Santa Chiara Boutique Hotel hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
93%

"Very satisfied"

Based on 2,152 reviews across 11 portals
:
No Public Name
Reviewed: 8 months ago (03/08/2023)
Date of experience: 08/2023

We really enjoyed the hotel location. It's in the old part of the City, on a pedestrian friendly street. Great restaurants and street food within 5-10 minutes walk in any direction. The roof top bar was really nice, great view of the neighborhood, and you can see the harbor. We got take-out one night and ate on the roof top patio. The staff are very friendly. The person who prepared breakfast remembered what we each had for drinks the day before, and asked if we wanted the same. Since we had a party of 6, they put the tables together for 6 every morning, knowing we will be eating together, before we showed up. That attention to detail is very nice. We had the family suite (204), with 6 people traveling. This is perfect if you are traveling with family and kids. The suite has 4 single beds (came be pushed together) and a queen bed, three bathrooms. The elevator is very small, you may need to make multiple trips if you have a lot of luggage. That didn't bother us at all, it is in a very old building.

By Phillip Barcio
Reviewed: 8 months ago (02/08/2023)
Date of experience: 08/2023

It was everything we hoped for.

No Public Name
Reviewed: 9 months ago (31/07/2023)
Date of experience: 07/2023

Guest has not commented on review

By Dan Stevenson
Reviewed: 9 months ago (27/07/2023)
Date of experience: 07/2023

We loved the hotel - great location, lots of character, amazing rooms with high ceilings and a very professional and friendly team of staff. We’d recommend and would definitely stay again. Genarro was especially helpful.

By Susan Pike
Reviewed: 9 months ago (23/07/2023)
Date of experience: 07/2023

It was excellent.The receptionists were very friendly and helpful, happy to recommend suitable restaurants etc., or order a taxi. The building is beautiful, and has been decorated sympathetically. It is like a lovely quiet oasis in the middle of the busy noisy graffiti- filled streets. Our only tiny complaint was that occasionally someone forgot to close the lift doors, meaning a long climb up to the fourth floor.

No Public Name
Reviewed: 9 months ago (21/07/2023)
Date of experience: 07/2023

Georgious

By Noelle S
Reviewed: 9 months ago (20/07/2023)
Date of experience: 07/2023

We had a wonderful stay at the hotel! Staff is super friendly and helpful, the room was nice and always clean and the location was great. Special shout-out to Licia and Gianni for their amazing hospitality! Would definitely recommend!

By Mrs Bowman
Reviewed: 9 months ago (20/07/2023)
Date of experience: 07/2023

Enjoyable 2 nights. Excellent service from very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff. It was our third stop on our trip to southern Italy and the service to us was exceptional and the best. Thank you for making our stay memorable!

By Susan Harte London
Reviewed: 9 months ago (19/07/2023)
Date of experience: 07/2023

A hidden gem in the bustle of Naples - beautiful huge room , friendly staff

By Michele
Reviewed: 9 months ago (17/07/2023)
Date of experience: 07/2023

Lovely and helpful staff. Room had everything we needed. Want to return!

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?