Schick Hotel Am Parkring hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
90%

"Excellent"

Based on 4,910 reviews across 13 portals
:
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (10/10/2021)
Date of experience: 10/2021

Das Hotel hat sehr schöne geräumige Zimmer, freundliches Personal, immer zuvorkommend. Zimmer gepflegt. Das Restaurant ist unbedingt einen Besuch wert. Hervorragender Koch und nettes Servicepersonal. Wir waren schon öfters in diesem Hotel, immer gleich gute Qualität. Wir kommen wieder.

Sehr geehrte Gäste,
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung und Ihr erneutes Vertrauen. Wir sind sehr glücklich, dass Sie sich auch dieses Mal wieder für unser Hotel Am Parkring entschieden haben und erneut einen sehr schönen Aufenthalt bei uns im Hotel Am Parkring geniessen konnten. Sehr gerne haben wir Ihre Komplimente für das Hotel als auch für unser gesamtes "Das Schick" Restaurantteam weitergeleitet. Herzlichen Dank dafür.
Wir freuen uns schon jetzt auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und wünschen Ihnen, in der Zwischenzeit, einen wunderbaren Herbst.
Beste Grüße aus Wien
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Wiens charmante Privathotels
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (09/10/2021)
Date of experience: 10/2021

Alles in bester Ordnung, freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal

Sehr geehrter Gast,
Besten Dank für Ihre positive Rückmeldung. Es freut uns sehr zu lesen, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns im Hotel Am Parkring genossen haben und danken Ihnen für Ihre Bewertung.
Wir hoffen, Sie schon bald wieder bei uns in Wien zu empfangen und verbleiben, in der Zwischenzeit,
mit freundlichen Grüßen
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Wiens charmante Privathotels
Family
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (06/10/2021)
Date of experience: 10/2021

great!

Dear guest,
Thank you for visiting again our Hotel Am Parkring and taking the time to evaluate your stay with us.
We are glad to read that you enjoyed a great vacation and hope to count you, many times to come, again to our guests.
In the meantime, we wish you a nice autumn season and remain,
with best regards from Vienna
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Business
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (06/10/2021)
Date of experience: 10/2021

Nice hotel-well located

Dear guest,
thank you for your review. With pleasure we learn about your recent experience at our Hotel Am Parkring and thank you for your nice comments. We are glad that we fulfilled your expectations and made you feel comfortable with us.
Hoping to welcome you back again soon in Vienna, we remain,
with kind regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (04/10/2021)
Date of experience: 10/2021

Love the hotel love the location

Dear guest,
thank you very much for your lovely comments and your high score. We are glad that our offer fully convinced you and that you enjoyed a nice stay at our Hotel Am Parkring.
We would be very glad to welcome you back again soon in Vienna and wish you, in the meantime, a nice autumn season.
Best regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (04/10/2021)
Date of experience: 10/2021

More than happy and ready to return again when in Wien.

Dear guest,
We are very glad that you choose again our Hotel Am Parkring for your Vienna visit and thank you for your trust. We noticed your preference regarding the room assignment and also your compliments for our entire team. Thank you!
We will be happy to welcome you back again in future and already look forward to your next reservation.
In the meantime, we remain,
with kind regards from Vienna
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (01/10/2021)
Date of experience: 10/2021

Die Zimmer im 11. bis 13. Stock bieten einen tollen Blick über Wien und es gibt genügend gute Restaurants in kurzer Entfernung.

Sehr geehrter Gast,
Herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich für unser Hotel Am Parkring entschieden haben und sich die Zeit für eine Bewertung genommen haben.
Wir sind sehr glücklich zu lesen, dass Sie einen wunderbaren Aufenthalt bei uns geniessen konnten und danken Ihnen sehr, für Ihre detaillierte Rückmeldung.
Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie auch in Zukunft wieder bei uns zu verwöhnen und verbleiben, in der Zwischenzeit,
mit freundlichen Grüßen aus Wien
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Wiens charmante Privathotels
Alone
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (01/10/2021)
Date of experience: 10/2021

It was amazing stay thanks for all staff

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for choosing again our Hotel Am Parkring for your Vienna visit. We are glad that you fully enjoyed our offer and thank you for your compliments.
Looking forward to your next Vienna trip, we remain,
with kind regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Alone
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (30/09/2021)
Date of experience: 09/2021

Excellent, will definitely stay here again in the future

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for your great feedback. We are delighted to read about your stay at our Hotel Am Parkring and we appreciate your nice comments. With pleasure we already forwarded your compliments to the entire team. Thank you.
We would be happy to welcome you back again in future and look forward to your next reservation.
In the meantime, we remain,
with kind regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (22/09/2021)
Date of experience: 09/2021

Von Außen nicht so besonders, aber der Rest um so besser. Komme sicher wieder.

Sehr geehrter Gast,
Wir danken Ihnen sehr für Ihre wichtige Bewertung und freuen uns zu vernehmen, dass Sie einen schönen Aufenthalt bei uns im Hotel Am Parkring genossen haben. Danke für Ihre Komplimente.
Sehr gerne sehen wir Ihrem nächsten Besuch entgegen und verbleiben, in der Zwischenzeit,
mit freundlichen Grüßen aus Wien
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Wiens charmante Privathotels
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?