Schick Hotel Capricorno hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
90%

"Excellent"

Based on 3,522 reviews across 13 portals
:
No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 days ago (30/01/2023)
Date of experience: 01/2023

Bon séjour

Cher client,
Merci beaucoup pour votre évaluation. Nous sommes vraiment contents de vous avoir offert un bon séjour chez notre Hotel Capricorno et nous espérons vous revoir en future.
Entretemps, nous restons, avec nos meilleures salutations.
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (23/01/2023)
Date of experience: 01/2023

Alles bestens! Sehr freundliches Personal!

Sehr geehrter Gast,
Besten Dank für Ihre positive Rückmeldung. Wir sind sehr glücklich zu lesen, dass unser gesamtes Angebot überzeugen konnte und Sie einen gelungenen Aufenthalt bei uns im Hotel Capricorno genossen haben.
Wir hoffen, Sie auch in Zukunft wieder bei uns zu empfangen und verbleiben, in der Zwischenzeit,
mit freundlichen Grüßen aus Wien
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Wiens charmante Privathotels
No Public Name
Business
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (19/01/2023)
Date of experience: 01/2023

angenehmes Hotel im Herzen der Innenstadt. Für meinen Eindruck entspricht es mehr 3 Sternen; es gibt keine Hotelbar, keine Lobby. Für das Gebotene war der Preis zu hoch.

Sehr geehrter Gast,
Besten Dank, dass Sie uns Ihre Eindrücke schildern und uns sowohl Verbesserungsvorschläge als auch Komplimente zukommen lassen. Wir bedauern, dass Sie durch Ihre späte Anreise nicht mehr von unserem Kaffee- und Kuchenangebot profiteren konnten und hätten Ihnen diesen Service gerne angeboten. Bitte zögern Sie nicht, sich an unser Rezeptionsteam zu wenden, welches Ihnen gerne mit Rat und Tat zur Seite steht und gerne Badepantoffeln organisiert hätte.
Es freut uns, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns im Hotel Capricorno genossen haben und sowohl das zugeteilte Zimmer, als auch die Lage des Hotels sowie unser Team lobend erwähnen. Dankeschön.
Sollten Sie ein Hotel mit Restaurant, Bar und größerer Lobby bevorzugen, können wir Ihnen gerne unser Schwesternhotel Stefanie empfehlen. Gerne stehen wir Ihnen für weitere Auskünfte zur Verfügung und hoffen, Sie auch in Zukunft wieder in einem unserer Hotels zu empfangen.
In der Zwischenzeit, verbleiben wir,
mit freundlichen Grüßen aus Wien
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Wiens charmante Privathotels
No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (14/01/2023)
Date of experience: 01/2023

Je recommande vivement l'hôtel Capricorno

Cher client,
Merci beaucoup pour votre évaluation et vos compliments. Nous sommes très contents de lire que vous avez passé un bon séjour chez notre Hotel Capricorno et que spécialement léquipe du petit-déjeuner à contribuer à vous faire sentir confortable.
En espérant vous revoir en future, nous restons, avec nos salutations les meilleures.
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
No Public Name
Alone
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (13/01/2023)
Date of experience: 01/2023

O hotel tem boa localização e café da manhã excelente. O quarto individual é mesmo bem pequeno, principalmente o banheiro.

Dear guest,
thank you for your important feedback. We noticed your remark regarding the size of the single room and regret that you were not completely satisfied. With pleasure we inform you that we also offer double rooms for single use (depending on availability); this could be an alternative. We also thank you for your hint regarding a full length mirror and hope, you will still choose again our Hotel Capricorno.
Your nice compliments for the team have also been forwarded. Thank you.
We wish you a nice 2023 beginning and remain,
with kind regards from Vienna
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
No Public Name
Friends
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (26/12/2022)
Date of experience: 12/2022

Great family style hotel in the Altstadt within walking distance to all Vienna attractions

Dear guest,
we are glad that you took the time to evaluate your stay at our Hotel Capricorno and thank you for your nice feedback.
We would be happy to welcome you back again in future and wish you, in the meantime, all the best for a Happy New Year 2023.
Kind regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
No Public Name
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (24/12/2022)
Date of experience: 12/2022

Wonderful experience. The staff in every category is excellent. Thanks especially to Thomas, Matthias, Claudia and Ramona and all of the housekeeping staff.

Dear guest,
thank you so much for your nice review and for pointing out our team and members. We are very happy to read that you enjoyed a beautiful stay in Vienna and we appreciate your compliments for our Hotel Capricorno.
We hope you had a nice journey back home, a Merry Christmas and wish you now a great start in the New Year 2023.
Best regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
No Public Name
Friends
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (22/12/2022)
Date of experience: 12/2022

Es war sehr familiär.

Sehr geehrter Gast,
Besten Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung und Ihr erneutes Vertrauen. Wir sind glücklich zu lesen, dass Sie einen gelungenen Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel Capricorno genossen haben und freuen uns sehr über Ihre Kommentare und Komplimente.
Wir hoffen, Sie noch oft bei uns zu empfangen und wünschen Ihnen, in der Zwischenzeit, einen guten Start ins Neue Jahr 2023.
Beste Grüße aus Wien
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
No Public Name
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (21/12/2022)
Date of experience: 12/2022

Bellissimo

Gentile cliente,
Grazie mille per la Sua recensione positiva. Siamo davvero felici di leggere che ha passato un'ottimo soggiorno presso il nostro Hotel Capricorno e abbiamo già passato i Suoi commenti e complimenti al nostro team. Grazie mille.
Con grande piacere attendiamo la Sua prossima visita e cogliamo l'occasione per augurarle un buon natale un buon anno 2023.
Cordiali saluti da Vienna
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Gli alberghi Viennesi privati pieni di fascino
No Public Name
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (19/12/2022)
Date of experience: 12/2022

Sehr gut!

Sehr geehrter Gast,
Besten Dank für Ihre Hohe Wertung und Ihren Kommentar. Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie einen sehr guten Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel Capricorno verbracht haben und wir hoffen, Sie auch in Zukunft wieder zu unseren Gästen zählen zu dürfen.
In der Zwischenzeit, wünschen wir Ihnen ein schönes Weihnachtsfest und verbleiben,
mit freundlichen Grüßen aus Wien
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Wiens charmante Privathotels
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?