Schick Hotel City Central Hotel Logohotel logo
Unser Kundenzufriedenheitsindex
87%

"sehr gut"

Basierend auf 7.114 Bewertungen auf 13 Portalen
:
Unternehmen
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Tagen (12.09.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 09.2019

Zufrieden

Unternehmen
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Tagen (12.09.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 09.2019

Very nice hotel and helpful staff

Paar
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 5 Tagen (10.09.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 09.2019

We enjoyed our stay very much.
I had a birthday and an anniversary and We were surprised to receive wine in our room.
It was very pleasant

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for your nice review and your great comments. We are very happy to learn about your recent experience at our Hotel City Central and already forwarded your feedback to our entire team. This really spurs us to continue doing our best and offer all guests a memorable stay.

We hope you had a nice journey back home and look forward to your next Vienna visit.
In the meantime, we remain,
with best regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Paar
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Woche (07.09.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 09.2019

Great staff, comfortable beds (the best), yummy breakfast. Awesome location.

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for your great feedback. We are delighted to learn about your visit at our Hotel City Central and we already forwarded your nice review to our entire team.
We hope you had a nice journey back home and look forward to your next Vienna visit.
In the meantime, we remain,
with best regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Einzelperson
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Woche (06.09.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 08.2019

I will stay again or stay stefany hotel.

Dear guest,
Thank you for your important feedback. We are sorry that you were not completely satisfied with our offer and we already forwarded your remarks internally.
Coffee- and tea making facilities are usually provided upon request at the reception desk and should be handed out. Our breakfast buffet offers a rich food selection and we assure that we put great importance to the offered quality; themore your critic astonishes us. We will check the happenings internally in order to exclude any repetition and kindly ask you to accept our sincere excuses.
We are glad that you still enjoyed your stay and thank you for your comments.
Looking forward to welcome you back again in future, we remain,
with best regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Paar
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Wochen (04.09.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 09.2019

Very good

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for your great feedback. We are very happy that you fully enjoyed our offer and we appreciate your nice compliments.
Hoping to soon welcome you back again at our Hotel City Central, we remain,
with best regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Freunde
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Wochen (03.09.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 08.2019

Very Good

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for your positive feedback and your nice comments.
We are happy that you enjoyed a memorable stay at our Hotel City Central and hope to welcome you back again in future.
In the meantime, we remain,
with best regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Paar
20-29 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Wochen (02.09.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 09.2019

Ich finde die Lage perfekt und der Gesamteindruck war gut. Typisch wienerisches Hotel, dem der Wienerspirit innewohnt.

Sehr geehrter Gast,
Wir danken Ihnen für Ihre originelle Bewertung und freuen uns sehr, Ihnen einen guten Gesamteindruck vermittelt zu haben.
Wir hoffen, Sie schon bald wieder bei uns im Hotel City Central zu empfangen und verbleiben, in der Zwischenzeit,
mit freundlichen Grüßen
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Wiens charmante Privathotels
Paar
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Wochen (01.09.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 08.2019

We totally enjoyed our stay, From the welcome from Thomas on arrival to the night manager on the last morning making us coffee as we waited for our taxi. We would like to thank everyone for making our stay so special as we celebrated our 30th Pearl Wedding Anniversary in Vienna. We have taken home so many wonderful memories. We would also like to say thank you so much for the wine, chocolates & congratulations card sent to our room on the 26th Aug. What a magnificent touch.

Dear guest,
Thank you so much for your nice words. We are very happy that we could contribute making you enjoy a great Vienna stay and celebrating your 30th Pearl Wedding Anniversary.
We are very glad that you choose our Hotel City Central for this special vacation and we hope we will see you back again soon.
In the meantime, we once more wish you all the best and remain,
with kind regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Freunde
70-79 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Wochen (31.08.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 08.2019

Your hotel provided us with a wonderful base to enjoy Vienna !! ... we'll be back !!

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for your nice compliments and review. We are very happy that our offer fully convinced you and that you enjoyed a great stay at our Hotel City Central.
Looking forward to your next visit, we remain,
with best regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Zurück nach oben ZERTIFIKAT Was ist das?