Slo Living Hostel hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
87%

"Excellent"

Based on 5,549 reviews across 13 portals
:
By Calvin Locsin
Alone
30-39 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (12/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

Nothing too special, I barely sleep in the area. I love the free walking tour. The breakfast is very simple. Security and 24hr access is great! Bed should be look at. Other than that not bad when you are having a quick visit in Lyon.

Hello Calvin,
Thank you for your review that all helps you to improve our service. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay at our hostel. All our staff is here to help you and to organise your visit in Lyon, don't hesitate to come and ask them. Regardind the cleanliness, the housekeeping team cleans the rooms and bathrooms everyday. We have a very strict polity regarding the bedbug issue and the rooms are checked and fumigated quite often, and there were no case during your stay.
Best regards,
By Courpron Yun
Business
20-29 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (12/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

Très bonne expérience. À refaire

No Public Name
Alone
50-59 years
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (11/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

positive

No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (11/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

Guest has not commented on review

Bonjour,
Merci pour votre retour. Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre que vous n'avez pas apprécié votre séjour à 100% au sein de notre établissement.
Je fais remonter l'information au service de chambre pour qu'il soit plus vigilant sur le ménage de la chambre, et aux réceptionnistes de nuit pour la gestion du bruit.
Bien cordialement,
By Mansour Haykel
Alone
20-29 years
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (11/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

Guest has not commented on review

No Public Name
Alone
50-59 years
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (11/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

Séjour parfait...je reviendrai !

Bonjour,
Merci pour votre retour! Nous sommes ravis de savoir que tout s'est bien passé et avons hâte de vous accueillir de nouveau!
By Arnould Rémy
Alone
30-39 years
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (11/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

Mise à part le fait de ce transformer en sardine dans la chambre et que certains des colocataires sont des irresponsables, mes 2 nuits ce sont bien passées.

By Walid
Alone
30-39 years
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (11/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

Très content, tout s'est bien passé, un personnel accueillant et très serviable, surtout le réceptionniste Ali avec son grand sourire qui m'a beaucoup aidé que sa soit pour la visite de la ville où que ce soit pour les moyens de transport utiliser, je me suis pas senti perdu durant mon séjour qui s'est très bien passé

Bonjour Walid,
Merci beaucoup pour ton retour très positif. Au plaisir de t'accueillir lors d'un prochain séjour à Lyon!
By Oskar Grelck
Alone
60-69 years
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (11/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

moderne og pænt. Især var det sociale område et plus

No Public Name
Friends
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (10/12/2019)
Date of experience: 12/2019

Bien pratique et sympathique. Les sanitaires pas très propres et chambre un peu froide.Pas de serviette de toilettes.

Bonjour,
Merci pour votre retour qui nous aide à nous améliorer. Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre que les sanitaires n'étaient pas bien nettoyé. J'ai fait remonter l'information aux femmes de chambres et un suivi plus strict va etre mis en place. Nous avons des serviettes que vous pouvez louer à la réception.
Bien cordialement,
Caroline, Manager
Slo Living Hostel
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?