Our Customer Satisfaction Index
74%

"Good"

Based on 1,266 reviews
:
By Hans C.
Alone
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 days ago (16/04/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

I would sau OK. But wifi should be better, there should be soap in the bathroom. And again: When you write that you are changing refigerator on date x, you do IT, otherwise you write a ned note.

Price





60 %

God price. But: Do as you write according to change refigerator. I lost some things because of that. And where is the baking oven?? That I simply expect.

Bar





80 %

Football.

Room





100 %

Big room, with bathroom.

Location





60 %

God enough. But of course IT would be better If IT where closer to the city. But i quess IT is god location during the october fest. ;)

Cleanliness





60 %

Soap in the bathroom. God cleanliness!

Service





80 %
By Anonymous
Alone
70-79 years
Reviewed: 5 days ago (15/04/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

Ich buche gern bei IHnen, als Zwischenstop mit einer Weiterreise. Für die oberen Betten sollte ein Stuhl zum Sitzen zur Verfügung stehen: in jedem Zimmer. Die Gäste mit den unteren Betten können sich ja aufs Bett setzen. Darauf weise ich nicht das erste Mal hin - es hat sich aber noch gar nichts getan"! SO teuer sind Stühle oder Hocker doch nicht. Außerdem fehlt eine Beleuchtung am Schlafplatz, es ist nicht möglich zu lesen.

Price





60 %
Bar





60 %
Room





60 %
Location





60 %
Cleanliness





40 %

Werden die Zimmer/BÄder nicht täglich gereinigt?

Service





80 %
By Juliana
Alone
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (12/04/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

Sorprendente, que con una suma tan modica haya dormido en uns cama desente, limpia, y con gente tranquila.

Price





100 %

Precio modico, Buena atencion

Breakfast





80 %

Estaba bien equilibrado.

Room





100 %

Habitacion para 6, mujeres, cama limpia y Muy comoda

Location





80 %

Central, Buen Acceso a cualquier medio deTransporte .

Cleanliness





100 %

Sabanas Blancas, Pisos limpios.

Service





100 %

Mut atento, con todo lo que necesitaba.

By Anonymous
Alone
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (10/04/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

una muy buena experiencia, repetiría sin dudarlo

Price





100 %

Un precio increible para las condiciones del Hostel

Room





100 %

mobiliario actualizado, unos cajones en las literas muy prácticos a modo de armario

Location





100 %

a una distancia muy buena del centro

Cleanliness





100 %

baño y habitaciones limpios diariamente

Service





100 %

muy buena atención tanto en la recepción, como en el bar

By Anonymous
Alone
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (07/04/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

Zweckmässig und günstig. War schon mehrmals da und werde wiederkommen, weil München eine fantastische Stadt ist.

Price





100 %
Room





80 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





60 %
Service





80 %

Freundlicher Empfang

By Natalia
Alone
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (25/03/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

It was good and I appreciate your services

Price





80 %

Recieption guys are very nice and friendly (thanks for printing my boarding passes in the nighttime)

Room





80 %

My room was clean and pretty cosy

Location





100 %

Location/price is perfect for this hostel

Cleanliness





80 %
Service





100 %
By Anonymous
Alone
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (22/03/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

Bettwanzen!!!!! Insgesamt Flure, Treppen sind in einem recht abgewohnten Zustand

Price





40 %
Room





60 %
Location





80 %
Cleanliness





20 %
Service





60 %

Bettwanzen

By Anonymous
Business travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (18/03/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

A mistake was made by the hostel so I did not have a room when I came. This cost me a lot of time.

Price





80 %
Room





20 %
Location





60 %
Cleanliness





60 %
Service





40 %
By Anonymous
Friends
30-39 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (16/03/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

good place for lowest price and good location

Price





100 %

lowest price

Room





60 %

put bed unit with seperate lighting and sockt outlet with privat cover

Location





80 %

near from metro station and city center and main train station

Cleanliness





80 %

good clean but not the best

Service





60 %

puplic kitchen is empty need more equipments and tools like glasses ..etc

By Anonymous
Friends
20-29 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (15/03/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

praktisch, gut gelegen, preislich voll in Ordnung

Price





80 %
Room





80 %
Location





80 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Service





60 %
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?