Unser Kundenzufriedenheitsindex
75%

"gut"

Basierend auf 1.120 Bewertungen
:
Von Cristian
Privatreisender
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Wochen (03.05.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 03.2018

It was ok. It's a place where you can stay in Munich.

Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





4 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Von Donna
Privatreisender
20-29 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Wochen (03.05.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 03.2018

Great experience. The young atmosphere was perfect for my group and we met people from all over. One night we didn't even go out, we just stayed at the bar and socialized with people from the hostel.

Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Bar





5 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
20-29 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 5 Wochen (24.04.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 03.2018

Fantastic, the hostel was perfect. Congratulations

Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Von Jacco
Privatreisender
20-29 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 5 Wochen (23.04.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 03.2018

Alright. It's close to the city center and the price is pretty good, but there not being a really safe place to keep my laptop wasn't very comforting. They should include lockers; I would have been willing to pay for that.

Preisempfinden





3 / 5,0
Zimmer





2 / 5,0

Very very basic and bare, with some beds being rather poor quality. Other matrasses were just fine. The bathroom was definitely good, though.

Lage





4 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Service





3 / 5,0

The guy at the reception was definitely very helpful, but not always available. There were no locks for the improvised lockers in the bedrooms; the guy offered to keep my stuff behind the desk, which was nice, although also not extremely safe: everybody could just come in and pick up my stuff. Best thing would be to offer more services (proper locks!).

Von Anonym
Privatreisender
20-29 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 5 Wochen (23.04.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 03.2018

der erste Eindruck war im Preisleistungsvergleich gut. Jedoch hatte ich drei Tage nach meinem Aufenthalt eine starke allergische Reaktion auf -vermutlich- Bettwanzenbisse. Sehr unangenehm und peinlich!

Preisempfinden





3 / 5,0
Zimmer





1 / 5,0

Verdacht auf Bettwanzen, fehlende Sockelleisten, fehlender Fenstergriff, Fenster undicht

Lage





4 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





1 / 5,0

Verdacht auf Bettwanzen

Service





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





3 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Geschäftsreisender
20-29 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 6 Wochen (13.04.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 03.2018

Good except the bathroom: soap and shampoo were missing everytime I was there Internet connection soon bad WiFi coverage is too bad in forth floor

Preisempfinden





3 / 5,0
Zimmer





3 / 5,0

Poor internet connection almost doesn't work forth floor

Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





3 / 5,0

No soap or shampoo in the bathroom

Service





4 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Geschäftsreisender
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 6 Wochen (13.04.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 03.2018

Super friendly welcome and reception. Kitchen dirty and not good.

Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 6 Wochen (12.04.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 02.2018

Unfortunately very negatviely. There is a serious pest problem (bedlice). The structure is not up to health and safety standard and shold be fined severly by competent authorities.

Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





1 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





1 / 5,0
Service





2 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
20-29 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 6 Wochen (12.04.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 03.2018

Not great. I think mostly because it wasn’t really a backpacker hostel and many people just used it for a place to sleep. The people in my room talked on their phones most of the night and the bar was really not that great. I was particularly upset that I paid for the breakfast that was just bread ham water and an orange

Preisempfinden





3 / 5,0
Zimmer





2 / 5,0

Very hot, crowded, no chargers for people on the top bunk beds.

Lage





4 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





3 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





1 / 5,0

Really not worth the price.

Bar





1 / 5,0

Waited for 15 minutes for a drink, no bartender there around 21uhr and only had one beer, after that they were out of almost everything

Von Anonym
Geschäftsreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 7 Wochen (08.04.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 02.2018

It was very terrible last time with bed bugs in the rooms

Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Zimmer





1 / 5,0

Bettwanzenbefall in vielen Zimmern (bed bugs!!!!)

Lage





2 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





1 / 5,0
Service





3 / 5,0
Frühstück





2 / 5,0
Bar





3 / 5,0
Zurück nach oben ZERTIFIKAT Was ist das?