Slo Living Hostel hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
88%

"Excellent"

Based on 4,647 reviews across 12 portals
:
By Melloul
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (10/09/2018)
Date of experience: 08/2018

Séjour agréable ambiance

Friendliness of the reception





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Lindsay
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (10/09/2018)
Date of experience: 08/2018

I was a little disappointed with my stay at SLO Loving Hostel. There was a sign indicating laundry services were available but there were no hours listed. I was told the services weren't available in the evening. Huge disappointment. The outdoor common area is surrounded by rooms that don't have air conditioning so to windows needed to stay open to get any air moving through the room. There didn't seem to be a rule about being quiet in the common area. The bathroom was in a different building and the shower had no barrier at the bottom to keep the water within the shower. The floor was wet the entire time I was there.

Friendliness of the reception





3 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Room





3 / 5.0
Cleanliness





3 / 5.0
Price





3 / 5.0
Breakfast





3 / 5.0

The bowl of apples was mushy on both days I was there.

By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (10/09/2018)
Date of experience: 08/2018

I was good. People are kind and very helful. And price is satisfied. If you are looking for hostel I recommend this hostel

Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (09/09/2018)
Date of experience: 08/2018

correcte
mal renseignée sur le parking sois disant gratuit dans tout Lyon l'été, ce qui n'est pas le cas

cuisine minuscule, on ne s'attend pas à ça

Friendliness of the reception





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (07/09/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

Overall a good experience, but a bit noisy quite late, with people chatting and laughing in the outdoor court yard area and with the room window open it made it difficult to sleep, but as I say a good overall experience and I be happy to stay again

Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Price





3 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (07/09/2018)
Date of experience: 08/2018

Wonderful :) nice place to stay!!

Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (06/09/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

It was a very safe and clean environment. The staff were very helpful and relaxed. This is a very nice hostel to stay in, I have no complaints.

Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By carlos
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (06/09/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

moyen, je n'ai pas été adverti qu'il n'y avait pas de places pour le landemain,,,

Friendliness of the reception





4 / 5.0
Location





3 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (06/09/2018)
Date of experience: 08/2018

Very nice place to stay and explore Lyon. Helpful and friendly staff. Enough space and lockers in the dorms. Highly recommend it.

Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
<20 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (06/09/2018)
Date of experience: 08/2018

Ist ein Top Hostel, um für ein paar Tage zu bleiben und sich Lyon entspannt anzuschauen. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und aufmerksam. Würde auf jeden Fall wiederkommen.

Friendliness of the reception





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





3 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





2 / 5.0
Bar





3 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?