Our Customer Satisfaction Index
76%

"Good"

Based on 746 reviews
:
By Jomi
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (17/02/2018)
Date of experience: 01/2018

Although the neighborhood is not attractive, we enjoyed our stay. It was a long walk to the city center.

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





3 / 5.0
Location





2 / 5.0
Cleanliness





3 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (16/02/2018)
Date of experience: 02/2018

Zentrale Lage. Für eine Nacht ok, für längeren Aufenthalt nicht geeignet.

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





3 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





3 / 5.0
Service





3 / 5.0
Breakfast





3 / 5.0
By Henrique R.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (27/01/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2017

Is not a good value for money at all. The reception, besides being 24h, it was a little bit hard to reach the staff. One day we haven't had our room service and when I asked some towels the staff didn't have it! It was too expensive for the facilities and service we've had.

Price





2 / 5.0
Room





2 / 5.0
Location





3 / 5.0
Cleanliness





3 / 5.0
Service





1 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (27/01/2018)
Date of experience: 01/2018

Ich bin sehr zufrieden und werde gern wieder buchen.

Price





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0

Sehr süßes Einzelzimmer, sauber, ruhig und gut ausgestattet.

Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0

Die 24h Rezeption und damit Möglichkeit eines Ansprechpartners schätze ich sehr.

By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (27/01/2018)
Date of experience: 01/2018

Very nice in overall, the staff was much competent and the service was nice.

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





3 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (27/01/2018)
Date of experience: 01/2018

En general bien. Muy bien ubicado, buen trato y limpio, pero no había agua caliente. Nos dijeron que era por una avería pero nos tuvimos que duchar con agua fría todos los días.

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





2 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (26/01/2018)
Date of experience: 01/2018

Sehr angehm. Preisleistungsverhältniss passt. Nur fand ich nicht gut, das ich in Zimmer 205 kein WLAN empfangen habe hätte ich öfters zum lernen benötigt.

Price





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





3 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (17/01/2018)
Date of experience: 01/2018

The room was quite nice but it was a little bit dark. I would like more lightning.

Price





3 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (09/01/2018)
Date of experience: 01/2018

The ladies in the reception area were nice. The rooms and hallways smell a bit old and damp. There's dust on the tables and windowsill. The bathroom looks old, too.

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





3 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





2 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (08/01/2018)
Date of experience: 01/2018

Staff is great Location is good Room is old style but clean & comfortable

Price





3 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?