Slo Living Hostel hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
87%

"Excellent"

Based on 5,486 reviews across 12 portals
:
No Public Name
Alone
30-39 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (14/03/2020)
Date of experience: 03/2020

Guest has not commented on review

No Public Name
Couple
20-29 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (14/03/2020)
Date of experience: 03/2020

Guest has not commented on review

No Public Name
Alone
20-29 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (13/03/2020)
Date of experience: 03/2020

Guest has not commented on review

By Maallem
Business
30-39 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (13/03/2020)
Date of experience: 03/2020

Guest has not commented on review

By Tatiana
Alone
30-39 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (27/02/2020)
Date of experience: 01/2020

Sólo estuve dos noches y en general la experiencia fue buena pero como aproveche todo el día para conocer Lyon no estuve en casi todo el día el el Hostel. Pero por el costo me parecio que deberían estar más en los detalles, cómo ya dije.. en el baño.
No quiero dejar de mencionar que mi bus era a la noche y pude dejar mi equipaje todo el día guardado sin costo y a la tarde esperar en la recepción hasta el.momento de irme.
Gracias !

Hi ! Thanks a lot for your review. Regarding the district, we can understand that it could be sometimes not really convenient for girls alone, but do not worry, any or our guests never had any problem. You can also easily avoid this street by coming back from Gambetta or Saxe avenues, and there it is 100% safe. Regarding the bathroom, I will let a note to the housekeeping team to be more careful about them. We also have some maintenance work plan for the following weeks. Wish to meet you again in Lyon soon !
By christoph
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (18/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

uns hat es sehr gut gefallen.

No Public Name
Friends
20-29 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (17/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

Guest has not commented on review

By Calvin Locsin
Alone
30-39 years
Reviewed: 10 months ago (12/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

Nothing too special, I barely sleep in the area. I love the free walking tour. The breakfast is very simple. Security and 24hr access is great! Bed should be look at. Other than that not bad when you are having a quick visit in Lyon.

Hello Calvin,
Thank you for your review that all helps you to improve our service. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay at our hostel. All our staff is here to help you and to organise your visit in Lyon, don't hesitate to come and ask them. Regardind the cleanliness, the housekeeping team cleans the rooms and bathrooms everyday. We have a very strict polity regarding the bedbug issue and the rooms are checked and fumigated quite often, and there were no case during your stay.
Best regards,
By Courpron Yun
Business
20-29 years
Reviewed: 10 months ago (12/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

Très bonne expérience. À refaire

No Public Name
Alone
50-59 years
Reviewed: 10 months ago (11/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

positive

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?