Indice di Customer Satisfaction
74%

"Buono"

Sulla base di 1.236 recensioni
:
anonimo
Solo
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 4 giorni fa (07/12/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 10/2018

I have used an 6persons room and there was no light for beds or table. The room was uncleaned during my stay (only the bath was partially). The linen were cleaned but the mattress too old and uncleaned.

Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Camera





3 / 5,0
Posizione





4 / 5,0
Pulizia





1 / 5,0
Servizio





4 / 5,0
anonimo
Solo
20-29 Anno
Recensione inviata: 4 giorni fa (07/12/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 10/2018

Quit, clean, cheap. Nice place to stay just 2 days.

Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





4 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Isabella
Amici
20-29 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 settimane fa (29/11/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 10/2018

Awful. I was itchy for multiple days after my stay and it was awful to have spent so much money to be miserable

Rapporto qualità prezzo





3 / 5,0
Camera





1 / 5,0

I had bed bugs

Posizione





5 / 5,0

Near Oktoberfest

Pulizia





1 / 5,0

Get rid of the bed bugs

Servizio





1 / 5,0

Front desk was nice but they told me they would contact me about a refund because I had bed bugs In my bed and I was never contacted

Oscar
Amici
30-39 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 settimane fa (27/11/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 10/2018

Excelente lugar, muy cerca de ocktoberfest

Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
anonimo
Amici
20-29 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 settimane fa (26/11/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 09/2018

Great location for Oktoberfest! Plenty of space in the room. Perfect accommodation

Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
anonimo
Amici
20-29 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 settimane fa (23/11/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 09/2018

Perfect for our short stay! Nice vibe in the lounge, just next to the fest, cheap and correct breakfast, i recommend!

Rapporto qualità prezzo





3 / 5,0
Camera





4 / 5,0

Comfortable beds and clean toilets. Lack of plugs in the room

Posizione





5 / 5,0

5 min walk from Oktoberfest

Pulizia





4 / 5,0
Servizio





4 / 5,0
anonimo
Gruppo
20-29 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 settimane fa (21/11/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 09/2018

I spent as much time out of the hotel as possible to avoid getting bit by bedbugs!!! I even considered spending the night in a porta poddy or on the street rather than coming back to this hotel! You should be ashamed of yourself!!!

Rapporto qualità prezzo





1 / 5,0

Shut the place down until you get rid of the BED BUGS!

Camera





1 / 5,0

The worst place I have ever stayed! BED BUGS! When we brought this to the front desks attention they simply did not think it was a big deal???? They told us they would pay for our laundry and to dry our cloths on high. What about our suit cases? what about the cloths that cant be dried on high heat such as my wifes clothing?? After we wrecked all of our cloths by drying them on high we went to check out of the hotel and they though $30 euros was too much for washing our clothing?? we had five people in our room! absolutely a terrible experience and worst customer service i have ever experienced.

Posizione





1 / 5,0

Awesome location right next to oktoberfest. I would travel 10 hours to not stay in a place with bedbugs. absolutely disgusting!!

Pulizia





1 / 5,0

If this had a negative rating I would have maxed it out!!! I cant wait to write a review for this place so everybody can see it! I hope you guys get shut down!!!

Servizio





1 / 5,0

worst customer service I have ever experienced!!

Clara Galan N.
Amici
20-29 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 settimane fa (20/11/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 09/2018

TERRIBLE, WE SAW SOME BED BUGS WHILE IN THE ROOM AROUND THE BED, THE DAY AFTER WE HAD BITES ALL OVER THE BODY, NEVER AGAIN.

Rapporto qualità prezzo





2 / 5,0
Camera





2 / 5,0
Posizione





4 / 5,0
Pulizia





1 / 5,0

Bed bugs!!!

Servizio





3 / 5,0
Marc
Solo
20-29 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 settimane fa (20/11/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 09/2018

Was extensively bitten by bed bugs and suffered the consequences for weeks after I left.

Rapporto qualità prezzo





3 / 5,0
Camera





1 / 5,0

There were bed bugs

Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





1 / 5,0

Bed bugs

Servizio





4 / 5,0
anonimo
Amici
20-29 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 settimane fa (19/11/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 09/2018

Great! Perfect location for Oktoberfest!

Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Torna a inizio pagina CERTIFICATO Che cos'è?