Slo Living Hostel hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
85%

"Excellent"

Based on 7,384 reviews across 15 portals
:
By Paz
Alone
20-29 years
Reviewed: 5 days ago (13/08/2022)
Date of experience: 08/2022

No me gustó nada el hostel . Habitación muy chica, mucho calor , y lo peor de todo la ubicación para viajar sola . Tuve que cambiar de hostel

By Troubat
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (12/08/2022)
Date of experience: 08/2022

Nous avons logé au Slo living Hostel une seule nuit en transite entre 2 gares mais avons apprécié notre séjour et reviendrons avec plaisir. Nous étions en vélo et nous avons pu les garer dans un lieu sécurisé.

By Sally
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (12/08/2022)
Date of experience: 08/2022

We only stayed overnight, getting there late and leaving early. Positives: it was very clean, not too noisy, staff were friendly and helpful. Negatives: it was further from the station than we'd realised and it was absolutely baking hot, including in the dormitory all night. But neither of the negatives are really ones that can be helped!

By Alain K
Alone
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (11/08/2022)
Date of experience: 08/2022

Merci. Informez avant de l'heure de Sortie de la chambre (11h) car j'étais surpris à ce niveau.

No Public Name
Alone
20-29 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (08/08/2022)
Date of experience: 08/2022

Good location, the terrace was nice place to relax and music was always playing. Not too social

By Marie
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (08/08/2022)
Date of experience: 08/2022

Séjour très sympathique au SLO Living. Près de tout. Personnel empressé. Très belle cour intérieure.

By Tamires
Alone
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (08/08/2022)
Date of experience: 07/2022

My experience was good. The hostel is clean, and the check-in and check-out are fast and easy.

No Public Name
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (06/08/2022)
Date of experience: 07/2022

Bon endroit avec personnel sympa, bon petit déjeuner. Établissement propre mais trop bruyant.

By Vincenzo
Friends
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (05/08/2022)
Date of experience: 07/2022

Très positive. L'auberge est très propre et notre sejour a été très agréable.

No Public Name
Alone
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (04/08/2022)
Date of experience: 07/2022

It was great but room temperature was hot even after opening window. There must have been central cooling there.

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?