Schick Hotel Am Parkring hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
90%

"Excellent"

Based on 3,550 reviews across 12 portals
:
Family
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (09/01/2022)
Date of experience: 01/2022

We would definitely stay again as it ticked all the boxes for us. The room was not big but had everything we needed and the tea station proved very useful. The views of Vienna from our room was fabulous in the early morning and sunset in particular. The location was great and as we were all happy to walk and take in the sights by foot on most days we found we could easily get to most places. The day we went to Schonbrunn Palace we took the subway and it was easy to use and we all felt perfectly safe. On our anniversary we were particularly appreciative of the attention we received from the staff.

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for your great feedback. We are delighted to learn about your experience in Vienna and at our Hotel Am Parkring. We are glad that we did offer you a nice experience and would be very happy to welcome you back again in future.
In the meantime, we wish you all the best and remain,
with kind regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (06/01/2022)
Date of experience: 12/2021

good breakfast and courteous staff

Dear guest,
Thank you so much for your nice feedback. We are very happy to learn about your experience at our Hotel Am Parkring and we appreciate your nice compliments.
We hope to welcome you back again in future and wish you, in the meanwhile, all the best.
Kind regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (06/01/2022)
Date of experience: 01/2022

Sehr guter Standard

Sehr geehrter Gast,
Wir danken Ihnen sehr für Ihre Hohe Wertung und Ihren Kommentar. Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns im Hotel Am Parkring genossen haben und wünschen Ihnen, auf diesem Wege nochmals alles Gute für das Neue Jahr 2022.
Beste Grüße aus Wien
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Wiens charmante Privathotels
Friends
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (02/01/2022)
Date of experience: 01/2022

Nous n avions pas choisi cet hôtel à l origine mais nous sommes ravis de l avoir découvert et le recommandons a 100%.
Si nous revenons aVienne c est dans cet hôtel que nous descendrons sans réfléchir.

Cher client,
Nous vous remercions beaucoup pour votre évaluation et vos compliments.
Avec plaisir nous avons déjà passé vos commentaires à notre équipe. Merci !
En espérant vous revoir bientôt à Vienne, nous restons, avec nos meilleures salutations.
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Friends
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (02/01/2022)
Date of experience: 01/2022

Très bon accueil
Très bon hôtel
Très bien situé
Je recommande

Cher client,
Merci beaucoup pour votre évaluation et vos compliments.
Nous sommes très heureux de lire que vous avez passe un très bon séjour chez notre Hotel Am Parkring et nous apprécions vos recommandations.
En espérant vous revoir bientôt à Vienne, nous restons, avec nos meilleures salutations.
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (01/01/2022)
Date of experience: 12/2021

All si good

Dear guest,
Thank you for your nice comment and your high score. We are very happy that you enjoyed a nice stay at our Hotel Am Parkring and we hope to soon welcome you back again.
In the meantime, we remain,
with kind regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Family
70-79 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (22/12/2021)
Date of experience: 12/2021

Superb staff that went way beyond... exceeded our expectation..this my 5-6 trip and stay @ Parkring Hotel ... All the people especially Sonja, the hotel manager are very hospitable and friendly at every turn... Overall, they have exceeded our expectation and would highly recommend this hotel that is located right in the center of Vienna and is fortunate to have the most friendly staff and guest atmosphere friendly. Breakfasts and food is superior too..

Dear guest,
Thank you so much for choosing again our Hotel Am Parkring for your stay in Vienna. We are delighted that we exceeded your expectations and made you feel very comfortable with us. With pleasure we already forwarded your nice compliments to our entire team.
We hope you had a nice trip back home and already look forward to your next visit.
Best regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (03/12/2021)
Date of experience: 11/2021

It was very good

Dear guest,
Thank your for your nice review.
We are glad to learn that you enjoyed a very good stay at our Hotel Am Parkring and hope to welcome you back again in future.
In the meantime, we wish you, a nice Advent season and remain,
with kind regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Friends
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (25/11/2021)
Date of experience: 11/2021

Immer wieder.Ein sehr gepflegtes Hotel in bester Lage mit guter Tramverbindung ins Zentrum.

Sehr geehrter Gast,
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung und Ihr erneutes Vertrauen.
Mit großer Freude haben wir Ihre Kommentare gelesen und freuen uns, dass Sie sich immer wieder gerne für unser Hotel Am Parkring entscheiden.
Wir hoffen, Sie schon bald wieder bei uns in Wien empfangen zu dürfen und wünschen Ihnen, in der Zwischenzeit, alles erdenklich Gute.
Beste Grüße
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Wiens charmante Privathotels
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (18/11/2021)
Date of experience: 11/2021

Eine wunderbare Auszeit vom Alltag!!

Sehr geehrter Gast,
Herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich erneut für unser Hotel Am Parkring entschieden haben. Wir sind sehr glücklich zu erfahren, dass Sie sich vollends wohl gefühlt haben und wir danken Ihnen für Ihre Komplimente.
Wir hoffen, Sie schon bald wieder bei uns zu empfangen und wünschen Ihnen, in der Zwischenzeit, eine wunderbare Adventszeit.
Beste Grüße
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Wiens charmante Privathotels
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?