Slo Lyon Saxe hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
84%

"Very satisfied"

Based on 10,045 reviews across 15 portals
:
By Dave
Alone
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (10/06/2024)
Date of experience: 06/2024

Very friendly clean hostel in a good location.

Hello Dave,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a nice review!
Have a nice day,
Lou - Slo Lyon Saxe
By Angelika
Friends
70-79 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (08/06/2024)
Date of experience: 04/2024

Gute Lage, um vom Bahnhof zur Unterkunft zu kommen. Besonders hervorzuheben: Wir waren klatschnass, als wir ankamen. Und bekamen volle Unterstützung beim Trocknen von Taschen und Kleidung. Danke

Hi Angelika,
Thanks a lot for your nice comment! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay.
We hope to see you again in one of our hostels SLO!
Have a great day,
Lou - Slo Lyon Saxe
By Patricia Melo
Alone
20-29 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (07/06/2024)
Date of experience: 06/2024

Excelente!! me encantó alojarme ahí, definitivamente volveré al mismo lugar cuando vuelva a visitar Lyon.

Hola Patricia,
Muchas gracias por su comentario, estamos encantados de que haya disfrutado de su estancia con nosotros!
Le esperamos en su próxima visita en Lyon!
Que tenga un muy buen día!
Lou - Slo Lyon Saxe
No Public Name
Alone
30-39 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (07/06/2024)
Date of experience: 05/2024

Le séjour était sympa, l'atmosphère détendue. Mais quelques règles de vie devraient être rappelées (ex: éviter d'étaler ses affaires dans toute la chambre, de laisser les valises trainer au milieu du chemin, éviter de claquer les portes).
Il faudrait aussi préciser au moment de la réservation que les dortoirs sont mixtes.

Bonjour,

Nous vous remercions de votre retour suite à votre séjour. Nous espérons tout de même qu'il s'est bien passé.
Concernant les dortoirs, il est indiqué sur chaque site de réservation ainsi que sur notre site internet que les dortoirs sont mixtes ou féminins.

En espérant vous recevoir prochainement dans l'un de nos hostel SLO !

Clara - Slo Team
By Keegan Anatole
Alone
30-39 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (07/06/2024)
Date of experience: 06/2024

It was a lovely hostel experience. I can see why there is a plaque that says you were voted best hostel in Europe before.

Hello Keegan,
Thank you very much for your comment, we are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us!
We hope to see you again on your next stay at SLO.
Have a nice day!
Lou - Slo Lyon Saxe
No Public Name
Alone
20-29 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (06/06/2024)
Date of experience: 06/2024

In the hostel it was average, surely I will not be back unless very necessary. I felt the area was not safe, the hostel was pretty old, the couches and armachairs in the common areas were stained, the bathroom was very unconvenient, the basin was smelling like dirty water when opening the water, the shower was flooding everything and so many other things that made my stay not something to be happy about. I noticed how some people did not even care to take their sheets to the laundry and no one told them anything, I think I was the only one in my dormitory since mostly all the other people in my room did the check out and the sheets were still there. I do not think this is fair, at this point either ask everyone to do it or do not ask anyone.

Hi Lostia!
Thanks a lot for taking the time to leave detailed feedback; we really appreciate it. We understand your comments about the neighborhood and the bathroom; please let us know next time so we can quickly clean the bathrooms to make them functional for your use. Regarding the neighborhood, we can also give you some advice on how to easily reach us through more pleasant streets. We're sorry to read you did not have the best experience with the other guests that were here this time. About the bedsheets, we really do tell everyone, and we can only hope the guests will understand that this simple gesture helps a lot with the work of our awesome cleaning lady. We can only thank you for your help!
We hope to see you again in the future in one of our hostels.
Have a good day,
Lou - Slo Team
By Micaela
Alone
30-39 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (02/06/2024)
Date of experience: 05/2024

Estuve solo una noche pero todo súper bien! Limpieza y atención que generalmente no es muy común en un hostel

Hola,

Estamos encantados de que su estancia fuera bien.
Haremos todo lo posible para que tu estancia sea lo más cómoda posible.

¡Esperamos verte pronto en uno de nuestros albergues SLO!

Clara - Equipo Slo
No Public Name
Business
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (02/06/2024)
Date of experience: 05/2024

Es un lugar digno, bien organizado, funcional, cómodo, con una alta responsabilidad por el bienestar del cliente

Hola!
Muchas gracias por su comentario muy positivo,
Esperamos volver a verle en uno de nuestros hostales.
Hasta luego,
Lou - Slo Team
By Remi
Alone
30-39 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (30/05/2024)
Date of experience: 05/2024

Très bonne expérience, notamment à l'arrivée avec deux membres du staff hyper cool !!
On a bien dormi et c'était très bien localisé.

Bonjour Rémi !

Merci pour votre commentaire, je ne manquerais pas d'en faire part à toute notre équipe !
Nous sommes ravis que votre séjour ce soit bien passé.

En espérant vous revoir très bientôt dans l'un de nos hostels !

Clara - Slo Team
By Marieke
Alone
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (30/05/2024)
Date of experience: 05/2024

Super, good atmospere, clean, bed slept fine

Hi !
Thank you for taking the time to write this nice comment !
We hope to see you again in one of our hostels!

Lou -Slo Team
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?