Schick Hotel Erzherzog Rainer Hotel Logohotel logo
Unser Kundenzufriedenheitsindex
89%

"sehr gut"

Basierend auf 8.545 Bewertungen auf 15 Portalen
:
Freunde
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 6 Tagen (08.12.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 12.2019

Excelente!!
Os recepcionistas em especial foram extremamente gentis e solícitos.

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for your nice comments. We are happy that we could contribute making you enjoy a nice stay in Vienna and at our Hotel Erzherzog Rainer and we already passed your compliments to our entire team.
We wish you a nice Christmas season and look forward to your next Vienna visit.
Best regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Paar
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Woche (07.12.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 12.2019

We had a lovely holiday. This is a great hotel and I would thoroughly recommend to anyone visiting Vienna

Dear guest,
Thank you so much for your nice review. We are delighted to read that we offered you enjoyed a lovely stay at our Hotel Erzherzog Rainer and we thank you for your comments and compliments. With pleasure we already forwarded them to our entire team.
Hoping to soon welcome you back again, we take this opportunity to wish you a nice Christmas season.
Best regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Einzelperson
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Wochen (03.12.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 12.2019

good mood like hotel in the movie, and clean room, good service and proper distances to many sightseeing points

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for your nice review. We are happy to learn about your impressions and thank you for pointing out the atmosphere and the offered service.
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at our Hotel Erzherzog Rainer and hope to welcome you back again in future.
In the meantime, we wish you a nice Christmas season and remain,
with best regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Paar
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Wochen (02.12.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 12.2019

un super hôtel très propre, très attentionné, encore un grand merci pour l attention pour mon anniversaire, un gâteau pour le petit déjeuner et une petite surprise dans ma chambre, encore un grand grand merci

Cher client,
nous sommes très heureux de lire que vous avez profité d’un bon séjour aussi que bien célébré votre anniversaire. Merci beaucoup pour votre évaluation.

Nous espérons que vous avez fait un bon retour à la maison et nous seront heureux de vous accueillir à nouveau à Vienne.
En attendant, nous vous souhaitons une bonne saison de l’Avent.
Cordialement
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Paar
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Wochen (29.11.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 11.2019

Excellent!

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for your great feedback. We are delighted to learn about your recent experience at our Hotel Erzherzog Rainer and we appreciate your compliment.
We hope you had a nice journey back home and look foward to your next Vienna visit.
In the meantime, we remain,
with best regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Paar
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Wochen (27.11.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 11.2019

Sehr zuvorkommend, sauber und freundlich.
Alles Bestens, wir kommen wieder.

Sehr geehrter Gast,
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre positive Rückmeldung. Mit großer Freude entnehmen wir Ihrer Bewertung, dass Sie einen wunderbaren Aufenthalt bei uns im Hotel Erzherzog Rainer verbracht haben und freuen uns sehr über Ihre Komplimente.
Wir hoffen, Sie auch in Zukunft wieder zu unseren Gästen zählen zu dürfen und wünschen Ihnen, in der Zwischenzeit, eine schöne Adventszeit.
Beste Grüße
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Wiens charmante Privathotels
Paar
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Wochen (27.11.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 11.2019

Wonderful

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for your nice comment and your high score. We are very happy that you fully enjoyed your visit at our Hotel Erzherzog Rainer and hope to soon welcome you back with us.
In the meantime, we remain,
with best regards from Vienna
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Unternehmen
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Wochen (21.11.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 11.2019

Sehr guter Eindruck. Komme sicher wieder.

Sehr geehrter Gast,
Herzlichen Dank für Ihr erneutes Vertrauen und Ihre Bewertung. Wir sind glücklich, Ihnen einen schönen Aufenthalt in Wien und bei uns im Hotel Erzherzog Rainer geboten zu haben und danken Ihnen für Ihre Hohe Wertung.
Gerne nutzen wir diese Gelegenheit um Ihnen, einen schönen Advent zu wünschen und verblieben,
mit freundlichen Grüßen
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Wiens charmante Privathotels
Freunde
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Wochen (21.11.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 11.2019

Perfect really. I love your hotel. I think I can honestly say that I will always choose it over other hotels when I come to Vienna and I generally visit the city two or three times a year.

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for your trust. We are delighted to learn about your impressions and are proud to be "your address" when in Vienna.
We hope to welcome you back again soon at our Hotel Erzherzog Rainer and wish you, in the meantime, a great advent.
Best regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Unternehmen
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 4 Wochen (19.11.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 11.2019

Sehr schlecht. Dadurch dass das Zimmer kochend heiß war konnte ich nur 1h schlafen.

Sehr geehrter Gast,
Wir danken Ihnen für Ihre wichtige Rückmeldung und bedauern, dass Sie dieses Mal wegen der Zimmertemperatur unzufrieden waren. Wir haben bereits die Einstellungen kontrolliert, wobei wir zum jetzigen Zeitpunkt keine Abweichung feststellen konnten. Zögern Sie bitte nicht, sich direkt während Ihres Aufenthaltes an unser Team zu wenden, welches Ihnen gerne mit Rat und Tat zur Verfügung steht.
Wir hoffen, Sie auch in Zukunft wieder zu unseren geschätzten Gästen zählen zu dürfen und werden unser Bestes geben, um Ihnen in gewohnter Weise ,einen schönen Aufenthalt bei uns im Hotel Erzherzog Rainer zu bieten.
In der Zwischenzeit, wünschen wir Ihnen eine schöne Adventszeit und verbleiben,
mit freundlichen Grüßen aus Wien
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Wiens charmante Privathotels
Zurück nach oben ZERTIFIKAT Was ist das?