Slo Lyon Saxe hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
85%

"Very satisfied"

Based on 9,670 reviews across 15 portals
:
By Juan
Alone
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (17/12/2023)
Date of experience: 12/2023

My stay at the hostel was very confortable, I've met a few persons there who helped me to discover new places in Lyon.
Also the people at the reception was very friendly.

Hi Juan, thank you very much for your comment, we're happy to read that you enjoyed your stay in our hostel.
We hope to see you again for a future stay.
Have a nice day!
Lou - Slo Lyon Saxe
By Arillo Tornero
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (13/12/2023)
Date of experience: 12/2023

Bel endroit calme et très bien situé pour profiter de Lyon

No Public Name
Alone
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (12/12/2023)
Date of experience: 12/2023

Gutes Preisleistungsverhältnis und sehr angenehm.

By Arenui TEMAIANA
Alone
20-29 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (10/12/2023)
Date of experience: 12/2023

J'ai passé un agréable moment, avec une belle déco, un personnel sympa et attentionnée. Je n'hésiterai pas à y revenir la prochaine fois que je viendrai à Lyon.

Bonjour !
Merci beaucoup pour votre retour positif.
Au plaisir de vous revoir dans l'un de nos hostels !

Clara - Slo Team
No Public Name
Business
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (10/12/2023)
Date of experience: 12/2023

Sympathique dommage qu'un fille allemande dans ma chambre puait des pieds

No Public Name
Alone
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (10/12/2023)
Date of experience: 12/2023

Très bien, merci beaucoup

By VL
Business
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (08/12/2023)
Date of experience: 12/2023

Bonne ambiance, mais quelques progrès à prévoir....

No Public Name
Alone
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (03/12/2023)
Date of experience: 11/2023

Ideal, bien situé et confortable

By Besse S.
Alone
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (02/12/2023)
Date of experience: 11/2023

Parfait pour dormir sur place après une soirée ! Les allés et venues dérangent un peu quand on a le sommeil léger mais c'était attendu.

By Ozlem Ozalp
Alone
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (01/12/2023)
Date of experience: 11/2023

I enjoyed my stay in general. My bed did not have a shelf unlike the other beds and it was difficult to plug the chargers because they were behind the bed. Some stuff can be altered in time. I would prefer rooms with bathrooms.

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?