Schulz Hotel Berlin Wall hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
88%

"Excellent"

Based on 17,759 reviews across 5 portals
:
No Public Name
Reviewed: 1 week ago (26/03/2020)
Date of experience: 03/2020

Guest has not commented on review

No Public Name
Reviewed: 1 week ago (25/03/2020)
Date of experience: 03/2020

Guest has not commented on review

By Ulli Bode
Reviewed: 1 week ago (24/03/2020)
Date of experience: 03/2020

Ich fand meinen Aufenthalt bei Euch grooooßartig! Pre Arrival Formular fand ich super und auch alle Informationen im Vorfeld waren schnell & teilweise bebildert bei mir. In der heutigen Zeit sehr verantwortungsbewusst fand ich das Angebot, auf das tägliche Reinigen zu verzichten, was bei meinem Wochenendaufenthalt überkandidelt gewesen wäre. Sehr gut!

Liebe Ulli,
vielen lieben Dank für deine Bewertung.
Wir freuen uns sehr, dass dir dein Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und würden uns sehr freuen, dich auch in Zukunft wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
Viele Grüße und bleib gesund,
Pia / Schulz Hotel Team
By Mark
Reviewed: 1 week ago (24/03/2020)
Date of experience: 03/2020

alles gut

Lieber Mark,
vielen lieben Dank für deine Bewertung.
Wir freuen uns zu hören, dass es dir bei uns gefallen hat.
Komm uns gerne wieder besuchen, wenn du das nächste Mal in Berlin bist.
Beste Grüße
Pia / Schulz Hotel Team
No Public Name
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (21/03/2020)
Date of experience: 03/2020

Guest has not commented on review

No Public Name
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (21/03/2020)
Date of experience: 03/2020

Hat uns beiden sehr gut gefallen und wir haben das Hotel bereits weiterempfohlen.
Schönes Zimmer mit guter Aussicht auf Mauer und Fluss. Service freundlich und zuvorkommend.
Das Angebot an Speisen und Getränken wurde nicht wahrgenommen, daher können wir darüber auch nichts sagen.

By HCH
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (21/03/2020)
Date of experience: 03/2020

Guest has not commented on review

By Ana Claudia Espinoza Puerta
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (20/03/2020)
Date of experience: 03/2020

ALL AND EVERYTHING IS PERFECT IN SCHULZ HOTEL

By Yaren Akkaya
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (20/03/2020)
Date of experience: 03/2020

Everything was good. The staff is really great and very nice. The location is really good too ! The only thing you could and should improve is housekeeping. We asked twice a to change out sheets, that we noticed haven’t been changed since a few days after our arrival.... and we still waited. We had to do it on our own because we wouldn’t let the guy in the reception do it for us (he was really kind asking by the way). And as the housekeeper wasn’t really cleaning, even after she came by, there was hair all over the room all the time. So you really should work in that guys. Otherwise everything was perfect !

By Leah
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (20/03/2020)
Date of experience: 03/2020

Good location, friendly and helpful staff. We only had an issue getting beer from the vending machine, but the reception helped us to get some

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?