Наш индекс удовлетворённости клиента
74%

"хорошо"

Исходя из 1,208 оценок
:
Olivia B.
Friends
20-29 years
Reviewed: 1 неделю назад (09/10/2018)
Дата опыта: 08/2018

Comfortable, practical and easy. Made my trip to munich a breeze

Цена





3 / 5,0
Номер





3 / 5,0
Расположение





4 / 5,0

near the tube stop :)

Чистота





3 / 5,0

The Kitchen was a mess...

Обслуживание





4 / 5,0

great staff

Aнонимный
Group
20-29 years
Reviewed: 1 неделю назад (08/10/2018)
Дата опыта: 08/2018

I spent just one night, and it was a positive experience. I slept well in a comfortable bed with warm sheets and pillows. In general, the hostel is more similar to an hotel, but cheaper: so, over the average of hostels.

Цена





4 / 5,0

Right price for a high standard service, considering that we were in a hostel!

Номер





4 / 5,0

Essential furniture, tidy and clean, big enough for 4 persons.

Расположение





4 / 5,0

Quite close to the city center and 1km far from the main train station. Easy to reach and many nice pubs around.

Чистота





4 / 5,0

Clean room and toilet.

Обслуживание





4 / 5,0

Kind staff, available for almost everything. They let us leave our bikes in the garage without any extra payment.

Jin S.
alone
<20 years
Reviewed: 1 неделю назад (08/10/2018)
Дата опыта: 08/2018

Overall a hostel with good rooms, sanitair and facilities.

Цена





4 / 5,0

Good price for central hostel.

Номер





4 / 5,0

Normal room with good facilities.

Расположение





5 / 5,0

Real central to city and trainstation.

Чистота





5 / 5,0

Everything good.

Обслуживание





4 / 5,0

Normal.

Sara
alone
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 недели(-ь) назад (07/10/2018)
Дата опыта: 06/2018

I am not interested to try again! It was not really clean and also expencive for this kind of service!

Цена





3 / 5,0

It is alot for 6 person.....180 Euro!

Номер





1 / 5,0

No possibilities!

Расположение





4 / 5,0

It was really good!

Чистота





1 / 5,0

they have nothing even soap in toilet!

Обслуживание





4 / 5,0

Very firendly!

Diego
alone
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 недели(-ь) назад (05/10/2018)
Дата опыта: 08/2018

The place seemed shady, it smelled weird, and it didn´t seem to be clean. One of the guests offered me his bed, and it seemed he had been sleeping in other beds as well.

Цена





3 / 5,0
Номер





2 / 5,0
Расположение





3 / 5,0
Чистота





2 / 5,0
Обслуживание





3 / 5,0
Maria
Friends
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 недели(-ь) назад (04/10/2018)
Дата опыта: 08/2018

It was great staying in this hostel!! of all the hostels I went to, this one was the best one! It was nice, clean and my room (6 persons) was big and comfortable! I also made such good friends there! I had an amazing time! and the best part is that it is about 10 minutes or less walking to Marien Platz! I would definitedly stay there again!!

Цена





4 / 5,0
Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





4 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Jacqui
alone
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 недели(-ь) назад (01/10/2018)
Дата опыта: 08/2018

Actually pretty low. The fact that there were bed bugs was annoying but with the staff being so rude about it made me really angry. Please don’t stay here for your own sanity.
When I had to leave due to the bed bugs they were very unhelpful.

Цена





4 / 5,0

This was pretty reasonable for a well placed hostel

Номер





3 / 5,0

Bunks were nice, but plugs were annoying placed.

Расположение





4 / 5,0
Чистота





1 / 5,0

The bed bugs were unreal. 1 night and I was mauled. Absolutely disgusting. Other people in the room had been bitten over the past 3 nights and nobody seemed to care.

Обслуживание





1 / 5,0

Check in was fine. I saw one of the staff having a very vocal argument in the entrance way which was awkward. When I complained of bed bugs they were very rude and unhelpful. They never apologised and kicked me out because “ Ihad bed bugs” when it was their hostel infested. I was very upset with this.

Aнонимный
Friends
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 недели(-ь) назад (01/10/2018)
Дата опыта: 08/2018

the worst experience that I've ever had in a hostel

Цена





1 / 5,0

Avoiding bedbugs

Номер





1 / 5,0

With bedbugs

Расположение





2 / 5,0
Чистота





1 / 5,0
Обслуживание





1 / 5,0

Rude staff

Aнонимный
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 недели(-ь) назад (30/09/2018)
Дата опыта: 08/2018

Günstig für Vielbettzimmer! Für das Zweibettzimmer ein wenig karg. Frühstück sehr schlicht.

Цена





2 / 5,0
Номер





2 / 5,0
Расположение





4 / 5,0
Чистота





4 / 5,0
Обслуживание





3 / 5,0
Aнонимный
Friends
20-29 years
Reviewed: 3 недели(-ь) назад (27/09/2018)
Дата опыта: 08/2018

Optisch hat das Hostel einen soliden ersteb Eindruck gemacht, der Wanzenvorfall und wie damit umgegangen wurde lassen much aber schlecht an das Hostel zurückdenken.

Цена





3 / 5,0
Номер





1 / 5,0

In unserem Zimmer waren Bettwanzen. Die Rezeption scheint sich wenig darum zu kümmern, da selbst nach unserem Auschecken wegen Bettwanzen unsere Zimmerkollegen nicht benachrichtigt wurden, dass die Option besteht Zimmer zu wechseln/auszuchecken.

Расположение





3 / 5,0
Чистота





3 / 5,0
Обслуживание





1 / 5,0

Wir konnten zwar problemlos auschecken und unsere Zahlung rückerstattet bekommen...wegen Bettwanzeb, allerdings haben die Rezeptionisten eher verärgert gewirkt, dass so etwas wieder passiert, als dass sie sich erklären/entschuldigen und uns versichern das Wanzenproblem zu behandeln

Back to Top СЕРТИФИКАТ что это?