Unser Kundenzufriedenheitsindex
74%

"gut"

Basierend auf 1.194 Bewertungen
:
Von Joseph I.
Privatreisender
20-29 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Wochen (11.09.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2018

terrible, especially if You don‘t want to spread bed bugs into your house and home and car and other hotels or hostels.

Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





1 / 5,0

there were bedbugs all over the room. Was bitten and woke up with a couple of bloodstains on the bed and a bed bug leaving and trying to hide back.

Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





1 / 5,0

bed bug infested rooms.

Service





1 / 5,0

after telling them they had bed bugs they just tried to make it sound not terrible.

Von Fernanda
Privatreisender
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Wochen (11.09.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2018

The hostel is pretty good and clean. Staff friendly and a good location. Front of subway station and close to the citi centre. And they have a pretty good price.

Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Von Amr A.
Privatreisender
20-29 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Wochen (11.09.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2018

Horrible. BED BUGS ALL OVER THE ROOM....

Preisempfinden





1 / 5,0
Zimmer





1 / 5,0
Lage





1 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





1 / 5,0
Service





1 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
20-29 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Wochen (10.09.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2018

Decent place to lie your head for the night. Not a very social hostel, from what I saw. Would stay again.

Preisempfinden





3 / 5,0
Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





4 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





3 / 5,0
Service





3 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Wochen (07.09.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2018

Please, check your entries. Seems that some parts are missing.

Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Zimmer





3 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Service





3 / 5,0
Frühstück





2 / 5,0

Too expensive, and not allowed to pack lunch.

Bar





1 / 5,0

I expect the hotel to provide me with a public space to drink my own drinks, but in the bar it was not allowed (why?) and the couches were always full. Also the bar speakers had ridiculously bad sound.

Von Felix
Privatreisender
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Wochen (05.09.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2018

Es gab Bettwanzen. Deswegen erübrigen sich jede weitere Bewertung. Schlecht!!!

Preisempfinden





1 / 5,0
Zimmer





1 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





1 / 5,0
Service





1 / 5,0
Bar





2 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Wochen (04.09.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2018

Not good. While location was great, I was extremely uncomfortable due to reaction to bedbug bites.

Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Zimmer





1 / 5,0

There were bedbugs all over.

Lage





4 / 5,0

Close to lots of places, very convenient.

Sauberkeit





1 / 5,0

Bedbugs...

Service





3 / 5,0
Von Rachel
Privatreisender
20-29 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Wochen (03.09.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2018

This hostel gave me bed bugs. Would not recommend

Preisempfinden





1 / 5,0
Zimmer





1 / 5,0
Lage





1 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





1 / 5,0
Service





1 / 5,0
Frühstück





1 / 5,0
Von Luke
Privatreisender
20-29 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 4 Wochen (28.08.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2018

This was my final stay in a hostel in Europe and I enjoyed it. Location is the best part.

Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





4 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Bar





5 / 5,0
Von gary
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 4 Wochen (27.08.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2018

good....................................

Preisempfinden





2 / 5,0
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Bar





2 / 5,0
Zurück nach oben ZERTIFIKAT Was ist das?