Our Customer Satisfaction Index
74%

"Good"

Based on 1,251 reviews
:
By Anonymous
Alone
<20 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (09/02/2019)
Date of experience: 12/2018

Very good. It was a bit loud at Friday night though, but that's ok.

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Alone
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (29/01/2019)
Date of experience: 11/2018

der allgemeine eindruck war im groben in Ordnung

Price





3 / 5.0
Room





2 / 5.0

der Fernseher hat nicht funktioniert

Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





2 / 5.0

das Problem mit dem Fernseher wurde nicht behoben, obwohl ich zweimal darum gebeten hatte

By Anonymous
Friends
20-29 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (22/01/2019)
Date of experience: 11/2018

Terrible. Mal servicio, no respetaron mi reservación como yo la hice, regular habitaciones.

Price





3 / 5.0
Room





2 / 5.0

Mal wifi; no me dieron la habitación que requería para mi reservacion. Tuve que pagar extra y dormimos 3 personas en 2 camas

Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





3 / 5.0
Service





1 / 5.0

Quien nos recibió; no acepto mi reservación con habitación para 3 personas y me dijo que era para 2. No pudo conseguir un sofá cama y tuvimos que pagar extra por un cuarto compartido que no quería.

By Anonymous
Alone
<20 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (15/01/2019)
Date of experience: 11/2018

Hat alles gepasst, Preis, Lage, kommen wieder

Price





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Alone
20-29 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (14/01/2019)
Date of experience: 11/2018

Pretty awesome. Good location and service provided

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Alone
20-29 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (12/01/2019)
Date of experience: 11/2018

Wenn man rein ein Dach über den Kopf braucht ist es vollkommend ausreichend. Jedoch is alles darüber hinaus dort Wunschdenkenen.

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





2 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





1 / 5.0
Service





2 / 5.0
By Thomas B.
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (08/01/2019)
Date of experience: 11/2018

Für mich, das beste Hostel in München. Mit Gästeküche.

Price





3 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
By Irina
Alone
20-29 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (07/01/2019)
Date of experience: 11/2018

Nice for a week stay on a budget, I stayed in a women's room, it was safe

Price





4 / 5.0

It was cheaper for a women's room, then other hostels. That's why I have choosen Smart Stay

Room





3 / 5.0

My locker was not closing, the top part was not matching with the bottom part. Not very clean in the bathroom.

Location





5 / 5.0

Very convenient and easy to find! Korean store across the street is super!

Cleanliness





3 / 5.0

Not very clean (floors, batroom, no towels)

Service





5 / 5.0

Very nice staff, always helped to store my laptop at the reception

By Anonymous
Alone
70-79 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (06/01/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Gut organisiertes Hostel mit sehr freundlichem Service, teilweise etwas abgewohnt & erhebliche Lärmprobleme mit rücksichtslosen Gruppen

Price





3 / 5.0

bei starker Ruhestörung müßte Preisreduzierung möglich sein

Room





3 / 5.0

Matratze stark durchgelegen

Location





5 / 5.0

sehr zentral, alles fußläufig erreichbar

Cleanliness





4 / 5.0

Zimmer/Duschraum anfangs sehr sauber, aber Hinweis gegen Stehpinkeln fehlt

Service





4 / 5.0

Sehr freundlicher Service (aber leider keine Aktivität (Autorität?) bei stundenlanger Ruhestörung durch andere Gäste, auch drekt vor der Eingangstüre (!))

By Anonymous
Group
20-29 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (04/01/2019)
Date of experience: 11/2018

Nie wieder würde ich dieses Hostel besuchen. Fraglich ist warum die Gesundheitsbehörde das Hostel noch nicht geschlossen hat. Das Geld zurückzubekommen war ebenfalls äußerst schwierig.

Price





2 / 5.0

Die Zimmer könntet ihr nichtmal umsonst anbieten.

Room





1 / 5.0

Vielleicht mal nen Kammerjäger holen. Es wimmelte von Bettwanzen! Wir haben vor Ort beschlossen keine Nacht in diesem Hostel zu verbringen.

Location





3 / 5.0

Die Lage ist vor allem für Bettwanzen sehr attraktiv.

Cleanliness





1 / 5.0

Katastrophe

Service





1 / 5.0

Haben versucht uns abzuwimmeln. Schlechtes Deutsch und Englisch. Zudem wurden falsche Informationen herausgegeben.

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?