Slo Lyon Saxe hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
85%

"Very satisfied"

Based on 9,670 reviews across 15 portals
:
By Nguyen
Alone
70-79 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (30/11/2023)
Date of experience: 11/2023

Mauvaise. À part la situation géographique et la propreté des lieux, l’amabilité du personnel, j’ai été très déçue. Je suppose qu’il faut être jeune pour fréquenter ce genre de lieu.

Bonjour,
Merci pour votre commentaire et vos compliments sur notre établissement.
Nous sommes désolé de lire que vous n'ayez pas apprécié le concept d'auberge de jeunesse.
Nous vous souhaitons une excellente journée.
Cordialement,
Laura - Manager
Slo Lyon Saxe Hostel
No Public Name
Alone
<20 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (28/11/2023)
Date of experience: 11/2023

すぐ予約できて素泊まりであの値段はすごく満足した

Hello,
Thanks for taking the time to write a positive comment!
We hope to see you again for a future stay.
Have a nice day.
Lou - Slo Lyon Saxe Hostels
By Jubaru
Alone
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (28/11/2023)
Date of experience: 11/2023

Positive dans son ensemble

Bonjour Jubaru
Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous laisser votre avis positif.
Nous espérons vous revoir bientôt dans l'un de nos Hostels !
Bonne soirée,
Cordialement,
Lou - Slo Lyon Saxe Hostel
By Chantal
Alone
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (20/11/2023)
Date of experience: 10/2023

Je suis bien heureuse d'être passée par votre établissement!

By B
Business
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (20/11/2023)
Date of experience: 11/2023

Overall it was fine. The room was comfortable and the breakfast had hot coffee and bread/jam/cheese. You don't travel to stay in a room though so I didn't spend much time here. Reception felt like whiplash though. The girl who checked me in was amazing - friendly, helpful, and receptive to when I needed something. Then the guy who checked me out the next morning was super rude and acted like he couldn't be done with me fast enough.

Hello Barbara,
Thank you for taking the time to write this comment!
We are sorry that you did not feel welcome when you left, we will discuss it with the whole team to sort it out and offer the same service every day!
We hope you enjoyed your stay in Lyon.
Sincerely,
Laura - Manager
Slo Living Hostel
By Flo
Alone
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (19/11/2023)
Date of experience: 11/2023

Mis à part la ronfleuse de ma chambre, séjour nickel. Merci

By Masson
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (19/11/2023)
Date of experience: 11/2023

Bon emplacement, très bon rapport qualité prix. Accueil très sympa

By reumaux
Friends
20-29 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (16/11/2023)
Date of experience: 11/2023

sa c'est bien passer ce fut court mais super

By Debby
Alone
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (15/11/2023)
Date of experience: 11/2023

Everything was excellent, the staff, the cleanliness of the room, the bathroom, the wifi. My only a bit annoying experience was during the night there's a woman (bed 1) who snored very very loudly all night, and it not only woke me up but also my other roommates. We were actually so disturbed and couldn't sleep and I finally woke the woman up, but she was snoring loudly again. I ended up using earplugs with loud music, and I think others did too.

No Public Name
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (15/11/2023)
Date of experience: 11/2023

Nous avons passé un bon court séjour!

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?