Unser Kundenzufriedenheitsindex
74%

"gut"

Basierend auf 1.191 Bewertungen
:
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
20-29 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 4 Tagen (17.09.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2018

Eigentlich war das Hostel gut bzgl. des Zimmer und so weiter, allerdings hatte ich am nächsten Tag Bettwanzenstiche, die mich 3 Tage lang gequält haben

Preisempfinden





2 / 5,0
Zimmer





2 / 5,0
Lage





2 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





1 / 5,0

Bettwanzen

Service





3 / 5,0
Von Ben
Privatreisender
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 5 Tagen (16.09.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 06.2018

It was satisfactory, price, service and location just right !

Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





4 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
20-29 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 6 Tagen (15.09.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2018

The staffs are friendly but the room was ok. The worst is I found many 4-7 tick or bed bug (the one that you will find on animal as well) on my bed and I have informed the staff. I hope they improved something.

Preisempfinden





3 / 5,0
Zimmer





3 / 5,0
Lage





4 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





1 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
20-29 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Woche (14.09.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2018

Bad the beds are absolutely filthy and had many bugs in them.

Preisempfinden





3 / 5,0
Zimmer





3 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





1 / 5,0
Service





2 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
<20 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Woche (14.09.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2018

Online I had read about all of the bedbugs, and because I already booked the room for the wrong nights I wanted to cancel my reservation. But there was no way to reach the hotel. They didn't pick up the cell phone and were very slow to answer my emails. When I asked for a refund they told me at first that that wasn't possible, but after I copy and pasted some lines from the terms and condition saying I could get a refund in my email they simply stopped responding at all. I have sent several emails afterwards, but have neither gotten a refund nor a response.

Preisempfinden





3 / 5,0
Zimmer





2 / 5,0
Lage





2 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





2 / 5,0
Service





1 / 5,0

Impossible to get in touch with the hotel

Von Anonym
Privatreisender
20-29 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Woche (13.09.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2018

International hostel, friendly & relaxed

Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





4 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0

Friendly & helpful staff!

Von Jesus
Privatreisender
20-29 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Woche (11.09.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2018

It was Good , big room, in the center of the city.

Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





4 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





2 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Von Joseph I.
Privatreisender
20-29 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Woche (11.09.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2018

terrible, especially if You don‘t want to spread bed bugs into your house and home and car and other hotels or hostels.

Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





1 / 5,0

there were bedbugs all over the room. Was bitten and woke up with a couple of bloodstains on the bed and a bed bug leaving and trying to hide back.

Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





1 / 5,0

bed bug infested rooms.

Service





1 / 5,0

after telling them they had bed bugs they just tried to make it sound not terrible.

Von Fernanda
Privatreisender
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Woche (11.09.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2018

The hostel is pretty good and clean. Staff friendly and a good location. Front of subway station and close to the citi centre. And they have a pretty good price.

Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Von Amr A.
Privatreisender
20-29 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Woche (11.09.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2018

Horrible. BED BUGS ALL OVER THE ROOM....

Preisempfinden





1 / 5,0
Zimmer





1 / 5,0
Lage





1 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





1 / 5,0
Service





1 / 5,0
Zurück nach oben ZERTIFIKAT Was ist das?