Schlosshotel Zermatt hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
93%

"Excellent"

Based on 1,497 reviews across 10 portals
:
By Siglinde A.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (07/09/2016)
Date of experience: 08/2016

Ich werde dieses Hotel wieder mal buchen.....das sagt doch schon alles;-)

Room





5 / 5.0

sehr gemütlich

Location





5 / 5.0

top

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

nichts auszusetzen

Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0

sehr nett und zuvorkommend

Value for money





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0

hab selten so ein reichhaltiges und feines Frühstück genossen.

Wellness / Spa





5 / 5.0

wir waren schwimmen.

By Suzan W.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (30/08/2016)
Date of experience: 08/2016

We had a great time. Endjoy'd it very mutch.

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Jeff and D.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (30/08/2016)
Date of experience: 08/2016

Very good. Great location.

Room





4 / 5.0

The room was very nice however on a ground floor with a balcony. Very clean.

Location





5 / 5.0

Excellent location to town, train, and gornagrat railway

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

Very clean and attractive looking.

Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0

Very friendly but when asked about complimentary cookies and coffee she told us it was not for people who booked through Booking.com only people who booked directly through the hotel.

Value for money





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By Stevan T.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (30/08/2016)
Date of experience: 08/2016

Sehr sehr gut, super Lager, freundliches Personal, hilfsbereit und unkompliziert.

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Wellness / Spa





5 / 5.0
By Michael B.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (29/08/2016)
Date of experience: 08/2016

angenehme, entspannende und freundliche Atmosphäre

Room





4 / 5.0

mit Parkettboden wäre die Bewertung 5*

Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Bar





5 / 5.0
By Ron K.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (28/08/2016)
Date of experience: 08/2016

Nice hotel nice room with great view and big tarase we liked a lot, if i should give one remark the bed was a bit soft.

Room





5 / 5.0

Perfect room location

Location





5 / 5.0

Nice view

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





3 / 5.0

i missed hard buns fresh from bakkery and freshly squeezed juice, but there was enough other choices

Wellness / Spa





5 / 5.0

Very nice pool area

By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (28/08/2016)
Date of experience: 08/2016

We loved our time there! The pool was beautiful and so relaxing. The room was comfortable and the bathroom so luxurious. Hope to come back soon!

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Wellness / Spa





5 / 5.0
By Judith U.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (25/08/2016)
Date of experience: 08/2016

Wir werden bestimmt wieder kommen. UND, werden das Hotel all unseren Freunden empfehlen!

Room





5 / 5.0

Ich finde es toll, dass Schweizer Qualitätsprodukte (Lift (Zermatt), Fön (Solis) und lokales Gestein (Granit) verwendet werden.

Location





5 / 5.0

Sehr praktisch und schön ruhig.

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

toll - vielen Dank ans Hauspflege-Personal!

Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0

Vielen Dank fuer die Tips um den Weg zum 'Verlorenen Tal'!

Value for money





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0

Einzigartig fein. Guter Kaffee und frische Produkte der feinsten Qualität - ein Genuss!

Wellness / Spa





5 / 5.0
By Pellegrini
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (24/08/2016)
Date of experience: 08/2016

Vraiment parfait. Encore merci pour l'accueil et la gentillesse du personnel.

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Wellness / Spa





4 / 5.0

La piscine pourrait être un peu plus chaude

By Lerch B.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (18/08/2016)
Date of experience: 08/2016

Ein familieres, gemütliches,freundliches, kleines 5-Sternehotel

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Wellness / Spa





4 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?