Schick Hotel City Central hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
87%

"Excellent"

Based on 6,982 reviews across 13 portals
:
Business
20-29 years
Reviewed: 8 months ago (20/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

I travel 80% of my time and for business trips the hotel is not convenient. I like the charm of an old hotel but overall some refreshments can be done and some basic improvements for the customers: Iron, Hairdryer and a daily free bottle of water would be nice.

Dear guest,
thank you for your important review enabling us to control our offer. We are glad that you enjoyed the charm of our Hotel City Central and thank you for evaluating us high in the spares location, cleanliness and service.
Your improvement suggestions have also been noticed and already forwarded internally. With pleasure we inform you that all carpetings have been replaced and that we already exchanged a few beds to new box spring bets. We will continue to work on our offer and hope to soon get a further chance to fully convince you.
In the meantime, we remain,
with best regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 8 months ago (17/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

Plăcut dar ar mai trebui sa interveniți pe partea de mic dejun în rest totul bine

Dear guest,
thank you for your important feedback. We noticed your remark regarding the breakfast offer and are a bit suprised, since the offer is usually very well received and praised by our guests. Please do not hesitate to inform us what exactly you missed to fully enjoy the buffet.
We are glad that you still enjoyed a nice stay at our Hotel City Central and we appreciate your nice compliments.
Looking forward to your next Vienna visit, we remain,
with best regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 8 months ago (13/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

Schönes Hotel in sehr guter zentraler Lage. Das einzig Negative ist die Hellhörigkeit in den Zimmern. Man hört praktisch alles von nebenan.
Trotzdem würden wir jederzeit wieder dieses Hotel wählen.

Sehr geehrter Gast,
herzlichen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung. Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns im Hotel City Central verbracht haben und uns gerne wieder buchen möchten. Wir haben Ihren Verbesserungsvorschlag sowie Ihre Komplimente gerne notiert und bereits intern weitergeleitet. Dankeschön.

Wir hoffen, Sie schon bald wieder bei uns zu empfangen und verbleiben, in der Zwischenzeit,
mit freundlichen Grüßen
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Wiens charmante Privathotels
Business
<20 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (11/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

Was great! Thank you!

Dear guest,
thank you for your important feedback, which enables us to control our offer and services. With pleasure we noticed your preference for a room with shower and will try to assign you a correspondant room at the time of your next visit.
We hope you had a nice journey back home and wish you, a nice winter season.
Best regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Family
60-69 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (10/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

I feel like at home

Dear guest,
thank you so much for your great feedback and your high score. We are glad that you enjoyed a beautiful stay in Vienna and felt like home at our Hotel City Central.
With pleasure we take this opportunity to wish you a great winter continuation and look forward to your next visit.
Best regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Friends
20-29 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (03/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

Everything was fine. Even though the hotel was close to the downtown and with the windows overlooking the main street, it was really quiet and peaceful during the night. The mattress was very nice. It seemed to sleep on a puffy cloud

Dear guest,
We are very happy to read that you enjoyed a nice stay at our Hotel City Central and we noticed your improvement suggestions. Thank you for your important feedback.
We hope to soon welcome you back again and wish you, in the meantime, a great winter continuation.
Best regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Business
30-39 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (02/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

Ich fühle mich im Hotel immer sehr herzlich Willkommen. Alle sind sehr freundlich.

Sehr geehrter Gast,
Wir danken Ihnen sehr für Ihre wichtige Rückmeldung und freuen uns zu erfahren, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel City Central verbracht haben und sich herzlich willkommen fühlten.

Wir würden uns freuen, Sie schon bald wieder zu unserem geschätzten Gästen zählen zu dürfen und wünschen Ihnen, in der Zwischenzeit, einen schönen Winterverlauf.
Beste Grüße
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Wiens charmante Privathotels
Business
30-39 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (02/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

Friendly personal, clean and nice rooms. Good breakfast. Good location.

Dear guest,
thank you very much for your great feedback. We are delighted to learn about your impressions and we appreciate your compliments.
With pleasure we already forwarded your review internally and hope to soon welcome you back at our Hotel City Central.
In the meantime, we remain,
with best regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Business
60-69 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (01/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

Pleasant hotel. Quality and price in balance.

Dear guest,
thank you for your important feedback, which enables us to control our service and quality. We are glad that you enjoyed a nice stay at our Hotel City Central and we hope to soon count you again to our guests.
In the meantime, we wish you a great winter season and remain,
with best regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Alone
50-59 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (30/01/2020)
Date of experience: 01/2020

Coffee or tea machine could be better in the room

Dear guest,
We noticed your improvement suggestion for the coffee and tea making facilities in the room and thank you for taking the time to share your impressions.
We are glad that you still enjoyed a great stay at our Hotel City Central and thank you for your high score.

Looking forward to your next Vienna visit, we remain,
with best regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?