Slo Living Hostel hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
87%

"Excellent"

Based on 4,724 reviews across 12 portals
:
By Emeline
Business travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 3 days ago (12/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Très bonne expérience, ambiance conviviale et agréable. Je recommande !

Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
alone
20-29 years
Reviewed: 3 days ago (12/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Muy bueno en términos generales

Friendliness of the reception





4 / 5.0
Location





3 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By BRAUX
Business travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 4 days ago (11/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

J'adore Hostelworld ! <3

Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0

les filles super sympa !

Location





4 / 5.0

c'est plutôt le quartier que je n'ai pas aimé haha

Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Francesco
alone
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 days ago (11/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

It was nice, I would recommend it .

Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





3 / 5.0
Price





2 / 5.0
By Phillip K.
alone
20-29 years
Reviewed: 4 days ago (11/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

It was great! The courtyard was excellent for meeting people, although everyone was being shut the day I went. However, I feel that during a busier time of the year, this place would be bumping.

Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0

The receptionists were very cool and extremely helpful. I felt like we had been friends beforehand. They were very willing to answer questions and share their favorite places in the city, which was awesome (although I did get lost trying to find one of the places ).

Location





4 / 5.0

It was a great spot, but I do wish I had been a little closer to the central area. It was very convenient to walk straight to and from the bus station though.

Room





5 / 5.0

Spacious and comfortable. I really loved having the individual plugs on my bed

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

Cleanest hostel I've ever been to. Immaculate until after about a dozen showers in a row

Price





5 / 5.0

Really cheap for the quality. I just wish the breakfast was cheaper /included and maybe more than just toast and fruit

By Anonymous
alone
20-29 years
Reviewed: 4 days ago (11/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Bonne et confortable

Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Ricky p.
Friends
20-29 years
Reviewed: 4 days ago (11/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Quick service with a smile

Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0

Always happy for a chat

Location





5 / 5.0

Not in the thick of the city, but still central. On a quiet street

Room





5 / 5.0

Well placed lights and sockets. Clean

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

Well kept

Price





5 / 5.0

Excellent quality for money

By Anonymous
alone
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 days ago (11/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Géniale !
Merci beaucoup

Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0
Location





3 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 4 days ago (11/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

parfaite :* Merci beaucoup pour votre acceuil

Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0
Location





3 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 4 days ago (11/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Très bon accueil. Chambre propre.

Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0
Location





3 / 5.0
Room





3 / 5.0

Porte grinçante, j'ai des problèmes de vessie. C'était très dérangeant pour les autres filles et culpabilisant pour moi.

Cleanliness





3 / 5.0

Il faut améliorer l'état des toilettes pendant la nuit.

Price





4 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?