Slo Living Hostel hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
87%

"Excellent"

Based on 4,646 reviews across 12 portals
:
By Isabel
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (06/09/2018)
Date of experience: 08/2018

Excellent!
Fui super bem recebida, a localização é muito boa e o ambiente agradável! O quarto é ótimo, espaçoso e organizado.
Banheiros bastante limpos e agradáveis.

Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (06/09/2018)
Date of experience: 08/2018

It was clean and the shared spaces were inviting. There was no air con, pathetic fans, and every noise echoed in the hallway and room so I wouldn't stay here again.

Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Room





3 / 5.0

It was very hot, stuffy, and sounds echoed. You could hear every noise in the hallway including doors opening and closing all night. Lights went on automatically so anytime someone opened the door, the room was flooded with light. That, with the heat and lack of air made it difficult to sleep. I wouldn't stay here again.

Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Price





3 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (06/09/2018)
Date of experience: 08/2018

En general todo muu excepto que no había hornallas para cocinar. Además el baño con duchs estaba alejado de la habitación y habia que pasar por un patio lo cual resultabs medio incómodo.

Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (06/09/2018)
Date of experience: 08/2018

Nice. But on your website you should make the dates more obvious!

Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0
Location





3 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (06/09/2018)
Date of experience: 08/2018

Nice and confortable

Friendliness of the reception





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





3 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





2 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (06/09/2018)
Date of experience: 08/2018

Globalement très favorable

Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Tom
Leisure travelers
<20 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (06/09/2018)
Date of experience: 08/2018

Very friendly staff, clean rooms, cosy atmosphere, close to the underground station, beautiful courtyard

Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0

Unfortunately no air conditioning

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By Raffie
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (06/09/2018)
Date of experience: 08/2018

Das Hostel hat eine sehr gemütliche und sehr freundliche Athmosphäre. Ich würde jederzeit wieder dort übernachten. Danke :)

Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0

Sehr freundlicher Empfang

Location





5 / 5.0

Sehr central gelegen

Room





5 / 5.0

sehr gemütlich

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

super sauber, alles war blitzeblank

Price





5 / 5.0

Sehr, sehr gutes Prei-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Breakfast





5 / 5.0

Sehr lecker. Würde ich jedem empfehlen

By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (06/09/2018)
Date of experience: 08/2018

I would not recommend SLO to anyone because of our poor experience where we felt very unsafe and did not sleep well. We were very glad we only stayed for one night.

Friendliness of the reception





4 / 5.0
Location





3 / 5.0
Room





1 / 5.0

The room was stuffy and hot even with 2 fans on. We were on the ground floor and the windows led out onto the street so we did not feel safe having our window open since the window did not have bars. Finally, when we opened the window in the early morning because we were so hot...a man almost jumped into our room and he stole something off the window sill. Overall a really terrible experience and we got no sleep. It is inexcusable that there are not safety bars on a window so close to the street.

Cleanliness





3 / 5.0
Price





2 / 5.0
By Wonseok R.
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (24/08/2018)
Date of experience: 07/2018

It' nice place. Room is clean, step is kind.

Friendliness of the reception





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?