Our Customer Satisfaction Index
74%

"Good"

Based on 1,234 reviews
:
By Isabella
Friends
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (29/11/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Awful. I was itchy for multiple days after my stay and it was awful to have spent so much money to be miserable

Price





3 / 5.0
Room





1 / 5.0

I had bed bugs

Location





5 / 5.0

Near Oktoberfest

Cleanliness





1 / 5.0

Get rid of the bed bugs

Service





1 / 5.0

Front desk was nice but they told me they would contact me about a refund because I had bed bugs In my bed and I was never contacted

By Oscar
Friends
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (27/11/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Excelente lugar, muy cerca de ocktoberfest

Price





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Friends
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (26/11/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

Great location for Oktoberfest! Plenty of space in the room. Perfect accommodation

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Friends
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (23/11/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

Perfect for our short stay! Nice vibe in the lounge, just next to the fest, cheap and correct breakfast, i recommend!

Price





3 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0

Comfortable beds and clean toilets. Lack of plugs in the room

Location





5 / 5.0

5 min walk from Oktoberfest

Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Group
20-29 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (21/11/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

I spent as much time out of the hotel as possible to avoid getting bit by bedbugs!!! I even considered spending the night in a porta poddy or on the street rather than coming back to this hotel! You should be ashamed of yourself!!!

Price





1 / 5.0

Shut the place down until you get rid of the BED BUGS!

Room





1 / 5.0

The worst place I have ever stayed! BED BUGS! When we brought this to the front desks attention they simply did not think it was a big deal???? They told us they would pay for our laundry and to dry our cloths on high. What about our suit cases? what about the cloths that cant be dried on high heat such as my wifes clothing?? After we wrecked all of our cloths by drying them on high we went to check out of the hotel and they though $30 euros was too much for washing our clothing?? we had five people in our room! absolutely a terrible experience and worst customer service i have ever experienced.

Location





1 / 5.0

Awesome location right next to oktoberfest. I would travel 10 hours to not stay in a place with bedbugs. absolutely disgusting!!

Cleanliness





1 / 5.0

If this had a negative rating I would have maxed it out!!! I cant wait to write a review for this place so everybody can see it! I hope you guys get shut down!!!

Service





1 / 5.0

worst customer service I have ever experienced!!

By Clara Galan N.
Friends
20-29 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (20/11/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

TERRIBLE, WE SAW SOME BED BUGS WHILE IN THE ROOM AROUND THE BED, THE DAY AFTER WE HAD BITES ALL OVER THE BODY, NEVER AGAIN.

Price





2 / 5.0
Room





2 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





1 / 5.0

Bed bugs!!!

Service





3 / 5.0
By Marc
Alone
20-29 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (20/11/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

Was extensively bitten by bed bugs and suffered the consequences for weeks after I left.

Price





3 / 5.0
Room





1 / 5.0

There were bed bugs

Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





1 / 5.0

Bed bugs

Service





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Friends
20-29 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (19/11/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

Great! Perfect location for Oktoberfest!

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Alone
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (19/11/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

the experience was one that was very good

Price





3 / 5.0

cheaper

Room





3 / 5.0

no gays in room with me

Location





3 / 5.0

good

Cleanliness





3 / 5.0

good

Service





3 / 5.0

good

By Anonymous
Business travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (16/11/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

Sehr unfreundliches Personal. Ich hatte Bettwanzen in meinem Bett und werde daher Ihr Haus nicht mehr besuchen.

Price





1 / 5.0

Freundlicheres Personal.

Room





1 / 5.0

Ich hatte Bettwanzen in meinem Bett.

Location





3 / 5.0
Cleanliness





2 / 5.0
Service





1 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?