ist nicht ganz einfach} begonnen und war bis zur Abreise so. Die Zimmer waren sehr neu gemacht und sehr angenehm klimatisiert. So machten wir erholsame Zwischenstopps, während wir die heiße Stadt erkundeten. Ein Highlight war, dass jedesmal, wenn wir ins Zimmer kamen der Roomservice alles frisch gemacht hat und frisches Wasser am Zimmer war. Das Frühstück war klein, aber sehr fein! Wir hatten regionalen Schinken, Käse, Salami, frisches Obst und Gemüse, Müsli, Frische Säfte und jede Menge Kuchen in allen Varationen. Der Ausblick von der Dachterrasse ist eine Echte Augenweide! Wir kommen gerne wieder!!!

By Marlene Allen
Reviewed: 6 months ago (15/08/2023)
Date of experience: 08/2023

Great
Location, very nice room, attentive staff, loved roof garden.

No Public Name
Reviewed: 7 months ago (08/08/2023)
Date of experience: 08/2023

Well located boutique hotel with exceptional staff and service

Dear Jody,
Thanks for your kind review, we are glad to know that you enjoyed your staying with us and we really hope to have you here again as our guest!

Santa Chiara Boutique Hotel Staff
No Public Name
Reviewed: 7 months ago (07/08/2023)
Date of experience: 08/2023

Guest has not commented on review

By Shingaku Kochi
Reviewed: 7 months ago (06/08/2023)
Date of experience: 08/2023

Very comfortable, but exciting.
We'll choose Santa Chiara Boutique Hotel when return to Napoli!

Dear Shingaku Kochi,

Thanks for your review, we're happy to know that you enjoyed your staying in our hotel, and we're looking forward to have you here as our guest again!

Santa Chiara Boutique Hotel Staff
No Public Name
Reviewed: 7 months ago (05/08/2023)
Date of experience: 08/2023

Very good service and welcome when checkin-in

Dear Guest,

Thanks for your review, we're glad to know that you enjoyed your staying with us.
We're looking forward to having you here as our guest again!

Best regards,
Santa Chiara Boutique Hotel Staff
By Jeff
Reviewed: 7 months ago (05/08/2023)
Date of experience: 08/2023

Amazing! Best hotel of the trip. Loved that Camilla reached out over WhatsApp. Would definitely return. One suggestion - the entrance is hard to find, even with the directions. A better sign or a picture of the door would help, plus instructions for what to do when one finds the door!

No Public Name
Reviewed: 7 months ago (03/08/2023)
Date of experience: 08/2023

We really enjoyed the hotel location. It's in the old part of the City, on a pedestrian friendly street. Great restaurants and street food within 5-10 minutes walk in any direction. The roof top bar was really nice, great view of the neighborhood, and you can see the harbor. We got take-out one night and ate on the roof top patio. The staff are very friendly. The person who prepared breakfast remembered what we each had for drinks the day before, and asked if we wanted the same. Since we had a party of 6, they put the tables together for 6 every morning, knowing we will be eating together, before we showed up. That attention to detail is very nice. We had the family suite (204), with 6 people traveling. This is perfect if you are traveling with family and kids. The suite has 4 single beds (came be pushed together) and a queen bed, three bathrooms. The elevator is very small, you may need to make multiple trips if you have a lot of luggage. That didn't bother us at all, it is in a very old building.

By Phillip Barcio
Reviewed: 7 months ago (02/08/2023)
Date of experience: 08/2023

It was everything we hoped for.

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?