Smart Stay Hotel Berlin City hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
81%

"Excellent"

Based on 3,759 reviews across 12 portals
:
By Ferguson
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (04/05/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

Gut. Ich war schon sehr oft bei Ihnen zu Gast.

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Value for money





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (02/05/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

Good location, i liked the area of Charlottenburg. I wasn't afraid to walk around the hotel and it was easy to search around. I was very glad with the opportunity of rending a bike. I felt very safe but i didn't like the fact that the room was mixed, for boys and girls, and i wasn't aware of it. Thank you

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





3 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Value for money





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (01/05/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

Empfehlenswert, wenn man günstig mitten in Berlin übernachten will.

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





2 / 5.0

Wände schmutzig. Sehr viel Staub unter dem Bett

Service





3 / 5.0
Value for money





4 / 5.0
By Tobias
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (30/04/2018)
Date of experience: 03/2018

I have stayed many times than I can remember and it has always been excellent service. Housekeepers are very cautious and respectful, front desk staff are very professional.

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
By Sebastian D.
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (08/03/2018)
Date of experience: 02/2018

Für Handwerker perfekt mitten in Berlin

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





3 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
By Sveny
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (06/03/2018)
Date of experience: 01/2018

Das Hotel und die Mitarbeiter sind Klasse.. Das einzige was ich bemängeln muss, ist der viele staub auf den zimmern... Ob auf der Fensterbank, auf dem schrank , hinter oder unterm Bett , fällt es auf, das die stellen nicht regelmäßig gereinigt werden. .

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0

Super

Value for money





3 / 5.0

Für Junge und ältere Leute ,die so schon wenig Geld haben sind die Preise für ein vierer bis hin zum 8 oder 10 ner Schlafsaal zu teuer... Vorallem zu Messezeit, Preise anziehen gut und schön. . aber es sollte im Rahmen für jeden beteiligten bleiben. .

Bar





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (05/03/2018)
Date of experience: 02/2018

Überraschend elegant, freundlich. Mitten in der Nacht stand ein vollkommen Fremder in unserem Zimmer was am Morgen vom Personal nicht aufgeklärt werden konnte. Frühstück war preislich mittelmäßig. Lage war gut, obwohl die Gegend nicht die zentralste ist.

Location





3 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





3 / 5.0
Value for money





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





2 / 5.0
Bar





3 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (02/03/2018)
Date of experience: 02/2018

Freundlicher Empfang, nette Leute, keine Beanstandungen

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





3 / 5.0
Cleanliness





3 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Value for money





3 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0

Frühstück super, leider zu teuer

By Natasha V.
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (02/03/2018)
Date of experience: 02/2018

Very friendly and helpfull staff. Good location

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0

Could vacum a bit more

Service





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
Bar





5 / 5.0

Friendly Staff

By Tanja T.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (01/03/2018)
Date of experience: 02/2018

Saubere Zimmer ,freundliches Personal ,ansprechende Lobby . Würde jederzeit wieder buchen.

Location





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?