Schick Hotel City Central hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
87%

"Excellent"

Based on 7,125 reviews across 13 portals
:
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 days ago (13/09/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

kajfæajfa

Dear guest,
Thank you for your important feedback, which enables us to control and optimize our offer. Your improvement suggestions have been noticed and already passed internally.
We still hope you enjoyed a nice stay at our Hotel City Central and remain,
with best regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Business
30-39 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (12/09/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

Zufrieden

Sehr geehrter Gast,
Wir danken Ihnen für Ihre positive Rückmeldung und freuen uns zu lesen, dass Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt bei uns im Hotel City Central, zufrieden waren.
Wir würden uns freuen, Sie auch in Zukunft wieder bei uns zu empfangen und verbleiben, in der Zwischenzeit,
mit freundlichen Grüßen aus Wien
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Wiens charmante Privathotels
Business
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (12/09/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

Very nice hotel and helpful staff

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for your nice feedback. We are very happy to learn that you enjoyed a nice stay at our Hotel City Central and we hope to soon welcome you back again. In the meantime, we remain,
with best regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (10/09/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

We enjoyed our stay very much.
I had a birthday and an anniversary and We were surprised to receive wine in our room.
It was very pleasant

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for your nice review and your great comments. We are very happy to learn about your recent experience at our Hotel City Central and already forwarded your feedback to our entire team. This really spurs us to continue doing our best and offer all guests a memorable stay.

We hope you had a nice journey back home and look forward to your next Vienna visit.
In the meantime, we remain,
with best regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (07/09/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

Great staff, comfortable beds (the best), yummy breakfast. Awesome location.

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for your great feedback. We are delighted to learn about your visit at our Hotel City Central and we already forwarded your nice review to our entire team.
We hope you had a nice journey back home and look forward to your next Vienna visit.
In the meantime, we remain,
with best regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Alone
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (06/09/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

I will stay again or stay stefany hotel.

Dear guest,
Thank you for your important feedback. We are sorry that you were not completely satisfied with our offer and we already forwarded your remarks internally.
Coffee- and tea making facilities are usually provided upon request at the reception desk and should be handed out. Our breakfast buffet offers a rich food selection and we assure that we put great importance to the offered quality; themore your critic astonishes us. We will check the happenings internally in order to exclude any repetition and kindly ask you to accept our sincere excuses.
We are glad that you still enjoyed your stay and thank you for your comments.
Looking forward to welcome you back again in future, we remain,
with best regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (04/09/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

Very good

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for your great feedback. We are very happy that you fully enjoyed our offer and we appreciate your nice compliments.
Hoping to soon welcome you back again at our Hotel City Central, we remain,
with best regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Friends
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (03/09/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Very Good

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for your positive feedback and your nice comments.
We are happy that you enjoyed a memorable stay at our Hotel City Central and hope to welcome you back again in future.
In the meantime, we remain,
with best regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Couple
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (02/09/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

Ich finde die Lage perfekt und der Gesamteindruck war gut. Typisch wienerisches Hotel, dem der Wienerspirit innewohnt.

Sehr geehrter Gast,
Wir danken Ihnen für Ihre originelle Bewertung und freuen uns sehr, Ihnen einen guten Gesamteindruck vermittelt zu haben.
Wir hoffen, Sie schon bald wieder bei uns im Hotel City Central zu empfangen und verbleiben, in der Zwischenzeit,
mit freundlichen Grüßen
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Wiens charmante Privathotels
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (01/09/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

We totally enjoyed our stay, From the welcome from Thomas on arrival to the night manager on the last morning making us coffee as we waited for our taxi. We would like to thank everyone for making our stay so special as we celebrated our 30th Pearl Wedding Anniversary in Vienna. We have taken home so many wonderful memories. We would also like to say thank you so much for the wine, chocolates & congratulations card sent to our room on the 26th Aug. What a magnificent touch.

Dear guest,
Thank you so much for your nice words. We are very happy that we could contribute making you enjoy a great Vienna stay and celebrating your 30th Pearl Wedding Anniversary.
We are very glad that you choose our Hotel City Central for this special vacation and we hope we will see you back again soon.
In the meantime, we once more wish you all the best and remain,
with kind regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?