Schick Hotel Capricorno hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
91%

"Very satisfied"

Based on 5,198 reviews across 11 portals
:
No Public Name
Friends
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 days ago (10/06/2024)
Date of experience: 06/2024

Fomos muito bem recepcionados pela Anjelika e cuidados por todos. Das frutas na recepção ao mimo do biscoitinho no quarto, pelo chá e café na recepção e gentileza do senhor que ajudou com as malas. Foram dias agradáveis! Obrigada

Dear guest,
thank you for your nice feedback for our Hotel Capricorno. We are glad to read that you fully enjoyed your stay at our Hotel Capricorno and we forwarded your compliments internally.
We would be really happy to welcome you back again in future and send you, in the meantime, our best regards from Vienna.
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
No Public Name
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 5 days ago (10/06/2024)
Date of experience: 06/2024

Séjour agréable. Réception 5/5 (français parlé). Des accords avec un des proches restaurants pourraient être un plus. Peut être mettre à disposition 24/24 dans la salle restauration/loisirs un distributeur café, thé avec de capsules dans la chambre (cela compenserait ce manque dans les chambres)

Cher client,
Merci pour votre évaluation pour notre Hotel Capricorno. Nous sommes contents de lire que vous avez passé un bon séjour chez nous et vos commentaires et suggestion d'amélioration sont déjà passé en interne. Merci. Une bouilloire pour préparer du thé et du café peut être demandé à la réception. N’hésitez pas contacter les collègues, si vous avez des questions ou des demandes
Nous espérons vous revoir bientôt et entretemps, nous vous prions vouloir agréer, nos salutations, les meilleures.
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (09/06/2024)
Date of experience: 06/2024

Wir waren sehr zufrieden! Die Lage am Donaukanal und am Ring ist perfekt. Alle Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, sowohl an der Rezeption als auch der Zimmerservice und das Frühstückspersonal. Überhaupt ist das Frühstück mit frisch zubereiteten Eierspeisen und Kaffeevariationen wunderbar! Wir kommen gerne wieder!

Sehr geehrter Gast,
Mit großer Freude entnehmen wir Ihrer Bewertung, dass Sie sehr zufrieden sind mit Ihrem Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel Capricorno und danken Ihnen für Ihre Komplimente. Sehr gerne werden diese dem gesamten Team weitergeleitet.
Wir hoffen, Sie schon bald wieder bei uns zu empfangen und verbleiben, in der Zwischenzeit,
mit freundlichen Grüßen
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Wiens charmante Privathotels
No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (08/06/2024)
Date of experience: 06/2024

Sehr nettes und umsichtiges Personal.

Sehr geehrter Gast,
Besten Dank für Ihre Bewertung für unser Hotel Capricorno. Es freut uns wirklich sehr, dass insbesondere unsere Team überzeugt hat und wir danken Ihnen für Ihre Komplimente. Wir hoffen, Sie hatten eine angenehme Heimreise und besuchen uns bald wieder.
Bis dahin verbleiben wir,
mit freundlichen Grüßen
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Wiens charmante Privathotels
No Public Name
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (05/06/2024)
Date of experience: 06/2024

First class, central location with professional, efficient, friendly staff. Breakfast is exceptional & spoilt for choice. 👍🏻😊

Dear guest,
thank you very much for your kind words. We are very happy to learn that you fully enjoyed your stay at our Hotel Capricorno and we already forwarded your comments and compliments internally.
We hope we can welcome you back again in future and send you, in the meantime, our best regards from Vienna.
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (03/06/2024)
Date of experience: 06/2024

Alles war gut

Sehr geehrter Gast,
Besten Dank für Ihre Hohe Wertung und Ihre Komplimente für unser Hotel Capricorno & Team. Wir freuen uns sehr, Sie begeistert zu haben und hoffen, auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen in Wien.
In der Zwischenzeit, wünschen wir Ihnen einen schönen Sommer und verbleiben,
mit freundlichen Grüßen
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Wiens charmante Privathotels
No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (02/06/2024)
Date of experience: 05/2024

Nichts zu meckern, nur zum weiterempfehlen. Kommen sicher wieder.

Sehr geehrter Gast,
Besten Dank, dass Sie sich erneut für unser Hotel Capricorno entschieden haben. Gerne haben wir Ihre Kommentare und Komplimente intern weitergeleitet und freuen uns zu lesen, dass wir Ihnen auch dieses Mal wieder, einen schönen Aufenthalt bieten konnten.
Wir hoffen, Sie noch oft bei uns verwöhnen zu dürfen und verbleiben, in der Zwischenzeit,
mit freundlichen Grüßen
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Wiens charmante Privathotels
No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (01/06/2024)
Date of experience: 06/2024

We loved how close to underground and twin city liner the hotel was

Dear guest,
thank you for your nice feedback for our Hotel Capricorno. We are glad to read that you fully enjoyed your visit and that especially the hotel location, made you feel comfortable and enabled you an uncomplicated exploration of the city. Thank you for your kind compliments.
We hope we can soon welcome you back with us in Vienna and send you, in the meantime, our best regards.
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
No Public Name
Friends
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (31/05/2024)
Date of experience: 05/2024

A beautiful hotel in the heart of the City, friendly helpful staff

Dear guest,
thank you so much for your nice nice feedback for our Hotel Capricorno & Team. We are very happy to read that you fully enjoyed your visit and we hope we can soon welcome you back again in Vienna.
In the meantime, we remain,
with kind regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
No Public Name
Alone
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (24/05/2024)
Date of experience: 05/2024

Gutes Hotel in zentraler Lage

Sehr geehrter Gast,
Besten Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben unser Hotel Capricorno zu bewerten. Wir sind glücklich zu erfahren, dass Sie einen gelungenen Aufenthalt in Wien verbracht haben und danken Ihnen für Ihre Kommentare und Komplimente.
Wir hoffen, Sie schon bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen und verbleiben, in der Zwischenzeit,
mit freundlichen Grüßen aus Wien
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Wiens charmante Privathotels
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?