Slo Lyon Saxe hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
85%

"Very satisfied"

Based on 9,755 reviews across 15 portals
:
No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (03/01/2024)
Date of experience: 12/2023

Ein wirklich freundlicher, zentraler Ort, um Lyon zu entdecken!

Hi !
Thanks a lot for your comment!
We hope to see you again in one of our hostels.
Have a nice day,
Clara - Slo Team
By Ali
Alone
20-29 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (29/12/2023)
Date of experience: 12/2023

Pleasant. The beds were not very convenient.

Hello Ali
Thank you for your comment !
We're sorry to hear that you found your bed uncomfortable. We'll be sure to pass on this information!
We look forward to seeing you again!
Clara - Slo Team
By Osman
Alone
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (28/12/2023)
Date of experience: 12/2023

Bad breakfast but overall ok

Hello Osman
Thank you for your review.
Indeed our breakfast is 9, it is an all-you-can-eat buffet that you can enjoy until 10:30 a.m./11 a.m., it is designed like a brunch and everything you need for it (ham, cheese, local yogurt , fresh fruit juices, cereals, fresh pancakes, fresh bread, fruit and hot drinks), we are sorry you did not like it.
We hope to see you again in one of our hostel.
Clara - Slo Team
By Juan
Alone
20-29 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (17/12/2023)
Date of experience: 12/2023

My stay at the hostel was very confortable, I've met a few persons there who helped me to discover new places in Lyon.
Also the people at the reception was very friendly.

Hi Juan, thank you very much for your comment, we're happy to read that you enjoyed your stay in our hostel.
We hope to see you again for a future stay.
Have a nice day!
Lou - Slo Lyon Saxe
By Arillo Tornero
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (13/12/2023)
Date of experience: 12/2023

Bel endroit calme et très bien situé pour profiter de Lyon

No Public Name
Alone
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (12/12/2023)
Date of experience: 12/2023

Gutes Preisleistungsverhältnis und sehr angenehm.

By Arenui TEMAIANA
Alone
20-29 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (10/12/2023)
Date of experience: 12/2023

J'ai passé un agréable moment, avec une belle déco, un personnel sympa et attentionnée. Je n'hésiterai pas à y revenir la prochaine fois que je viendrai à Lyon.

Bonjour !
Merci beaucoup pour votre retour positif.
Au plaisir de vous revoir dans l'un de nos hostels !

Clara - Slo Team
No Public Name
Business
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (10/12/2023)
Date of experience: 12/2023

Sympathique dommage qu'un fille allemande dans ma chambre puait des pieds

No Public Name
Alone
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (10/12/2023)
Date of experience: 12/2023

Très bien, merci beaucoup

By VL
Business
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (08/12/2023)
Date of experience: 12/2023

Bonne ambiance, mais quelques progrès à prévoir....

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?