Schick Hotel City Central hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
87%

"Excellent"

Based on 7,346 reviews across 13 portals
:
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 days ago (13/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

Schönes Hotel in sehr guter zentraler Lage. Das einzig Negative ist die Hellhörigkeit in den Zimmern. Man hört praktisch alles von nebenan.
Trotzdem würden wir jederzeit wieder dieses Hotel wählen.

Business
<20 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (11/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

Was great! Thank you!

Family
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (10/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

I feel like at home

Dear guest,
thank you so much for your great feedback and your high score. We are glad that you enjoyed a beautiful stay in Vienna and felt like home at our Hotel City Central.
With pleasure we take this opportunity to wish you a great winter continuation and look forward to your next visit.
Best regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Friends
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (03/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

Everything was fine. Even though the hotel was close to the downtown and with the windows overlooking the main street, it was really quiet and peaceful during the night. The mattress was very nice. It seemed to sleep on a puffy cloud

Dear guest,
We are very happy to read that you enjoyed a nice stay at our Hotel City Central and we noticed your improvement suggestions. Thank you for your important feedback.
We hope to soon welcome you back again and wish you, in the meantime, a great winter continuation.
Best regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Business
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (02/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

Ich fühle mich im Hotel immer sehr herzlich Willkommen. Alle sind sehr freundlich.

Sehr geehrter Gast,
Wir danken Ihnen sehr für Ihre wichtige Rückmeldung und freuen uns zu erfahren, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel City Central verbracht haben und sich herzlich willkommen fühlten.

Wir würden uns freuen, Sie schon bald wieder zu unserem geschätzten Gästen zählen zu dürfen und wünschen Ihnen, in der Zwischenzeit, einen schönen Winterverlauf.
Beste Grüße
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Wiens charmante Privathotels
Business
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (02/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

Friendly personal, clean and nice rooms. Good breakfast. Good location.

Dear guest,
thank you very much for your great feedback. We are delighted to learn about your impressions and we appreciate your compliments.
With pleasure we already forwarded your review internally and hope to soon welcome you back at our Hotel City Central.
In the meantime, we remain,
with best regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Business
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (01/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

Pleasant hotel. Quality and price in balance.

Dear guest,
thank you for your important feedback, which enables us to control our service and quality. We are glad that you enjoyed a nice stay at our Hotel City Central and we hope to soon count you again to our guests.
In the meantime, we wish you a great winter season and remain,
with best regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Alone
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (30/01/2020)
Date of experience: 01/2020

Coffee or tea machine could be better in the room

Dear guest,
We noticed your improvement suggestion for the coffee and tea making facilities in the room and thank you for taking the time to share your impressions.
We are glad that you still enjoyed a great stay at our Hotel City Central and thank you for your high score.

Looking forward to your next Vienna visit, we remain,
with best regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Friends
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (26/01/2020)
Date of experience: 01/2020

Fiendly staff,good breakfast and the location is great.

Dear guest,
thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are very happy to learn that you enjoyed a great stay at our Hotel City Central and we appreciate your nice review.
We would be glad to welcome you back with us soon and look forward to your next visit.
In the meantime, we remain,
with best regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (24/01/2020)
Date of experience: 01/2020

Angenehmes Stadthotel in zentraler Lage und tollem Frühstück

Sehr geehrter Gast,
Wir danken Ihnen für Ihre Bewertung und freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich für unser Hotel City Central entschieden und sich wohl gefühlt haben.
Wir hoffen, Sie noch oft bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen und verbleiben, in der Zwischenzeit,
mit freundlichen Grüßen
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Wiens charmante Privathotels
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?