Наш индекс удовлетворённости клиента
74%

"хорошо"

Исходя из 1,274 оценок
:
Aнонимный
Alone
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 дня(-ей) назад (21/05/2019)
Дата опыта: 03/2019

Die Gästeküche war ein siffloch. Sowas hab ich bisher in keinem indipendent Hostel erlebt

Цена





80 %
Номер





80 %
Расположение





60 %
Чистота





80 %
Обслуживание





80 %
Christian S.
Friends
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 неделю назад (17/05/2019)
Дата опыта: 03/2019

Hostel in toller Lage! Mehrbettzimmer günstig! Für WE-Trip zu empfehlen.

Цена





80 %

Mehrbettzimmer günstig

Номер





80 %
Расположение





100 %
Чистота





80 %
Обслуживание





40 %
Aнонимный
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 недели(-ь) назад (14/05/2019)
Дата опыта: 03/2019

Im Vergleich zu Berlin deutlicher Abfall Frühstück ging gar nicht!

Завтраки





40 %
Цена





60 %
Номер





40 %

könnte sauberer sein

Расположение





100 %
Чистота





60 %
Обслуживание





80 %
Aнонимный
Alone
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 недели(-ь) назад (10/05/2019)
Дата опыта: 03/2019

Nice, I really liked the room and the staff service

Цена





80 %

Nice price

Номер





80 %

Clean and big

Расположение





80 %

Easy to find

Чистота





60 %

The kitchen was not clean or organized

Обслуживание





80 %

Friendly service

Owoigbe Samuel A.
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 недели(-ь) назад (09/05/2019)
Дата опыта: 02/2019

Satisfied and was pleased with the attendance.
But the workers at the reception must be friendly and patient enough to attend customers

Цена





80 %

Good

Номер





100 %

Descent and clean

Расположение





100 %

Neatness and location to the Bus Stop. But the reception sitting place must be descent enough.. Not clean enough

Чистота





100 %

Only the reception is not clean enough

Обслуживание





80 %

Good

mm
Alone
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 недели(-ь) назад (06/05/2019)
Дата опыта: 03/2019

Very good, beside of the dramatic kitchen - never saw that dirty place with no cutlery, plates etc to use.

Цена





80 %
Номер





80 %
Расположение





60 %
Чистота





60 %
Обслуживание





80 %
E.
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 недели(-ь) назад (06/05/2019)
Дата опыта: 03/2019

Great !Everything was perfect only last time my boyfriend was here he had itching skin because he was beaten by Wanzen

Цена





100 %

Cheapest hostel in Munich

Номер





80 %

Space ,very clean rooms ...in the future think of more sockets in the room for charging phones

Расположение





100 %

Close to Hauptbahnhof

Чистота





100 %

Cleaning was perfect

Обслуживание





80 %

Everything went smoothly only my boyfriend was obsessed in the girl working there Nina ...she was a beautiful blonde croatian girl very sexy indeed

Aнонимный
Alone
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 недели(-ь) назад (06/05/2019)
Дата опыта: 03/2019

Super Lage und sehr freundliches und zuvorkommendes Personal

Цена





80 %
Завтраки





60 %
Номер





60 %

Stellenweise bessere Steinigung der Sanitären Anlagen im Zimmer

Расположение





100 %
Чистота





60 %
Обслуживание





100 %
Hans C.
Alone
30-39 years
Reviewed: 6 недели(-ь) назад (16/04/2019)
Дата опыта: 02/2019

I would sau OK. But wifi should be better, there should be soap in the bathroom. And again: When you write that you are changing refigerator on date x, you do IT, otherwise you write a ned note.

Цена





60 %

God price. But: Do as you write according to change refigerator. I lost some things because of that. And where is the baking oven?? That I simply expect.

Бар





80 %

Football.

Номер





100 %

Big room, with bathroom.

Расположение





60 %

God enough. But of course IT would be better If IT where closer to the city. But i quess IT is god location during the october fest. ;)

Чистота





60 %

Soap in the bathroom. God cleanliness!

Обслуживание





80 %
Aнонимный
Alone
70-79 years
Reviewed: 6 недели(-ь) назад (15/04/2019)
Дата опыта: 02/2019

Ich buche gern bei IHnen, als Zwischenstop mit einer Weiterreise. Für die oberen Betten sollte ein Stuhl zum Sitzen zur Verfügung stehen: in jedem Zimmer. Die Gäste mit den unteren Betten können sich ja aufs Bett setzen. Darauf weise ich nicht das erste Mal hin - es hat sich aber noch gar nichts getan"! SO teuer sind Stühle oder Hocker doch nicht. Außerdem fehlt eine Beleuchtung am Schlafplatz, es ist nicht möglich zu lesen.

Цена





60 %
Бар





60 %
Номер





60 %
Расположение





60 %
Чистота





40 %

Werden die Zimmer/BÄder nicht täglich gereinigt?

Обслуживание





80 %
Back to Top СЕРТИФИКАТ что это?