Наш индекс удовлетворённости клиента
75%

"хорошо"

Исходя из 1,105 оценок
:
anonymous
Business travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 1 неделю назад (13/04/2018)
Дата опыта: 03/2018

Good except the bathroom: soap and shampoo were missing everytime I was there Internet connection soon bad WiFi coverage is too bad in forth floor

Цена





3 / 5,0
Номер





3 / 5,0

Poor internet connection almost doesn't work forth floor

Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





3 / 5,0

No soap or shampoo in the bathroom

Обслуживание





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 неделю назад (13/04/2018)
Дата опыта: 03/2018

Super friendly welcome and reception. Kitchen dirty and not good.

Цена





4 / 5,0
Номер





4 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





4 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 неделю назад (12/04/2018)
Дата опыта: 02/2018

Unfortunately very negatviely. There is a serious pest problem (bedlice). The structure is not up to health and safety standard and shold be fined severly by competent authorities.

Цена





5 / 5,0
Номер





1 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





1 / 5,0
Обслуживание





2 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 1 неделю назад (12/04/2018)
Дата опыта: 03/2018

Not great. I think mostly because it wasn’t really a backpacker hostel and many people just used it for a place to sleep. The people in my room talked on their phones most of the night and the bar was really not that great. I was particularly upset that I paid for the breakfast that was just bread ham water and an orange

Цена





3 / 5,0
Номер





2 / 5,0

Very hot, crowded, no chargers for people on the top bunk beds.

Расположение





4 / 5,0
Чистота





3 / 5,0
Обслуживание





4 / 5,0
Завтраки





1 / 5,0

Really not worth the price.

Бар





1 / 5,0

Waited for 15 minutes for a drink, no bartender there around 21uhr and only had one beer, after that they were out of almost everything

anonymous
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 недели(-ь) назад (08/04/2018)
Дата опыта: 02/2018

It was very terrible last time with bed bugs in the rooms

Цена





4 / 5,0
Номер





1 / 5,0

Bettwanzenbefall in vielen Zimmern (bed bugs!!!!)

Расположение





2 / 5,0
Чистота





1 / 5,0
Обслуживание





3 / 5,0
Завтраки





2 / 5,0
Бар





3 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 недели(-ь) назад (07/04/2018)
Дата опыта: 02/2018

Everything was great! The location is perfect!

Цена





5 / 5,0
Номер





4 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Завтраки





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 недели(-ь) назад (06/04/2018)
Дата опыта: 03/2018

eher schlecht Ich habe kurz gefragt, ob ein Parkplatz frei ist am Telefon 2 Stunden vor Ankunft und als wir da waren, gab es keine mehr in der Tiefgarage. Obwohl es nach der Check-In Zeit war, haben wir beim Betreten des Zimmers noch Bettwäsche des vorherigen Gastes als auch seine Wäsche im Bad gefunden. Der Zimmerwechsel nach der ersten Frostnacht lief reibungslos, hätte aber durchaus die Möglichkeit für eine kleine Entschädigung zugelassen.

Цена





2 / 5,0
Номер





2 / 5,0

Das erste Doppelzimmer war viel zu kalt. Es funktionierte nur einer von zwei Heizkörpern und die Wärme des eine Heizkörpers strahlte überhaupt nicht in das viel zu große Zimmer mit Flur. Ja bei -10 Grad Ende Februar Anfang März muss da eine andere Lösung her. Auch der Ventilator mit Wärmefunktion stellte sich eher als Schrott heraus und sorgte für eine schlaflose Nacht.

Расположение





4 / 5,0
Чистота





1 / 5,0

Die Küche war mehr als unbefriedigend. Sehr klein und dauerhaft dreckig. Möglicherweise Lappen bzw. Saubere (!) Bürste oder zewa würden da helfen.. Nur kaltes Wasser beim Abspülen widerspricht definitiv dem Sinn von Abwaschen.

Обслуживание





4 / 5,0

Zimmer wurde direkt nochmal von dem Housekeeping gecheckt! Zimmerwechsel nach Frostnacht möglich,

francesco
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 3 недели(-ь) назад (04/04/2018)
Дата опыта: 02/2018

everything went good, good location, kind and polite staff

Цена





5 / 5,0
Номер





4 / 5,0
Расположение





4 / 5,0
Чистота





3 / 5,0
Обслуживание





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 недели(-ь) назад (03/04/2018)
Дата опыта: 02/2018

We didn t like this hostel because it was not ready when we came at 14.00. It was dirty. Receptionist change the room. We wouldnt like to recommend this hostel.

Цена





3 / 5,0
Номер





1 / 5,0
Расположение





3 / 5,0
Чистота





1 / 5,0
Обслуживание





2 / 5,0
Patrizia K.
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 недели(-ь) назад (03/04/2018)
Дата опыта: 02/2018

The location is super. The price too. The cliental is quite diverse and therefore interesting. The staff is very friendly, professional, quick in responding when there is a problem and helpfull allways with a smile. I will for sure be back if I go to Munich again. :)

Цена





5 / 5,0
Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Завтраки





5 / 5,0
Бар





5 / 5,0
Back to Top СЕРТИФИКАТ что это?