Slo Living Hostel hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
88%

"Excellent"

Based on 4,805 reviews across 12 portals
:
By Anonymous
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (03/11/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Dobrze wszystko było

Friendliness of the reception





4 / 5.0
Location





3 / 5.0
Room





3 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Price





3 / 5.0
By Julia
Alone
20-29 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (28/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

A hostel where you don't have to fear the showers. Everything was good, one of my roommates had no idea how to behave, talking on the phone in the middle of the night, turning on the light at 6 pm... However, this is not the fault of the hostel
You can find cheaper hotels, but if you want to have a good standard that's the one I would take

Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Room





3 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Price





3 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Alone
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (28/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Alles gut und freundlich

Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0
Location





3 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Alone
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (28/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Tranquila y confortable ñ!

Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Helen M.
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (28/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Très bonne expérience, l'hôtel est calme et la pièce de vie est très très agréable, magnifiquement décorée.Il faisait frais dans les chambres à notre arrivée mais le personnel à tout de suite réagi en allumant le chauffage afin que nous puissions utiliser notre petit radiateur.

Friendliness of the reception





4 / 5.0

Personnel très discret mais agréable

Location





5 / 5.0

Au calme dans un quartier animé, idéalement situé pour (quasi) tout faire à pied à Lyon

Room





4 / 5.0

Literie très bien, malheureusement les lits en bois grincent beaucoup. ll manque un espace rangement en plus des casiers fermables à clé, par exemple une étagère ou des crochets pour les serviettes de bains, une tringle pour les vestes...

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

Tout est très propre

Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (27/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Pratique et rapport qualite prix au centre de lyon.

Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Room





3 / 5.0

Lit trop petit pour grandes personnes

Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (26/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

It is a nice hostel which is quite central and lovely designed. I have been here the second time. When I was there the first time I had more time and could also experience the good atmosphere and meet many interesting international guests.

Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0

Always helpfull and nice

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





3 / 5.0

Bathrooms could have been cleaned more often

Price





4 / 5.0
By Clement
Alone
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (26/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Very good. Reception space excellent with nice helpful staff. Strong wifi. The following would have make it perfect: Bed size: i'm 190cm, and clearly beds are too small; plastic mattress not very comfortable; make sure paper is there in bathroom at all times :). But overall as i said, pleased to have stayed here. keep up with good work!

Friendliness of the reception





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Room





2 / 5.0

electrical plugs did nt work, the boxes to store our stuff should have lockers included instead of locking them up and keeping the keys with us all day

Cleanliness





4 / 5.0

showers and toilets clean, all that matters

Price





4 / 5.0

30eur night in dorms for a clean and central hotel, very good

By Anonymous
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (24/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

cadre et personnel sympa

Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (24/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

L'équipe est au top!!!! La deco est vraiment sympa, J si beaucoup aimé le patio ... En revanche les sanitaires étaient vraiment pas propres... Le soir â 20 H colle la douche à 6 H du matin

Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0

Le sourire omniprésent, l'envie de rendre service..

Location





3 / 5.0

Une meilleure signalétique, J ai trouve l'hôtel après avoir demandé 2 fois aux commercants

Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





3 / 5.0

Les salles de bains... Douche vers 20h les sols étaient sales... Vraiment sales

Price





3 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?