Slo Living Hostel hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
87%

"Excellent"

Based on 5,836 reviews across 14 portals
:
By Antonio
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 days ago (11/10/2021)
Date of experience: 10/2021

Estupenda...................!

By Megane
Alone
20-29 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (08/10/2021)
Date of experience: 10/2021

C'était un bon séjour l'auberge est vraiment sympathique, neuf et bien tenu ! J'ai même eu le droit à un café gratuit le matin

No Public Name
Alone
20-29 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (06/10/2021)
Date of experience: 09/2021

Atmosphère de l'hostel très agréable, on s'y sent bien!

No Public Name
Alone
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (05/10/2021)
Date of experience: 09/2021

De belles qualités mais l'absence de sanitaire dans le dortoirs et a proximité immédiate du dortoirs est rédhibitoire pour moi. Je ne reviendrai pas.

No Public Name
Business
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (05/10/2021)
Date of experience: 09/2021

J'ai rencontré plein de monde, le personnel était souriant et disponible, les chambres étaient discrètes et l'endroit très pratique pour arriver partout.

No Public Name
Alone
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (04/10/2021)
Date of experience: 10/2021

Very good, but perhaps not for a "senior" traveler.

By Vincet Sok
Friends
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (04/10/2021)
Date of experience: 09/2021

A great place full of great people but definitely needs a fixing up in certain areas like the bathroom facilities and a very unsafe neighborhood but still a wonderful hostel itself

No Public Name
Business
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (04/10/2021)
Date of experience: 10/2021

Un très bon séjour, je n'hésiterais pas à revenir

By Matilde
Friends
<20 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (02/10/2021)
Date of experience: 09/2021

Il soggiorno nel complesso é stato piacevole. Le stanze erano in ordine e i bagni discretamente puliti. La struttura é molto accogliente e piacevoli anche le aree comuni. La posizione dellostello non è delle migliori

By Jeanph
Friends
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (01/10/2021)
Date of experience: 09/2021

Super. Très bien placé et rapport qualité prix au top. Très bon moment passé dans le lieu. Je recommande.

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?