Schick Hotel Am Parkring hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
90%

"Excellent"

Based on 3,922 reviews across 12 portals
:
Alone
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (27/05/2022)
Date of experience: 05/2022

Ive stayed a lot at this hotel and I love it. It feels exclusive and the suites have been nicely renovated .

Dear guest,
thank you very much for choosing again our Hotel Am Parkring for your Vienna visit. We are glad to count you to our regular guests and are happy that we did offer you again a very nice stay.
Hoping to welcome you back with us, many times to come, we wish you a nice spring season.
See you soon in Vienna
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Alone
70-79 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (26/05/2022)
Date of experience: 05/2022

sehr angenehm

Sehr geehrter Gast,
Besten Dank, dass Sie sich erneut für ein Schick Hotel entschieden haben. Wir sind sehr erfreut zu lesen, dass Sie einen sehr angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns im Hotel Am Parkring genossen haben und danken Ihnen für Ihre Hohe Wertung.
Wir hoffen, Sie schon bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen und verbleiben, in der Zwischenzeit,
mit freundlichen Grüßen
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Wiens charmante Privathotels
Friends
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (23/05/2022)
Date of experience: 05/2022

Tolles Hotel, habe mich als Raucher sehr wohl gefühlt.

Sehr geehrter Gast,
Wir danken Ihnen für Ihre Hohe Bewertung und freuen uns, Ihnen einen gelungenen Aufenthalt bei uns im Hotel Am Parkring geboten zu haben.
Es freut uns, dass Sie vom Balkon profitieren konnten und sich dadurch so wohl gefühlt haben.
In der Hoffnung, Sie auch in Zukunft wieder bei uns empfangen zu dürfen, verbleiben wir,
mit freundlichen Grüßen
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Wiens charmante Privathotels
Friends
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (23/05/2022)
Date of experience: 05/2022

Zentral gelegenes Hotel mit tollem Ausblick. Frühstück mit viel Auswahl und frisch zubereiteten Eierspeisen

Sehr geehrter Gast,
Besten Dank für Ihre wichtige Bewertung und Ihren Verbesserungsvorschlag. Wir sind glücklich, dass Sie einen schönen Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel Am Parkring genossen haben und würden uns sehr freuen, Sie schon bald wieder bei uns in Wien zu empfangen.
In der Zwischenzeit, wünschen wir Ihnen einen schönen Frühling und verbleiben,
mit freundlichen Grüßen
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Wiens charmante Privathotels
Business
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (23/05/2022)
Date of experience: 05/2022

Preis Leistung ist gut

Sehr geehrter Gast,
Wir danken Ihnen für Ihre Kommentar sowie Ihre hohe Wertung und freuen uns, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl gefühlt haben.
Wir hoffen, Sie auch in Zukunft wieder bei uns im Hotel Am Parkring zu empfangen und verbleiben, in der Zwischenzeit,
mit freundlichen Grüßen aus Wien
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Wiens charmante Privathotels
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (19/05/2022)
Date of experience: 05/2022

Zugewandtes Personal in gepflegtem Ambiente. Dazu die perfekte Lage, um alle "Erkundungen" gut zu erreichen. Bei Bedarf gerne auch künftig wieder ganz "Schick" wohnen!

Sehr geehrter Gast,
Herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben eine Bewertung für unser Hotel Am Parkring zu verfassen.
Wir sind sehr glücklich, Ihnen einen wunderbaren Aufenthalt geboten zu haben und würden Sie sehr gerne wieder bei uns empfangen.
In der Zwischenzeit, wünschen wir Ihnen, eine schöne Frühlingssaison und verbleiben,
mit freundlichen Grüßen aus Wien
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Wiens charmante Privathotels
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (16/05/2022)
Date of experience: 05/2022

Schönes Hotel.

Sehr geehrter Gast,
Wir danken Ihnen sehr für Ihre Hohe Wertung und Ihre Kommentare. Mit großer Freude entnehmen wir diesen, dass Sie einen schönen Aufenthalt bei uns im Hotel Am Parkring genossen haben und sich wohl fühlten.
Wir würden uns freuen, Sie auch in Zukunft wieder zu unseren Gästen zählen zu dürfen und verbleiben, in der Zwischenzeit,
mit freundlichen Grüßen
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Wiens charmante Privathotels
Family
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (12/05/2022)
Date of experience: 05/2022

Reste tillsammans med min son, vi var nöjda med hotellet.

Dear guest,
thank you very much for your nice feedback. We are very happy to learn about your experience and we appreciate your compliments.
We would be glad to welcome you and your son back again at our Hotel Am Parkring soon and wish you, in the meantime, a nice spring season.
Best regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (11/05/2022)
Date of experience: 04/2022

Fabulous and memorable! We were upset at leaving after 8 nights!

Dear guest,
thank you so much for your great feedback. We are delighted to learn about your recent stay at our Hotel Am Parkring and are glad that you fully enjoyed your visit.
With pleasure we already forwarded your nice compliments to our entire team.
We wish you an nice spring season and hope to soon welcome you back again in Vienna.
In the meantime, we remain,
with best regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (10/05/2022)
Date of experience: 05/2022

Vi kommer tilbake og anbefaler hotellet til venner!

Dear guest,
thank you very much for choosing again our Hotel Am Parkring for your Vienna stay. We are glad that you enjoyed a great stay with us and we appreciate your nice compliments.
We will be very happy to welcome you back again in future and wish you, in the meantime, a nice spring season.
Best regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?