Schick Hotel City Central hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
87%

"Excellent"

Based on 7,000 reviews across 13 portals
:
Alone
50-59 years
Reviewed: 7 months ago (08/03/2020)
Date of experience: 03/2020

I enjoyed my travel experience

Dear guest,
thank you for your important feedback. We are sorry to learn that our housekeeping department came to your room to early at departure day and kindly ask you to accept our sincere excuses for this happening.
We are glad that you still enjoyed a great stay at our Hotel City Central and we very much appreciate your nice compliments.
We wish you all the best and remain,
with kind regards from Vienna
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Business
20-29 years
Reviewed: 7 months ago (06/03/2020)
Date of experience: 03/2020

Perfect

Dear guest,
we are very happy that you enjoyed a perfect stay at our Hotel City Central and we very much appreciate your nice review and your high score.
Hoping to soon welcome you back again, we remain,
with best regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Friends
50-59 years
Reviewed: 7 months ago (04/03/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

Very good hotel in a great area
Staff were excellent. Very professional and helpful.

Dear guest,
thank you very much for your nice review. We are very happy to learn that you enjoyed a nice stay at our Hotel City Central and thank you for your important feedback.
We hope you will soon visit Vienna again and send you, in the meantime, our best regards.

Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Family
30-39 years
Reviewed: 7 months ago (01/03/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

Excellent! We will be staying here again when we return to Vienna

Dear guest,
thank you for your great feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed an excellent stay at our Hotel City Central and we thank you very much for your nice comments.
We will be glad to welcome you back again in future and send you, in the meantime,
our best regards from Vienna
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Couple
20-29 years
Reviewed: 7 months ago (29/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

Very nice

Dear guest,
thank you very much for your high score and your comment. We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed a very nice stay at our Hotel City Central and hope to welcome you back again in future.
In the meantime, we remain,
with best regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Family
30-39 years
Reviewed: 7 months ago (28/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

Consigliatissimo anche a chi come noi ha soggiornato con un bimbo di un anno... a due passi dal centro. Metro a 200m. Zona tranquilla con market e Locali per mangiare prima di rientrare in albergo. Staff gentilissimo. Postazione internet a disposizione.

Egregio cliente,
grazie mille per i Suoi commenti e complimenti. Abbiamo letto la Sua recensione con grande piacere e siamo felici di aver offerto a Lei e alla sua famiglia un'ottimo soggiorno a Vienna presso il nostro Hotel City Central.
Speriamo abbia fatto buon rientro a casa e cogliamo l'occasione per augurarle un buon inizio primavera.
Cordiali saluti
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Gli alberghi Viennesi privati pieni di fascino
Alone
20-29 years
Reviewed: 7 months ago (28/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

Platz nach oben ist immer, aber im Verhältnis gesehen würde ich euch mit 1,6 als Schulnote auf Basis 6 geben. Gemessen am Preis, dürft ihr euch aber entspannen, das geht so voll in Ordnung.
Personal mit Charme und Wiener Schmäh und auch mal einer an die richtige Stelle passende "vorlauten Schnautze" runden den Besuch gebenso angenehm ab wie Hilfsbereitschaft und bei jedem Anliegen zur Verfügung zu stehen.

Ich komme gerne wieder.

Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 7 months ago (27/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

A good hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Clean comfortable room and great breakfast

Dear guest,
thank you very much for your nice compliments. We are very happy that you fully enjoyed your stay at our Hotel City Central and we appreciate your recommendation to further travellers.
We would be glad to welcome you back again in future and send you, in the meantime, our best regards from Vienna.
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Alone
20-29 years
Reviewed: 7 months ago (26/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

I was pleased with stay in Hotel City Central - wonderful location, brilliant breakfast, polite staff, clean and cozy room. Will definitely advice this place to my friends - travellers.

Dear guest,
thank you very much for your nice feedback and your compliments. We are delighted to learn about your recent stay at our Hotel City Central and appreciate your nice comments and your recommendation to further travellers.

We would be happy to soon welcome you back with us and wish you, in the meantime, all the best.
Kind regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Family
20-29 years
Reviewed: 7 months ago (21/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

I will be back for sure to enjoy your breakfast and to spend good time

Dear guest,
thank you for your important feedback. We are very happy to learn that you enjoyed a nice stay at our Hotel City Central and that you will be back again in future for sure. Thank you for your trust. With pleasure we already forwarded your nice compliments to our entire team.

We hope you enjoyed a nice journey back home and remain,
with best regards from Vienna
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?